• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 2 CROWNE
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: ST. LOUIS
  • Distance From Hotel: 17.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:14
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

40 pound maximum weight, 2 pet maximum per room. First floor rooms only for guests with pets. 100 dollar deposit assessed at checkin, 50 dollars is nonrefundable. Additional rules apply. Service animals are exempt from our policy.
Pet deposit amount  100.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
St. Charles Historic District & Shopping
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI
Attraction:
St. Louis Zoo
Distance From Hotel:13.0MI
Attraction:
St. Charles Family Arena
Distance From Hotel:13.0MI
Attraction:
St. Louis Science Center
Distance From Hotel:14.1MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:515
  • Car Parking Available
  • We have a total of 515 spaces available mostly on the West side of our hotel. We will begin charging for parking on Tuesday July 15, 2014. The fee will be $10 daily. Corporate accounts and groups will be exempt from parking charges through 2014.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 10.00  USD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:350
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:187
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:151
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:350
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:14
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:8
  • FEMA Property Number:MO0448

St. Louis Airport Hotels Can't Compare to Ours

Newly renovated and situated in Bridgeton, just outside of downtown St. Louis, our airport hotel's location is perfect for exploring the area. We're near historic St. Charles, businesses and area attractions.

The Crowne Plaza® St. Louis Airport hotel is ideal for corporate travelers. Located one mile from the airport, we are near area companies, including Boeing, Super Valu, Flight Safety and IBM. If you wish to host an event in St.
View More

St. Louis Airport Hotels Can't Compare to Ours

Newly renovated and situated in Bridgeton, just outside of downtown St. Louis, our airport hotel's location is perfect for exploring the area. We're near historic St. Charles, businesses and area attractions.

The Crowne Plaza® St. Louis Airport hotel is ideal for corporate travelers. Located one mile from the airport, we are near area companies, including Boeing, Super Valu, Flight Safety and IBM. If you wish to host an event in St. Louis, lodging with us is a great option since we're considered "The Place to Meet." You'll have access to 14,500 square feet of space and perks like a Crowne Meetings Director.

There is so much to do and see near our St. Louis Lambert International Airport hotel's location, including the Gateway Arch, St. Louis Zoo, Verizon Amphitheater, The Family Arena, Ameristar and Harrah's Casinos. You can entertain rambunctious kids at NASCAR Speedpark and ice skate at the Ice Zone at the Mills Mall. For adults, take a free tour and enjoy a tasting at the Anheuser-Busch Brewery in downtown St. Louis.

Our airport hotel offers guests a memorable stay. Major features include an eight-story atrium, an indoor pool and T.G.I. Friday's Restaurant. Make reservations today to stay at the best of St. Louis Lambert International Airport hotels. We look forward to welcoming you!

View Less
Features
Since we're one mile from the St. Louis airport, our hotel's location is ideal for busy travelers going to and from flights. We also offer a complimentary shuttle that can take you anywhere within three miles of the hotel.
Announcements
As of Tuesday July 15, 2014, Crowne Plaza St. Louis Airport will begin charging for parking. The fee is $10 daily. Beginning Friday May 30, 2014, reservations made for July 15, 2014, and beyond
View More
Announcements
As of Tuesday July 15, 2014, Crowne Plaza St. Louis Airport will begin charging for parking. The fee is $10 daily. Beginning Friday May 30, 2014, reservations made for July 15, 2014, and beyond should anticipate the daily parking charge in addition to their confirmed room rate. Corporate and group rates are exempt from daily parking charges through December 2014.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location to airport. I always book a room at this property. My car rental is just across the street so I drop it off and walk back for a comfortable evening and a little longer sleep in before shuttling to the airport. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME When having to fly out of St. Louis Airport, we always stay at this hotel. It is convenient, clean and the staff employees are wonderful. Even though we didn't this time, the restaurant has EXCELLENT food. April 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by downward slide We have stayed here many times and have been completely satisfied. The Park and Fly option and shuttle services are great conveniences and values. That said, our last two stays have been marked by bad front desk service. This past stay we arrived late in the evening and were given the key to an occupied room. The time before we had to wait almost an hour before a shuttle came to drive us from the airport to the hotel to pick up our car. We believed the driver, who had shuttled us on prior occasions, when he said he never received our first pick-up request. The desk agent provided no explanation. These two, back to back incidents has me thinking about other lodging options, albeit, reluctantly. April 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by cancun bound although we did not stay but one night from about 11pm -to 4am so that we can make our earily morning flight to cancun mexico, the customer service group was the best I've had in a long time. "A BREATH OF FRESH AIR" April 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Banquet Mr. Jose prepared one of the best banquet meals I have ever eaten , we chose the Southern Comfort Buffet, and let me tell you after that meal you were ready for a nap. Mr. Jose made sure that our Catfish was hot when served, it was, and the cornbread, wow, he can cook, I also ate a breakfast that he had cooked that was good as well. This banquet was MO. I live in NE. and working with the staff to get this to happen, being in another state, was made easy by the staff. If you want great food and a helpful staff book your meeting and events here. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and spacious accomodations The staff was friendly upon check in, the room was clean, newly remodeled and amenities were endless. I had a very quiet and relaxing stay. April 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed The lobby was not attractive. There was no complimentary breakfast. April 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Awful Service This is the WORST hotel I have ever stayed at. The shuttle driver took over an hour to pick us up from the airport even after calling the hotel 3 times to ask where he was, he was very rude, & unsociable. I was not greeted as a priority club member, I was not thanked for anything. We were given a room on the top floor that required an elevator which was out of service. My card was authorized without my knowledge on a rewards night. When I called to speak with a manager I was told there is no manager on duty. The desk team, the housekeeping staff were all rude with no good mornings or have a nice day when WE greeted them. I needed some items that I had forgotten was told that someone would be right up with the items. After 20 mins I called back to the desk was told they were delivered which that hadn't been when I called back again I was told I had to go down to the desk to get the items. There is a huge lack of customer service & hospitality from housekeeping to the management team at this place! I will never stay at this HI again when visiting the St. Louis area. April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lost I left my computer adapters in my room on checking out, the called the hotel and the front desk personal advised me that house cleaning did in fact find my items, I asked if they would be so kind and mail the items to me which they agreed to do and yes I did receive them a few days later, it is certainly nice to know the hotel in honest and caring, thanks March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, attractive room, and great service My husband and I especially enjoyed the breakfast. Your chef is superb. The omelets were fluffy and delicious, as was the complete meal. The waiter and waitress were very pleasant and efficient. March 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Meeting Facility This in not the place to hold a meeting. The hotel staff is not helpful. When we requested an extension cord for our projector, they told us to go find someone in the restaurant and maybe they could help. They do not know the meaning of service. The meeting room was either 80 degrees of 66 degrees. No ability to maintain a comfortable temperature. the food was dried out sandwiches and soggy wraps. this will be the last time we hold a meeting there. March 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good basic airport hotel Bad weather forced us to stay in St. Louis when we arrived at the airport. I generally like to stay at Holiday Inn Express or Holiday Inn when I need a hotel. This one was close to the airport and had a shuttle. We were picked up in a timely manner and taken to the hotel (in some rather bad weather). Had a drink and dinner in the bar and stayed the night to let the roads clear. Good airport hotel. March 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good service The price was more than I wanted to pay for the stay that I had. February 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed We have used this hotel in the past and was surprised how the property had deteriorated since our last stay. The hotel staff were alert and very business like. Our biggest complaint was with the room. The heat would turn on/off every couple of minutes, the electrical fixture in the bathroom did not work, the mattress had seen better days, and the desk in the room was being held up by a chair placed under it. The restaurant had good food/service but the bartender was very loud and using vulgar language with the one and only patron she had. We felt this was unnecessary behavior. February 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Did Good Overall Overall is a nice hotel. Has a nice bar downstairs. February 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We have stayed here a number of times and has always been great, we plan to continue staying there in the future. February 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good nites sleep, but poor internet Room and staff were excellent, but the quality of the internet would not allow me to work Online February 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff but hotel Needs improvement The hotel does not match the std of a Holiday inn It's old and needs to be refreshed Room are very noisy you can hear the tv of your neighbor easily Wifi keeps dropping an his not adapted for the room number So although the staff is customer oriented and helpful, the experience is not as good as expected February 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to Standards Hotel smelled like burned food whe you walk in the door. The hall ways all smelled the same. Staff was marginal at best. The only think this property has going for it is it's location. February 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly employees I was very pleased with the overall service that we had with the employees working at the Hotel. The Lobby could use a little updating as well as the entrance doors entering the front of the Hotel. Overall we had a good and relaxing stay. February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Shuffle staff was great to the airport and from airport... Very Clean . February 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by beds and stay was a great stay nice and easy ,close to airport, drivers was great, both trips,had to wait quite a long time for pickup,from airport February 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Very comfortable stay. I was disappointed at how dated the hotel was when compared to most IHG properties I stay at when traveling. This place needs major updating to get with the modern hotel theme. February 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dont waist your money Overall, it was not worth my money. I made a huge mistake. After booking my reservation I then decided to read the reviews. Of course, once the reservation is made they do not allow you to cancel your reservation so I was stuck staying there either way. The hotel's lobby was not nice at all, the elevator felt like it was going to break down any minute, there was almost no hot water and very little water pressure. There's absolutely nothing around that area and the pillows on the beds are like something I've never seen. They're very small, hard and bulky. Ugh, I really couldn't get any sleep. The only good thing about the hotel is that they allow you to check out at noon and the internet was pretty descent. January 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wise guy at the front desk but the room was great No issues once we got checked in. Lady at the bar asked for our clue coupon and it wasn't provided at check in. January 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not very happy Normally I don't write reviews, this place made me very upset however with one factor. I had no hot water! Everything else was on par with a holiday in, however when I travel as much as I do hot showers are a must. January 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn The room was very nice and bed was very comfortable TV had some problems and reported it and was fixed Would stay here again January 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed and quiet A little dated but was comfortable. Very quiet for being close to Lambert Field January 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Airport Hotel! ...good choice - very close to National car drop off and airport. January 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dissapointed We were stranded in the recent snow storm of January 2014. You could not get a cup of coffee or hot chocolate in the hotel anywhere. The restaurant closed at 10:30 am and was not opening until 5:00 pm. The coffee machine in the lobby is on a timer for mornings only. With the impending weather report, the hotel should have had emergency accomodations in place for their guests that were stranded there. Very dissapointed. January 20, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Welcome to Crowne Plaza St. Louis Airport
Welcome to Crowne Plaza St. Louis Airport
Select to close.
Welcome to Crowne Plaza St. Louis Airport Welcome to the Crowne Plaza St Louis Airport Front Desk - We're waiting to welcome you Edward Jones Dome - Home of Rams Football Gateway Arch and Downtown St. Louis Busch Stadium - Home of Cardinals Baseball Atrium Bar - come join us for drinks in the evening! Our light and bright 8-story Atrium Spend some time at the pool in the Lower Level of the Atrium A view of our 8-story glass Atrium Lobby Lounge in our beautiful 8-story glass Atrium Enjoy our beautiful lobby, a great place to relax or chat! Crowne Plaza St Louis Airport
Select to close.
Awards

Meeting Service Excellence

Meeting Service Excellence
Crowne Plaza Hotels and Resorts is dedicated to providing an excellent meeting planner experience at all of our hotels. Our hotels strive to meet highest standards of quality and meeting planner satisfaction. Some hotels in our system have surpassed even these high standards and have been given a Quality Meetings Performance designation for their efforts. When you find a "Meetings Service Excellence" Quality Performer hotel, you'll know that hotel has achieved impressive ratings based on property condition, quality of meeting services and overall satisfaction.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading