Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 309 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

309reviews

  • 5 Stars
    207
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Value Luxury Hotel

By

July 31, 2015

Had a wonderful time was very impressed with the quality and decor in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay!

By

July 28, 2015

club

Perfect stay!!!Very nice and friendly Front Desk and Housekeeping Staff !!!

Read More
Read Less

Another excellent stay

By

July 25, 2015

As Platinum members we were upgraded to the top floor suite overlooking the Burg. This is a very comfortable hotel with good quality beds and bedding. Breakfast each morning was enjoyable with a good supply of varied items both hot and cold in the buffet. The wi-fi signal was good and the range of TV programs was adequate. It wasn't hot when we were there but the ac worked well for us.
Being in the center of the old city it is important to navigate to the Burg Hotel Car Park by using map points, setting the navigation system to enter via Kruis Poort, then using Langestraat and Hoogstraat to enter the Burg. The one way system in the town is complex and it is easy to get lost otherwise. We had forgotten this and just set the Sat Nav on the hotel and this was a disaster! The parking is underground and uses a one-way system so pay attention to the traffic lights at the entrance and again on leaving.
It is a wonderful hotel to use to explore the city and we try to come here when it is not high season as the city becomes very crowded then.

Read More
Read Less

Confort sérénité du séjour excellent

By

July 24, 2015

accueil parfait et ambiance générale très correcte. rapport qualité/prix honorable. Seul reproche par rapport au parking de l'hotel qui est plus cher que le parking extérieur en ville et c'est très dommage.

Read More
Read Less

An enjoyable long weekend break

By

July 24, 2015

club

To celebrate a special birthday we decided to go to Brugge and booked into the Crown Plaza. As an IHG member with much experience of hotels in the group, my expectations were high. We were not disappointed. The facilities at the hotel are very good, the room was comfortable with good views of the square. Staff were very helpful and ready to answer queries. Meals in the hotel were of a very high quality with an extensive choice at breakfast and the evening meals were terrific. All in all we had a really relaxing time and an enjoyable long weekend break. We will stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel

By

July 24, 2015

platinumelite

Lovely hotel, centrally located for visitors. Can't recommend it enough.

Read More
Read Less

enjoyable stay

By

July 24, 2015

club

A lovely hotel with attentive staff who remembered us as guests and greeted us in a friendly and helpful manner.
The rooms are excellent and well looked after.
The restaurant served excellent food and was reasonably priced.
Nothing was too much trouble and we would strongly recommend the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Additional charges

By

July 22, 2015

club

Did not like being charged an extra 30 euros for my son.

Read More
Read Less

Crown plaza brugge

By

July 21, 2015

Nice hotel, very good location, everything very good.

Read More
Read Less

Unbelievable

By

July 19, 2015

Absolutely fabulous hotel, in the heart of Brugge, my new most favourite city in the whole world. The rooms are very big, clean, and the staff is very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

center of everything

By

July 17, 2015

our trip was great!! even with my cheap flairbon. Also the location is outstanding, really clase at everything + the food in the streets nearby is very good.
I wouldn't recommend breakfast, it's double the price of a good breakfast somewhere else

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful location

By

July 16, 2015

club

Friendly staff. Close to action.
Should include breakfast in price.

Read More
Read Less