Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 454 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

454reviews

  • 5 Stars
    321
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great Location

By

April 27, 2016

club

My husband and I celebrated his 60th Birthday in Bruges and we decided to stay at this hotel because of the location and the ease of getting around.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 26, 2016

Very clean and have a good experience at the hotel. it is located in the center of the city. nice view and safe inside.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

April 22, 2016

The front staff are very enthusiam and helpful. The facilities in the room are very clean and tidy, and comfortable. The convinience location for main attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in lovely city.

By

April 22, 2016

platinumelite

The Crowne Plaza in Bruges has been very well built with sympathy and empathy with its surroundings and the land it occupies' history. However it is modern and up to date in all areas. The staff are most welcoming and efficient. The room we had looked out over the Burg Square and yet was quiet and we had an undisturbed night. We have many stays in Bruges. This hotel is one of the best. The room was beautifully prepared. Full marks to the housekeeping staff and the staff on reception. My only niggle (if you can call it that) is the cost of the hotel's parking. It is over three times the cost of the underground public car park 100 metres away which we elected to use!

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay with Crowne

By

April 21, 2016

club

Crowne Plaza Bruges is one of our favorites due to location of the property, parking availabilty, and especially their staff - top notch! Our sleep was just "okay," and I think with new pillows it would have been much better. The beds were moderately comfortable. All else was perfect. Thank you for a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 19, 2016

club

Nice comfortable stay. The hotel offers great service and amenities, pleasant staff and a good night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Modern Convenince in Ancient setting

By

April 18, 2016

club

Excellent location, impeccable service with superb amenities. The room was large, clean and practical with many outlets and direct access to charge computers etc.
A beautiful modern hotel with an ancient church wall and artifacts museum in the basement.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

April 18, 2016

platinumelite

This Crown Plaza is always clean and well kept. The rooms have black out curtains, no light gets in. The staff are excellent. Most have been here for years. The front desk always makes me feel special when they greet me by name.

Read More
Read Less

Business/Family Trip to Brugges

By

April 18, 2016

Excellent stay in the centre of Brugges.
Hotel was very inviting first appearances, and after parking the car under the building - staff were very helpful in checking us in and providing information on the surrounding areas
The room was excellent - overlooking the square - and was very large for a myself (on business) and my wife and young son (aged 9)
Breakfast was perfect and set the family up for their days of exploring - whilst I went to visit customers on the suburbs of Brussels.
Great check out and as I come to Belgium quite a bit (from the UK) I'd definitely stay here again.
After returning from a long day at work - just the place to relax and unwind.

Read More
Read Less

belle chambre et confortable, sauf le lit un peu mou

By

April 16, 2016

club

literie à revoir, beaucoup trop mou, surtout quand vous avez des problèmes de dos

Read More
Read Less

Favourite Brugge hotel

By

April 11, 2016

platinumelite

Always a pleasure to stay in this very comfortable and centrally placed hotel. Attentive and polite staff make you feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

great rooms and relaxed atmosphere

By

April 11, 2016

club

very much enjoyed our stay here. staff were lovely and the rooms were quiet, psacious and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less