Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 92 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by increible la ubicación y la atención recibida hacen de este hotel la mejor opción para hospedarse en una visita a Brujas. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hier macht's Spass ein Gast zu sein Obwohl das Hotel mitten im historischen Stadtkern von Brügge liegt ist es (mit GPS) sehr leicht anzufahren. Die hoteleigene Tiefgarage ist auch für SUV/MPV (Voyager) sehr gut geeignet. Heller direkter Zugang von der TG zur Lobby/Empfang. Empfang/Zimmerzuteilung freundlich speditiv (nützliche Info betreffend Stadt inbegriffen). Besonders gefällt uns das motivierte Gastgeber-Team das uns wie "zuhause" fühlen lässt. Wir kommen gerne wieder und empfehlen dieses Haus gerne verwöhnten Städtebummlern als Herberge. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous location and attentive staff The hotel is situated on Burg Square, in the middle of everything, but manages to convey the feeling of a private retreat. The staff were welcoming and very helpful and the restaurant, which looks out on the Square, has a lovely, intimate ambience and excellent food. A wonderful experience--I recommend this hotel highly! June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Short Break to Bruges Excellent Service and the Hotel is well placed for easy access to the town centre. May 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bitterly Disappointing ! Great location, but if you want a good night's sleep avoid rooms ending 12-16. Spent a few days here with my daughter but following endless noises from a service door (hourly -2 hourly), had to complain to General Manager and was offered a new room on higher floor but in similar location above this door. It may well have a closure system but it is not cushioned effectively, so if staff use the door to smoke, or enter/exit for shifts or accept delivery it BANGS!!!!!! Was definitely not prepared to keep reporting this and keep moving rooms. Was very disappointed this was not addressed properly, particularly as I had taken the time to arrange to speak to the General Manager and then pack and unpack again to locate to new room. In fact I suggest the General Manager sleeps in room 212 or 614 to experience this for himself prior to any adjustments to the door mechanism, then I am sure it will be rectified! Rooms are of reasonable size and clean, but poorly maintained. First room TV didn't work as batteries in remote were dead so had to get corrected as all information is located through TV service. Second room unable to heat following an exceptionally lwindy and rainy evening. In summary, great location if a good night's sleep is not a priority from your hotel. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel at a great location Spent a night in the Crowne Plaza Bruges to visit the centre of Bruges. Good located in the heart of the centre with very friendly staff and were very helpfull with giving the information i needed. May 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay for participating at an charity event The room was well equipped and spacious but not that clean as expected. The service was partly friendly and overall poor just a few staff members did their work with a friendly smile. All in all far away what you expect as normal in a Hilton or Sheraton. Too expensive for the delivered service. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good place to stay It‘s a very good place to stay. Very central and very quiet. All places of interest are in a short walking distance and also the very good belgium restaurants, coffeeshops and chocolate factories. The warm and cold breakfeast buffet was gorgeous and filled with all goods we like. The service was great and the concierge answered all our questions and gave us some good hints. March 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Most conveniently located in the historic city center with spacious, comfortable rooms, only some traffic noise room(s) second floor. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great chambre and excellent breakfast, much noise from below a great hotel, chambre and breakfast. But much noise of below the irish pub. February 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service Overall a good experience at Crown Plaza . We found the staff to be friendly and helpful. They had a good knowledge of Bruges. The family room was very spacious and as usual with a Crown Plaza the beds were very comfortable. My daughters made good use of the onsite pool. The only thing that disappointed me was the breakfast we had on the 2nd morning in the hotel restaurant while the selection was good I found most of the hot buffet items to be luke warm at best. This however would not stop me using the Crown Plaza in Bruges again. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First trip to Brugge This was my first trip to Brugge and I was really pleased to find that the Crowne Plaza was on Burg and so central for sightseeing. On arrival at the hotel, I was informed that I had been upgraded to a suite free of charge which was a pleasant surprise. The room was great - overlooking the square and plenty of space with a sitting area and second TV. The staff were very helpful, especially when I needed help with my airline booking and advice on train times etc. We only ate in the hotel once as there are many places nearby offering food. The food in the hotel was good and reasonably priced. I'd definitely recommend this hotel to others and would stay there again. February 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Hotel Great Hotel, excellent location, very good reception and concierge however very poor restaurant staff member who spoiled the entire christmas lunch, he basically told us to go elsewhere and he couldn't be bothered serving. Appalling experience, would highly recommend the hotel but not the restaurant, however to compensate for the lack of service the staff receptionist refused to charge for the drinks we had at the restaurant before we even got the chance to order lunch. Great Hotel however we won't hold this minor staff issue against the Crowne plaza and would happily recommend them. Sincerely Thanks. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, knowledgeable & professional customer service The reception staff have and continue to put customer service at the front of their priorities, I felt valued as a customer and also watched them deal with other customer enquiries & at all times they were very professional & flexible on how they dealt with each enquiry. Rooms are great, location is the best if you wish to explore all points of the city compass...New Years Eve buffet was so good and a lovely atmosphere. What brings me back here is the consistency of great service ( can't name here) so I know in advance before I arrive that I will have a great stay and more importantly if I have an issue with anything that it will be sorted promptly & professionally ......once gain indicative of a good management team...look forward to our next visit in May January 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, great staff Our second time at this hotel and I expect we will return. The location, steps away from the main square, cannot be beaten. The reception staff and the doorman were great. Help with a dinner reservation for a busy Saturday night was greatly appreciated. I did mark slightly down on cleanliness as one of our rooms was 4/5 and there was dusty shelves in the bar and reception area (where goods for sale are displayed). Didnt notice any such issues on a previous visit so will give Crowne Plaza Brugges the benefit of the doubt and assume that this was a one off. As there was six of us we went out for breakfast so that we didnt pay the full rate for my daughter eating just a croissant! I do think breakfast rate is high but maybe I am out of touch. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love it ! * A well run hotel with very friendly & professional staff and comfortable accommodation * Great complimentary upgrade to a top floor junior suite * Located in the medieval hart of the city * Don’t miss the artisan bakery “Juliette” (speculoos) and the home brewery “De Halve Maan” (Brugse Zot and Straffe Hendrik) * A nice place to spend a lovely weekend in Brugge December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic stay, close to everything and great breakfast I stayed here on a weekend with my husband and 2 children (5 and 6 years old), the hotel was right in the centre of the city but yet beautifully quiet. The room was lovely and the pool an added bonus especially for children tired after walking etc! The Doorman of the hotel was just lovely, so friendly, kind and great with the kids! The breakfast was second to none. All in all a really great place to stay, i will definitely be back. Many thanks for a wonderful stay! November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff in great location our visit to Brugge was made more enjoyable by the friendly and knowledgeable staff here who spoke excellent English. Nothing was a problem - dinner bookings, recommendations, sights etc... The hotel itself is in a great location on the corner of one of the main squares and near to some good restaurants. The room was comfortable and had tea making facilities. The bed was comfortable but there was some noise from the street during the night although it wasn't too much of a problem. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting an enjoyable time in Brugge. November 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience I had a good experience in this hotel. The hotel is well situated...In the center of the town.. 2min walk from the Central Place, muséums, etc... The personnel is very kind and polite. The rooms are great and the bed is really confortable. I didn't heard any noise during the night. The restaurant offer proper Brugge's specialities at a decent price. They also have an underground parking wich is really pratical if you come with your car. They also have a free undergroung museum. I recommand this hotel without any hesitation. November 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Centrally located! If you are doing a walking tour of Brugge, you could not be more centrally-located than the Crowne Plaza. We came in mid-July and the taxi ride from the train station was fast and reasonably priced. Even though we got to the hotel on the early side, they still had a room ready for us. The room was a bit more than we were looking for but the comfortable bed and good breakfast as well as the easy walk to anywhere, made it all worth it. If you're on a Belgium beer tour, check out the bars to the left of the hotel as you face the restaurant. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Pure Delight and Well Located We had a wonderful time celebrating our 54th anniversary at the Crowne Plaza Hotel in Brugge. We loved the city and the hotel. We were assigned a junior suite with a lovely view facing the central square. The room was large, sunny, spotlessly clean and very comfortable. A delightful retreat to which we returned after a day's adventure in Brugge. The bathroom was spacious and had all the amenities. The breakfasts were varied, plentiful and delicious! Most important, the staff was genuinely friendly, caring and very helpful. We saw things we would have missed and enjoyed the food at several excellent restaurants, because of their advice. We loved Brugge, and our stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel. We will definitely return to this special place. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by just excellent overall !!!! Just got back from this beautiful city few days ago. After doing our research we booked this hotel. So glad we did. Early check in at 5:30 in the morning gave a positive start to our stay. Staff are extremely helpful and polite, at your service at all times. If we ever go back to this "chocolate haven" again which I am sure we will, without any doubt will be booking this again. Loved the hotels red and black theme which brought me home. The flower arrangements at the hotel inspired me to bring some red Lillies back. We had a family room which was spacious, clean and comfortable. A great feature of this hotel is its location. We didn't feel the need to get our car out once it was parked away in the hotels underground car park. The aroma of chocolate and coffee from the exclusive shops fills the streets. Just fabulous, weather doesn't stop you from venturing out. Loved hotels huge umbrellas. Not forgetting about breakfast which is good and has a good selection. Thank you to all the Crowne Plaza staff who are doing an amazing job. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Hotel and Staff This is my 3rd stay at this hotel. I was fortunate to be upgraded to room 306, and the lady on reception commented that in her opinion it was one of the best. It certainly was a fantastic room. The hotel is in a grat location. Staff are very frienfly and helpful. One night it had started to rain, and an umbrella was given to me when I asked. If you are looking for a great hotel, with a central location, you won't go far wrong by staying. Thank to all the staff. October 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pefect hotel for a visit to Brugge I use to stay in an other IHG brand and maybe my expectations of the Crown Plaza hotels were too high, but I was supprised to see that there were only 2 coffee/thee mugs and 2 glasses and 2 chocolats in a family room with 4 beds. Also newspapers in an other language than English weren't available; at least I didn't find them. But the location of the hotel is superb! Right in the middle of Brugge and everything on walk distance. So despite the number of choclats, coffee/thee mugs and glasses I would recomment the hotel if you'd like to visit Brugge. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We love it! Beautiful hotel, in a a very convinient location, nice rooms, good food and service at the restaurant, very well treated as a Royal Ambassadoe. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous hotel, fabulous location, fabulous staff Stopped here for my birthday treat, and was immediately made to feel very special. Platinum status brought us a lovely upgrade, and the delightful staff presented me with a card and chocolates. The room had all the usual high quality fittings that I expect in a CP hotel, and was beautifully presented. I will definitely stop here again, and have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to my family and friends. October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will visit again The hotel is located in the main square area, so one doesnot have to travel any distance to do all thats to do in Brugge. The checkin was efficient and warm. Staff was helpful to guide us very well. Will visit again. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful room in a area very convenient to the main areas of Bruge Could not have asked for a better room. We had very comfortable beds in a large room with a sitting area. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The restaurant was very nice with an excellent menu and a breakfast buffet with a variety to meet all tastes. Overall when I would go back to Bruge I would go back to this Crowne Plaza. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb Location Excellent Saff, great location, superb beds as always in Crown Plaza, parking is great, shame about the price though! October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by reservation with the flairbon we had a great time at the hotel. Room and service was really good. we didn't expect that it was so good there. If we get the chance we will sure come back. September 25, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>