Crowne Plaza Brugge

Hotel Front Desk: 32-50-446844

Hotel Fax: 32-50-446868

Hotel Email: hotel@cpbrugge.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 11:00 AM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Brussels Airport (BRU)

- Distance from hotel: 55.92 MI/ 90 KM West l

- Follow signs for E40 Ostend on Brussels ringroad. Follow E40 for around 90km. Leave motorway at exit 8 'Brugge'. Follow signs for 'Brugge-Zeebrugge. Take exit Brugge, AZ St Jan. Follow directions Oostkamp -Maldegem. At roundabout direction Maldegem (R30). Enter the city through the 'Kruispoort' at you left side. Follow 'Langestraat - Hoogstraat'. The hotel is located at the end of the street

Charleroi Brussels South (CRL)

- Distance from hotel: 93.21 MI/ 150 KM West l

- Motorway E40 Direction Oostende. Exit 8, direction Brugge-Zeebrugge. Exit Brugge- AZ St Jan. Direction Maldegem. Enter the city via Kruispoort. The hotel is located at the end of the Langestraat-Hoogstraat.

Train
Brugge central station

- Distance from hotel: 1.86 MI/ 3 KM

- Leave train station direction Maldegem. After about 4km, enter the city through Kruispoort on your left side. Continue into Langestraat - Hoogstraat. The hotel is situated at the end of Hoogstraat.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 21.00 EUR

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 21.00 EUR

- Underground car parking on-site, accessible 24-hours with direct hotel access. Maximum height is 1m85. The fee per night is €21.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 101 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

101reviews

  • 5 Stars
    65
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

Holiday Brugge

By

July 30, 2014

Excellent Hotel in a great position. Very friendly staff. Breakfast was good but problems with guests smoking in the outside area.

Read More
Read Less

Im Herzen von Brügge

By

July 27, 2014

Absolut zu empfehlen. Sehr zentral gelegen. Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten in Gehdistanz. Hatte noch nie so ein sauberes Hotelzimmer ! Und ich habe schon sehr viele Hotelzimmer von innen gesehen. 2 kleine Minuspunkte : das Frühstücksbuffet ist zwar reichhaltig und frisch, geht allerdings an den Geldbeutel. Wenn man kein Smartphone hat, muss man sich mit etwas veralteter Technik herum schlagen. Die Browser der beiden Rechner in der Empfangshalle sind nicht up-to-date.

Read More
Read Less

imperdible en brugge

By

July 21, 2014

realmente la estadía en este hotel fue una de las mejores decisiones del viaje, su ubicación en el centro de la ciudad es excelente e ideal para recorrer y disfrutar de toda la misma en el muy corto tiempo del que disponíamos.
las instalaciones (esapcios comunes y habitación) estuvieron impecables.
la amabilidad, cordialidad y atención del todo el personal del hotel realmente hizo la diferencia.
absolutamente recomendable y sin dudas volveremso cuando tengamos oportunidad.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent central location for spending 3 nights in Bruges

By

July 19, 2014

club

May wife, daughter, and I spent 3 nights during early July. The room was quite large and very comfortable for the three of us. It was easy to explore Bruges morning, afternoon, and late into the evening.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel with extreme friendly staff

By

July 18, 2014

It was a very very long time since we last visited a holiday inn//crown plaza hotel. After our short stay in Brugge I can only say.....a shame ...and definitely something we will change in the future...added you to my favorites.
Compliments to the manger for the quality of his hotel and staff

Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

July 17, 2014

breakfast was good quality but very expensive at 23euros per person

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay while visiting Brugge

By

July 16, 2014

We needed a hotel for a one night stay in Brugge. We have chosen this hotel and we did not regret one bit. We had a very pleasant experience, and should we have the choice to return there we would do it without a second thought.

Read More
Read Less

clean rooms

By

July 12, 2014

the rooms were clean and comfortable. There was a problem with a leaky shower. That was fixed by placing towels on the floor.

Read More
Read Less

Great family holiday

By

July 09, 2014

Had a superb stay with my wife and 2 young boys (both under 3)
Huge family room with everything you could need and comfortable beds giving a good nights sleep.
Breakfast was 5 star....just loved it and the staff were so helpful and kind. Especially the concierge who was always on hand to help but also pointed out a few hidden secrets of Brugge :)
Everything about our stay was perfect and thats a credit to the hotel and its staff
we will be back!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Location in Brugge

By

July 08, 2014

We stayed for 1 night at this hotel in 2 rooms, the rooms were excellent with large comfortable beds plenty of towels,robes etc
The staff on reception were first class ( Marijn was brilliant, he really made our stay a pleasure )
Parking was underground and very safe

Read More
Read Less

Great Break

By

July 08, 2014

Stayed at the hotel during my vacation. Hotel is very well located within walking distance to all the attractions in Brugge.
Rooms are comfortable with free WI Fi. Concierge was excellent who was able to give perfect directions to make our visit to Brugge a pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Water cut off without warning

By

July 03, 2014

In general, we were quite satisfied with the hotel. I would note for people booking online that it is in fact largely a modern hotel, and there is little prospect of having one of the attractive wooden-beamed rooms. The only major issue we had was that water was cut off to the room from early morning to late at night. In the message we received, the water was to be restored around mid-afternoon. In the end, it didn't reappear until the next morning. At no stage did we receive an apology, acknowledgement of the inconvenience, or any kind of compensation.

Read More
Read Less