Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace

Hotel Front Desk: 32-2-2036200

Hotel Fax: 32-2-2035555

Hotel Email: info@cpbxl.be

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Brussels International Airport Zaventem (BRU)

- Distance from hotel: 7.46 MI/ 12 KM North West l

- Head northeast on Leopoldlaan / A201, then follow signs for Brussels / Ring and then for E40. Head to Bergen/Namen E411 / E19 and then exit to Brussels. Take the exit toward Centre and follow signs for Meiser / Centre. Turn right onto the ramp to R20, then right onto Av. du Boulevard and then right onto Place Charles Rogier. Turn right again onto Rue Saint-Lazare and then right onto Rue Gineste.

Charleroi Brussels South (CRL)

- Distance from hotel: 41.94 MI/ 67.5 KM South l

- From the north of Brussels Charleroi airport take the E420 which merges onto A54 and drive north for 20 km, exit on A7 and drive 12 km, continue along R0 (outer ring road) for 15 km until you reach exit 18.

Train
North Station/Gare du Nord/Noordstation

- Distance from hotel: 0.31 MI/ 0.5 KM North

- The North Train Station is located at 500m from the hotel and connects to Brussels National Airport with up to 4 trains an hour. Travel time from station approx 11min; trains between 5am and 11pm (subject to change according the SNCB Schedule). Take Rogier exit from the hotel; cross the Place Rogier Square and turn right into the Rue du Progress. The North Station is 400m ahead in front of you.

Subway

Metro Place Rogier

- Distance from hotel: 0.06 MI/ 0.1 KM South

- Exit the hotel at the Rogier side and the metro station is right in front of you.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Self-Parking Fee: 16.00 EUR

- 24 hrs covered Public Parking on the Rogier square located on the back of the hotel.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 156 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

156reviews

  • 5 Stars
    75
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Pleasnt stay in difficult circumstances

By

July 20, 2014

Everything was fine. Room with a view, a bathrobe, very comfortable. The only small negative was that very little staff spoke French! In Brussels??? They came from Malta, Spain, etc. spoke English but no French... some even at the front desk!Still attentive service thruout. I forgot my toiletry kit, let's see if it makes it way home...

Read More
Read Less

Bruxelles in 3 days

By

July 19, 2014

club

Cofortable bed good breakfast very quiet hotel in the center if Bruxelles

Read More
Read Less

Kurzbesuch

By

July 16, 2014

Hotel an guter Lage und in der Nähe des öffentlichen Verkehrs.
Im Allgemeinen zufrieden mit dem Angebot.
Leider dauerte es beim Frühstück morgens um 08.00 Uhr ganze 30 Minuten bis die Tische wieder von gebrauchtem Geschirr geräumt wurden um Platz für neue Gäste zu schaffen. Besteck war Mangelware. Service eher mässig.

Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

July 14, 2014

It was good everything. I enjoyed my stays.
Thanks a lot to all staffs

Read More
Read Less

Visit one night

By

July 13, 2014

club

Old hotel in the centre no parking hard to drop off hotel not better than a holiday inn just normal. Staff ok . Ok stay no bAd things but did not feel special cheers

Read More
Read Less

A loyal Priority Member

By

July 12, 2014

platinumelite

I was surprised that this Crowne Plaza does not have a Club Lounge for us Priority Club members.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 09, 2014

Can't thank you enough for letting us check in so early, after an international flight that we had maybe 3 hours sleep on, you let us check in early and get some needed sleep. We slept 3 hours and had a great time in your city.

Read More
Read Less

Needs a touch up and road works outside

By

July 04, 2014

For one night, this hotel is great - good location, staff are very welcoming and rooms are nice.

If they put you on the wrong side and not high enough you will experience the road works outside on the Metro (I believe). Not exactly the hotel's fault though!

Read More
Read Less

convenient location

By

July 03, 2014

Very conveniently located to a metro station, and across the road from the main shopping centre. the hotel was clean and comfortable.
Particularly enjoyed the choice available at the self service breakfast, Dinner was also enjoyable.
All staff were pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good room, excellent staff

By

June 30, 2014

I chose the hotel for its location, and on the recommendation of a colleague. It did everything it was meant to: good night's sleep each night, pleasant and efficient staff.

Read More
Read Less

Old school hotel

By

June 30, 2014

The surroundings on one side is dominated by road building works and it is quite messy - entering the hotel however, is a nice surprise - it is an old and very beutiful interiour, quite a contrast to many of the modern "business hotels" - very nice and cosy and with helpful and relaxed staff.. The rooms are also old, but very nice and "old fashioned hotel" like - the linen were crisp and clean - there was no particular view from the room, but instead I had the pleasure of a very quiet room, so the conditions for a good nights sleep was there.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay at Crowne Plaza

By

June 23, 2014

The staff were very friendly. Even the standard room was large, had a nice bed, large TV, high speed Internet and possibility to make tea and coffee. I was a bit concerned before ordering at this hotel, worried for traffic noise. The room was however quiet, although no view of the street. Location is close to metro and shopping area. Breakfast is standard but OK. In summary, very good value for money.

Read More
Read Less