Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 426 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

426reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    10

Excellent staff, accommodations, location.

By

August 01, 2015

I took my (senior) mother to visit mainland Europe for her first visit, and our stop in Brussels was punctuated with a fantastic experience with this hotel. Not only was she impressed with the property, but also repeatedly commented on the professionalism of the staff, both in appearance and behavior. She felt the staff was made up of exclusively "beautiful people"! Although not a requirement, this only further improved upon her experience.

Accommodations: Very, very good. Old world charm meets modern convenience. Beds comfortable, bathroom exceptional.

IHG Rewards Club Recognition/Rewards: very good.

Staff: Speaking a variety of languages, the staff proved very helpful and effective; very friendly and welcoming.

Housekeeping: Excellent! Room floors could use a bit more attention, but overall, housekeeping did a great job!

Amenities/Conveniences/Pool/Gym: a 'Grab-n-Go' cooler was available and well-stocked at all hours for hungry/thirsty guests. Pool/gym: not evaluated

Breakfast/meal options:
in-room services-- very good, staff efficient/meal appropriately prepared and served/delivered with flair
in-lobby-- dinner and lunch options were very good, staff efficient/meal appropriately prepared and served; customer greeting/information could be improved, but overall, a very good experience. Staff member: Stefanie W., exceptional!

Computer/Printer: not evaluated, WiFi connectivity in room was problematic and spotty, in lobby was excellent.

Property Appearance:
exterior-- excellent, well-maintained
interior-- excellent, well-maintained, culturally appropriate.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel, great location and perfect staff

By

July 31, 2015

platinumelite

Was visiting Brussels with my young son on route to a sailing championship. The hotel is in a great location and has large, clean comfortable rooms with all the usual trappings of a Crowne Plaza Hotel. The staff were helpful and polite and nothing was too much trouble. Food in the restaurant for both evening meals and breakfast had a varied menu and was not over priced as so many city hotels are.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Dear Cwofter, Thanks for your lovely review. See you again soon! Benjamin Tenius Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

On Business/Leisure

By

July 29, 2015

I would recommend this hotel. Given the cost and value, it is awesome. Walking distance to various restaurants and shops. Breakfast is good. Fitness room is small but has all the necessary equipment. Staff were attentive and responsive. Great hotel to stay in.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2015
Dear Latin63, Thanks for your comments regarding your stay. It was a pleasure having had you with us. Regards, Benjamin Tenius Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Toller Service

By

July 29, 2015

Ein rundherrum positiver Aufenthalt. Freundliches Personal, Schönes Zimmer, (etwas laut, aber es ist ein sehr Zentral gelegenes Hotel.)
Die öffentlichen Bereiche so wie die Zimmer sind sehr sauber. Gute Matratzen. . Schönes Frühstücksbüffet mit vielen frischen Früchten. und einer guten Auswahl an aufschnitt und Käse.(leider kein Fisch.)
Für uns gilt wenn Brüssel dann Crowne Plasa.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Liebe Two on the road, Herzlichen Dank fuer Ihre herzliches Feedback. Schoen, dass unsere DUX Matrazen sowie unsere Zimmer und oeffentlichen Bereiche perfekt fuer Ihren Aufenthalt waren. Wir haben bereits geplant, eine Fischoption auf dem Fruehstuecksbuffet hinzuzufuegen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begruessen zu duerfen. Freundliche Gruesse aus dem Herzen Belgiens. Benjamin Tenius Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

lit confortable

By

July 27, 2015

club

pour ajouter une autre information, malgrè l'isolation de chambre ne suffit pas à étouffer le bruit du carrefour. C'est bruyant...donc le rapport qualité prix, n'est pas bon.
Le prix est élevé....

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2015
Cher(e) Miffa 22, Tout d’abord je tiens à vous remercier d’avoir pris le temps et l’effort d’avoir donné votre avis en ligne. Notre situation centrale est un avantage pour visiter Bruxelles mais en effet, l'inconvenient reste le bruit. C'est pour cela que nous disposons de chambres dans des zones calmes à l'ecart du Carrefour. Pour votre prochain séjour, n'hesitez pas à en faire la demande, ce qui vous permettra de profiter pleinement de votre séjour. En esperant vous accueillir a nouveau au Crowne Plaza Brussels Le Palace Alexandre Francois Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sehr angenehme Atmosphäre

By

July 27, 2015

Das Haus hat eine sehr angenehme Atmosphäre,mit vielen Jugendstilelementen, die sich auch in den Zimmern wiederspiegeln.Für uns als große Freunde des Jugendstils einfach nur schön. Die öffentlichen Räumlichkeiten sowie die Zimmer sind sehr sauber. Das überaus hilfsbereite und freundliche Personal machte unseren Aufenthalt in Brüssel zu einem rundherum positiven Erlebnis.
Als sehr angenehm empfanden wir auch die IHG Member Etage im 7 OG inclusive Quiet Zone..
Ein kleines minus muss leider doch noch anmerken, auf dem ansonsten sehr schönen Frühstücksbüffet , fand sich leider kein Fisch.. Sehr gut war das reichhaltige Angebot an frischen Früchten.
Für uns steht fest wir kommen wieder

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2015
Lieber 'Two on the road', Vielen Dank fuer Ihre herzlichen Kommentare. Klasse, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl gefuehlt haben. Es freut uns, Ihnen mitteilen zu koennen, dass wir demnaechst auch eine Fischoption auf unserem Fruehstuecksbuffet anbieten werden. Freundliche Gruesse aus Bruessel und auf bald! Benjamin Tenius Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

July 27, 2015

The bedroom furniture is well-kept and very pleasant. The common areas are very refined. Excellent is the quality of the breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2015
Dear Antonio55, Thank you so much for your lovely appreciation of your recent stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon! Warm regards, Benjamin Tenius Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 27, 2015

club

July 22nd was my wife's birthday. So on the 21st, I had requested at the front desk for a small cake to be delivered to our room so that we could celebrate my wife's birthday.

So on July 22nd evening when my wife and I got back to the room, I called the front desk checking to see if the cake was ready. Unfortunately, the front desk had forgotten about my request. But they made up by sending a chocolate mouse decorated with fruits and a bottle of Champagne.

Thanks!!

Satish

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2015
Dear sbetadpur, Thanks for your lovely comments and description on how we responded to your needs. We hope you took along lovely memories of your stay in Brussels. Warm regards, Benjamin Tenius Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

nice breakfast

By

July 23, 2015

club

The breakfast is good but the wifi is not good enough.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2015
Dear KanoChen, Thanks for your great comment. Kindly share your Room number so we can work to provide even better WIFI in the hotel. benjamin.tenius@cpbxl.be Kind regards to Shanghai, and hope to see you again soon. Benjamin Tenius Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

July 22, 2015

Excellent location and staff service. Building/rooms require updating

Read More
Read Less

Feedback

By

July 21, 2015

club

Arrived after staying at the Crowne Plaza in Bruge, there was no comparison this hotel was inferior
The bar was dark and miserable as was the breakfast room where the choice was poor

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
Dear Anonymous, I am sorry to learn of your discontent regarding your stay at our hotel. I would welcome additional, maybe more detailed comments so we can investigate and get better for you. benjamin.tenius@cpbxl.be Many thanks in advance and warm regards from Brussels. Benjamin Tenius Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Brussels

By

July 20, 2015

platinumelite

Great location with great staff to welcome you and make your stay a pleasure.

Read More
Read Less