Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace

Hotel Front Desk: 32-2-2036200

Hotel Fax: 32-2-2035555

Hotel Email: info@cpbxl.be

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Brussels International Airport Zaventem (BRU)

- Distance from hotel: 7.46 MI/ 12 KM North West l

- Head northeast on Leopoldlaan / A201, then follow signs for Brussels / Ring and then for E40. Head to Bergen/Namen E411 / E19 and then exit to Brussels. Take the exit toward Centre and follow signs for Meiser / Centre. Turn right onto the ramp to R20, then right onto Av. du Boulevard and then right onto Place Charles Rogier. Turn right again onto Rue Saint-Lazare and then right onto Rue Gineste.

Charleroi Brussels South (CRL)

- Distance from hotel: 41.94 MI/ 67.5 KM South l

- From the north of Brussels Charleroi airport take the E420 which merges onto A54 and drive north for 20 km, exit on A7 and drive 12 km, continue along R0 (outer ring road) for 15 km until you reach exit 18.

Train
North Station/Gare du Nord/Noordstation

- Distance from hotel: 0.31 MI/ 0.5 KM North

- The North Train Station is located at 500m from the hotel and connects to Brussels National Airport with up to 4 trains an hour. Travel time from station approx 11min; trains between 5am and 11pm (subject to change according the SNCB Schedule). Take Rogier exit from the hotel; cross the Place Rogier Square and turn right into the Rue du Progress. The North Station is 400m ahead in front of you.

Subway

Metro Place Rogier

- Distance from hotel: 0.06 MI/ 0.1 KM South

- Exit the hotel at the Rogier side and the metro station is right in front of you.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Self-Parking Fee: 16.00 EUR

- 24 hrs covered Public Parking on the Rogier square located on the back of the hotel.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 163 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

163reviews

  • 5 Stars
    78
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

ausgezeichnetes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

By

July 30, 2014

der ganze Aufenthalt verlief reibungslos, die Zimmer waren gross, komfortabel und sehr sauber; lediglich die Badezimmeraccessoires könnten mehr und in grösserer Quantität aufliegen; ebenso wäre eine zweite Wasserflasche bei 2 Personen wünschenswert.

Read More
Read Less

Sadly looked down to a construction site

By

July 29, 2014

The hotel presents itself as being next to a nice plaza, although there is a large construction site directly in front of it. Our windows were faced towards the site and it was not a very pleasant view.

The hotel is located very central, directly next to a train station, staff and service was great. For the price the room was okay, I would have expected a larger room, considering it was a superior double room.

Other than that, I can recommend the hotel. Breakfast was great and there was plenty of dishes to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant hotel, but air conditioning was not working

By

July 23, 2014

platinumelite

Executive room with botanic garden view are around 25 sqm large.
Elegantly design
Comfortable bed.
Small but elegant bathroom with bathtub.
Flat TV with massive selection of international channels
Senseo coffee machine
Fast wifi
Very quiet

Good:
- Convenient location, next to Rogier metro station (direct line from Midi train station)
- Very good breakfast

Bad:
- Air conditioning was not working in the room (in the whole hotel actually) and it was very hot during the night

Read More
Read Less

Cama comoda

By

July 22, 2014

No reposicion de hamenities ni de "Sobres de cafe" ya que disponia de una senseo todos los dias.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and excellent services

By

July 22, 2014

I stayed in this hotel during a a short holiday with my family. The location is great with a shopping mall just across the road with restaurants to cater for every taste and a supermarket. The train station is just 10 min walk and the nearest metro station is just around the corner. There are several fast food restaurants close by. The air conditioning system of the hotel is probably a bit old and unable to maintain an adequate temperature during the hot summer month. Otherwise this is a great hotel to stay in Brussels.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely, large bedroom

By

July 21, 2014

Check in and out were a breeze. Helpful front desk staff. Great food in the restaurant--wait staff friendly, pleasant.
Bedroom was clean and large; bathroom was spotless, large, great shower.
Very convenient to train station (we took 2 side trips), less than 5 minute walk.
Easy to get downtown--about a 20 minute walk.
Nice, old building-- a bit of "old" Europe.
We were very pleased!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room

By

July 21, 2014

club

I stayed at the Crowne Plaza for the first time in 2002 and since then I came each year. The rooms are large, quiet and comfortable. The breakfast is good. The staff is very helpful. The hotel is well situated when you come by train or by air and is near the places to visit and the shopping centre.
Melusine

Read More
Read Less

Pleasnt stay in difficult circumstances

By

July 20, 2014

Everything was fine. Room with a view, a bathrobe, very comfortable. The only small negative was that very little staff spoke French! In Brussels??? They came from Malta, Spain, etc. spoke English but no French... some even at the front desk!Still attentive service thruout. I forgot my toiletry kit, let's see if it makes it way home...

Read More
Read Less

Bruxelles in 3 days

By

July 19, 2014

club

Cofortable bed good breakfast very quiet hotel in the center if Bruxelles

Read More
Read Less

Kurzbesuch

By

July 16, 2014

Hotel an guter Lage und in der Nähe des öffentlichen Verkehrs.
Im Allgemeinen zufrieden mit dem Angebot.
Leider dauerte es beim Frühstück morgens um 08.00 Uhr ganze 30 Minuten bis die Tische wieder von gebrauchtem Geschirr geräumt wurden um Platz für neue Gäste zu schaffen. Besteck war Mangelware. Service eher mässig.

Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

July 14, 2014

It was good everything. I enjoyed my stays.
Thanks a lot to all staffs

Read More
Read Less

Visit one night

By

July 13, 2014

club

Old hotel in the centre no parking hard to drop off hotel not better than a holiday inn just normal. Staff ok . Ok stay no bAd things but did not feel special cheers

Read More
Read Less