Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 422 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

422reviews

  • 5 Stars
    213
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    10

lit confortable

By

July 27, 2015

club

pour ajouter une autre information, malgrè l'isolation de chambre ne suffit pas à étouffer le bruit du carrefour. C'est bruyant...donc le rapport qualité prix, n'est pas bon.
Le prix est élevé....

Read More
Read Less

Sehr angenehme Atmosphäre

By

July 27, 2015

Das Haus hat eine sehr angenehme Atmosphäre,mit vielen Jugendstilelementen, die sich auch in den Zimmern wiederspiegeln.Für uns als große Freunde des Jugendstils einfach nur schön. Die öffentlichen Räumlichkeiten sowie die Zimmer sind sehr sauber. Das überaus hilfsbereite und freundliche Personal machte unseren Aufenthalt in Brüssel zu einem rundherum positiven Erlebnis.
Als sehr angenehm empfanden wir auch die IHG Member Etage im 7 OG inclusive Quiet Zone..
Ein kleines minus muss leider doch noch anmerken, auf dem ansonsten sehr schönen Frühstücksbüffet , fand sich leider kein Fisch.. Sehr gut war das reichhaltige Angebot an frischen Früchten.
Für uns steht fest wir kommen wieder

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

July 27, 2015

The bedroom furniture is well-kept and very pleasant. The common areas are very refined. Excellent is the quality of the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 27, 2015

club

July 22nd was my wife's birthday. So on the 21st, I had requested at the front desk for a small cake to be delivered to our room so that we could celebrate my wife's birthday.

So on July 22nd evening when my wife and I got back to the room, I called the front desk checking to see if the cake was ready. Unfortunately, the front desk had forgotten about my request. But they made up by sending a chocolate mouse decorated with fruits and a bottle of Champagne.

Thanks!!

Satish

Read More
Read Less

nice breakfast

By

July 23, 2015

club

The breakfast is good but the wifi is not good enough.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

July 22, 2015

Excellent location and staff service. Building/rooms require updating

Read More
Read Less

Feedback

By

July 21, 2015

club

Arrived after staying at the Crowne Plaza in Bruge, there was no comparison this hotel was inferior
The bar was dark and miserable as was the breakfast room where the choice was poor

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
Dear Anonymous, I am sorry to learn of your discontent regarding your stay at our hotel. I would welcome additional, maybe more detailed comments so we can investigate and get better for you. benjamin.tenius@cpbxl.be Many thanks in advance and warm regards from Brussels. Benjamin Tenius Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Brussels

By

July 20, 2015

platinumelite

Great location with great staff to welcome you and make your stay a pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable efficient hotel

By

July 16, 2015

The rate and service that we received as I am a IHCG member was good.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

July 14, 2015

platinumelite

Our stay was comfortable, pleasant, and with considerable customer service. The hotel is centrally located to the metro (across the street), shopping (Brussel's largest in-door complex across the street), and dining opportunities within easy walking distance. Our original room assignment had an air conditioner that did not work. Within minutes of notifying the front desk of the problem, the staff (Thank you Mr. Kim and Mr. Evan) assigned us to a mini-suite upgrade and personally helped us move to the new location. Nice recovery!
The breakfast buffet was excellent with fresh juices, fruits, hot and cold meat items, cheeses, cereals, baked goods, and a selection of traditional hot items. There was even a fresh salad bar...for breakfast yet, that was a popular addition to the usual fare. Another highlight was the self serve coffee machines that produced everything from basic coffee to espresso and everything in between.
Our compliments for the care and attention the front desk staff provided throughout our stay.
Our only recommendation would be to consider adding a formal loyalty benefit for platinum, ambassador and royal ambassador members in the absence of the traditional Crown Plaza club/lounge . All in all, a wonderful experience. We look forward to a return visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
Dear RojoRojo, Thanks so much for your kind words! We love it that you enjoyed your stay, the location of the hotel, the breakfast offering and our WMF coffee machines! With pleasure we have shared your praise with Kim and Evan who were very happy indeed to being recognised! We are looking forward to welcoming you again here in Brussels. Sunny greetings, Benjamin Tenius Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

TRES BELLE EXPERIENCE

By

July 14, 2015

club

ACCUEIL TRES BIEN
CHAMBRE SPACIEUSE ET CONFORTABLE
DEJEUNER TRES VARIE AVEC POSSIBILITE DE LIRE UN JOURNAL
TRES BIEN SITUE

Read More
Read Less

Not as per the worlwide crowne plaza standard. Front Desk Manager Evan made my stay

By

July 13, 2015

Excellent location a few steps from the central station (Nord) and the city center. Breakfast is poor regarding IHG hotels and there was a shortage of food / varieties as advised by the staff. The hotel is plain average as it is a bit old which to some picky ppl might be unsuitable however for me it was fine / no major complaints. If you compare it to the other Crowne Plaza hotels (especially in Antwerp and Shanghai) this hotel does not compete.

Had a major problem with the reservation before arrival with the hotel and IHG customer care and in short if it wasn't for the Front Desk Manager Mr EVANGELOS CAMBOURIS I would have never visited any chain of these hotels. This is a true gentleman / manager who truly understands how to deal with customers and maintain their satisfaction. Thank you Evan for all your help and assistance.

My colleague and I were upgraded to a junior suite which was very convenient to our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
Dear Tarek Shaaban, Many thanks for your constructive feedback. We are happy to learn that Evan made the difference and was able to make you stay memorable. We do hope to welcome you again during your next stay in Brussels. Regards, Benjamin Tenius Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less