Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 565 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

565reviews

  • 5 Stars
    286
  • 4 Stars
    188
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    17

excellent hotel

By

February 02, 2016

nice room, nice breakfast. good staff, good WIFI and good location. near the city, near shopping and near rogier metro station. only the problem is the food option is not many. TV also doesn't have HBO or CNN. the reception forget to give me the room invoice copy.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

February 01, 2016

club

I stayed only for 1 night but I definitely recommend this hotel. Food at the restaurant was also excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your visit and for recommending our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

na

By

February 01, 2016

club

Quality of food was bad, room service was non existent, service at breakfast was also non-existent and there was barely any food.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback as we strive to improve our service to all of our guests. To get a better insight in how you experienced your visit to the breakfast area and the hotel in general, I invite you to contact me, giving me more details about the service you had, what kinds of food were missing on the buffet ... Your feedback will help us to make sure our guests have had the best guest experience when leaving our hotel. You can contact me at steven.debolle[at]cpbxl.be. Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Internet connection is bad

By

February 01, 2016

club

Quite a nice hotel, but a big minus is that the internet connection is slow and often non-existent.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Hello Nick! Thank you for visiting Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace and for taking the time to write down your feedback! We truly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and your feedback means a lot to us. Our hotel was the first hotel to be constructed completely out of concrete in 1908. That's why in some parts of our hotel connecting to the internet is more difficult, due to the thick walls. Rest assured our technical team does everything within their power to improve the connectivity. We look forward welcoming you again in our hotel soon! Have a lovely day! Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel - near EC

By

January 31, 2016

club

Excellent hotel
Clean, quiet room, excellent WiFi, very comfortable bed/pillows, good breakfast, easy printing of boarding passes.
Only problem is TV Channels did **NOT** include CNN.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
Dear Joel, Greetings from the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace! Thank you for your visit, we truly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Thank you for taking the time to write down your feedback regarding your stay. We truly value your opinion. I'm happy to read you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. CNN isn't amongst the more than 50 TV channels we offer, but you can access their website via our Smart TV so you won't miss out on their newsfeed. We look forward welcoming you again in our hotel! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Evaluation générale

By

January 31, 2016

club

Mauvaise insonorisation de la chambre 539 (sirènes des véhicules bruxellois...)
Petite salle de sport
Sinon excellent petit déjeuner
Agréable bar

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
Hi Tristan! Un grand bonjour de l'équipe du Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace. Merci pour votre visite et pour prendre le temps de donner votre feedback. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club, et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Notre salle de sport n'est pas la plus grande, mais elle est bien équipée avec des appareils modernes et un sauna dans les vestiaires. Nous espérons de vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt! Cordialement, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Some minor improvements for consideration!

By

January 27, 2016

club

A plug for computer / charger would be convenient.
I didn't find in the room any details of hotel restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. In every room, a menu of our restaurant can be found on the desk. Rest assured I will check the room you stayed in to make sure everything is in place. Sincerely, Steven D. Community Manager
Read More
Read Less

石鹸など、

By

January 27, 2016

良かったところ。
自然的な石鹸で良かった。匂いがきつくなく良かった。

悪かったところ
時々、テレビのリモコンが動作しなかった。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
今日は Thank you so much for your visit and for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced due to the remote control. Rest assured this issue will be looked into. We hope you will visit us again soon! Sincerely, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

No heat in my room

By

January 26, 2016

My room was freezing and after hours of waiting in the Libby bar because my room was too cold, they finally put a space heater in my room. This did not heat the room evenly, only near the bed, so the room was very uncomfortable for the 4 nights. The temperature was never corrected and I had to have the space heater the entire stay. I am hesitant to stay there again even though I am an elite member.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
As an IHG® Spire Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you experienced due to the temperature of your room. Rest assured this issue has been looked into and our maintenance staff is working on a solution. We welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Have a lovely day. Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 25, 2016

The hotel staff was exceptional. They went above and beyond to answer my questions and make sure I was familiar with the city I visited.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

great location and comfortable room

By

January 25, 2016

club

Just hope you don't mind the sound of ambulances/fire trucks and police cars all day and night. Otherwise, I would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your visit and for taking the time to review our hotel. Your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member is much appreciated and I'm pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us. Our hotel is situated in the centre of Brussels. Like in every city, the emergency services tend to use their sirens a few times a day. Thank you once again for your trust and we hope to welcome you again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Renovation desperately needed

By

January 25, 2016

you lost lot of ground to the other hotels in Brussels - a renewal of the facility is overdue

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2016
We highly appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. A few months ago we started with a soft refurbishment of our property. This year, we will have finished all rooms. We welcome the opportunity to welcome you again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less