Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace

Hotel Front Desk: 32-2-2036200

Hotel Fax: 32-2-2035555

Hotel Email: info@cpbxl.be

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Brussels International Airport Zaventem (BRU)

- Distance from hotel: 7.46 MI/ 12 KM North West l

- Head northeast on Leopoldlaan / A201, then follow signs for Brussels / Ring and then for E40. Head to Bergen/Namen E411 / E19 and then exit to Brussels. Take the exit toward Centre and follow signs for Meiser / Centre. Turn right onto the ramp to R20, then right onto Av. du Boulevard and then right onto Place Charles Rogier. Turn right again onto Rue Saint-Lazare and then right onto Rue Gineste.

Charleroi Brussels South (CRL)

- Distance from hotel: 41.94 MI/ 67.5 KM South l

- From the north of Brussels Charleroi airport take the E420 which merges onto A54 and drive north for 20 km, exit on A7 and drive 12 km, continue along R0 (outer ring road) for 15 km until you reach exit 18.

Train
North Station/Gare du Nord/Noordstation

- Distance from hotel: 0.31 MI/ 0.5 KM North

- The North Train Station is located at 500m from the hotel and connects to Brussels National Airport with up to 4 trains an hour. Travel time from station approx 11min; trains between 5am and 11pm (subject to change according the SNCB Schedule). Take Rogier exit from the hotel; cross the Place Rogier Square and turn right into the Rue du Progress. The North Station is 400m ahead in front of you.

Subway

Metro Place Rogier

- Distance from hotel: 0.06 MI/ 0.1 KM South

- Exit the hotel at the Rogier side and the metro station is right in front of you.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Self-Parking Fee: 16.00 EUR

- 24 hrs covered Public Parking on the Rogier square located on the back of the hotel.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 150 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

150reviews

  • 5 Stars
    73
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Service

By

July 09, 2014

Can't thank you enough for letting us check in so early, after an international flight that we had maybe 3 hours sleep on, you let us check in early and get some needed sleep. We slept 3 hours and had a great time in your city.

Read More
Read Less

Needs a touch up and road works outside

By

July 04, 2014

For one night, this hotel is great - good location, staff are very welcoming and rooms are nice.

If they put you on the wrong side and not high enough you will experience the road works outside on the Metro (I believe). Not exactly the hotel's fault though!

Read More
Read Less

convenient location

By

July 03, 2014

Very conveniently located to a metro station, and across the road from the main shopping centre. the hotel was clean and comfortable.
Particularly enjoyed the choice available at the self service breakfast, Dinner was also enjoyable.
All staff were pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good room, excellent staff

By

June 30, 2014

I chose the hotel for its location, and on the recommendation of a colleague. It did everything it was meant to: good night's sleep each night, pleasant and efficient staff.

Read More
Read Less

Old school hotel

By

June 30, 2014

The surroundings on one side is dominated by road building works and it is quite messy - entering the hotel however, is a nice surprise - it is an old and very beutiful interiour, quite a contrast to many of the modern "business hotels" - very nice and cosy and with helpful and relaxed staff.. The rooms are also old, but very nice and "old fashioned hotel" like - the linen were crisp and clean - there was no particular view from the room, but instead I had the pleasure of a very quiet room, so the conditions for a good nights sleep was there.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay at Crowne Plaza

By

June 23, 2014

The staff were very friendly. Even the standard room was large, had a nice bed, large TV, high speed Internet and possibility to make tea and coffee. I was a bit concerned before ordering at this hotel, worried for traffic noise. The room was however quiet, although no view of the street. Location is close to metro and shopping area. Breakfast is standard but OK. In summary, very good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Guter Rundum-Service, freundliches Personal

By

June 23, 2014

Das Servicepersonal ging auf alle unsere Wünsche ein, z.B. später Zimmerservice, Verschiebung des Check-Outs, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Business a la Bruxelles

By

June 22, 2014

club

First time in Brussels, a bit of a walk from either Train Station. At least the weather was good. Asked at Check-in if I was an IHG Member - why yes, a free upgrade - Thank you! Room Smart, Coffee Machine a bonus, large bathroom, comfy pillows & a big TV. I should have brought the wife! My collegue wasn't a member & didn't get an upgrade. Gym small & no swimming pool :-( At least the bar was well stocked :-) I will be coming back for more... :-)

Read More
Read Less

Well worth a visit

By

June 20, 2014

Great location for city visitors, very close to all Brussels has to offer. Very stylish and clean hotel. Front desk staff and bar staff are very communicative and attentive to your needs. Over time I have offered suggestions to the upper managment on different topics who are also quick to respond and welcome to now ideas.
Excellent place to stay for business or leisure. Thank you CP staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, good location, pity about the aircon not working

By

June 18, 2014

Warm night early June in Brussels.

Returned to room 23:30.
Aircon relies on room key.
Switched on full.
After an hour room still about 25 degrees.
Too hot to sleep.
Too late to do room change or call engineers.
Got up 06:45 very tired.
No duty manager till 10:00 am.
Reported and asked that problem be solved so others after me wouldn't have problem.
Asked to be informed of outcome.
Heard nothing for 3 days.
Filled in this form.

Read More
Read Less

Good service great hotel

By

June 18, 2014

It is a nice central location Hotel. Check in was smooth and check out was excellent. Had issued with the AC in the room. Was immediately transferred to a new room. No problem at all. Very nice service staff. Full points to them.

Read More
Read Less

不错的酒店

By

June 12, 2014

在布鲁塞尔带了3晚,觉得这是比较理想的酒店。

这个地方交通还是比较方便,而且离商业街比较近,如果需要购物这是很好的选择。

Read More
Read Less