Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace

Hotel Front Desk: 32-2-2036200

Hotel Fax: 32-2-2035555

Hotel Email: info@cpbxl.be

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Brussels International Airport Zaventem (BRU)

- Distance from hotel: 7.46 MI/ 12 KM North West l

- Head northeast on Leopoldlaan / A201, then follow signs for Brussels / Ring and then for E40. Head to Bergen/Namen E411 / E19 and then exit to Brussels. Take the exit toward Centre and follow signs for Meiser / Centre. Turn right onto the ramp to R20, then right onto Av. du Boulevard and then right onto Place Charles Rogier. Turn right again onto Rue Saint-Lazare and then right onto Rue Gineste.

Charleroi Brussels South (CRL)

- Distance from hotel: 41.94 MI/ 67.5 KM South l

- From the north of Brussels Charleroi airport take the E420 which merges onto A54 and drive north for 20 km, exit on A7 and drive 12 km, continue along R0 (outer ring road) for 15 km until you reach exit 18.

Train
North Station/Gare du Nord/Noordstation

- Distance from hotel: 0.31 MI/ 0.5 KM North

- The North Train Station is located at 500m from the hotel and connects to Brussels National Airport with up to 4 trains an hour. Travel time from station approx 11min; trains between 5am and 11pm (subject to change according the SNCB Schedule). Take Rogier exit from the hotel; cross the Place Rogier Square and turn right into the Rue du Progress. The North Station is 400m ahead in front of you.

Subway

Rogier

- Distance from hotel: 0.06 MI/ 0.1 KM

- Rogier metro Station is in front of the hotel.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- 24 hrs covered Public Parking on the Rogier square located on the back of the hotel.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Hotel Highlights

You’ll be close to everything Brussels has to offer when you stay in our centrally located hotel. We are across the road from the city’s main shopping area, near the chief monuments and historic sites, and just four metro stops away from the European Union buildings. Brussels is also a major European economic hub, making it easy to do business here.
Quick Information

Hotel Offers

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 358 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

358reviews

  • 5 Stars
    175
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

ロケーションが良く快適な部屋

By

May 18, 2015

北駅から近く、アクセスが便利。
部屋も清潔で広く、とても快適に過ごせます。
ホテルの近くにショッピングセンターやカフェも多く、また観光にとても便利なロケーション。

Read More
Read Less

Good overnight hotel

By

May 17, 2015

club

Fully delivered what was expected, comfortable and good location for train service.

Posted by HotelStaff
May 19, 2015
Dear Sparky1948, Thank you so much for making our day. We love to have our guests leave with the feeling you had ;-) Hope to see you soon in the Heart of Europe! Benjamin Tenius Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Schönes Wochenende

By

May 14, 2015

Wir hatten auf gut Glück gebucht und einen Volltreffer gelandet. Das Zimmer war bereits gereinigt, so daß wir schon um 11 Uhr einchecken konnten. Das Zimmer bietet einen klassischen internationalen Standard mit Tee-, Kaffekocher Bügelbrett am Zimmer etc. inklusive. Der Ausblick geht leider auf das Hotel gegenüber, dafür ist die Lage des Crown Plaza excellent. Bahnhof und U-Bahn im Zentrum sind schnell erreichbar. Concierge ist für alle Hilfestellungen immer erreichbar.
Das Frühstück läßt wirklich in keiner Weise Wünsche offen. Wurst, Kuchen, Müsli, Ham & eggs, Würstchen, Obst, alles in jeder Menge im grossen Frühstücksraum.
Alles zusammen bietet Crowne Plaza Brussels ein sehr gutes Preis- Leistungsverhältniss.

Posted by HotelStaff
May 19, 2015
Lieber Tiggerlouis (cooler alias ;-) Vielen Dank fuer die lobenden Worte fuer Rezeption, Zimmer, Fruehstueck und Concierge. Diese Worte sind wie Applaus fuer einen Kuenstler - > sie bestaetigen, dass wir das was wir gerne machen von unseren lieben Gaesten bemerkt wird. Wir wuerden uns freuen sie bald schon wieder in Bruessel in Ihrem Crowne Plaza Le Palace begruessen zu duerfen. Herzliche Gruesse aus der Belgischen Hauptstadt. Benjamin Tenius Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Ok rooms and good location

By

May 13, 2015

club

Probably I am just a bit spoiled by other Crown Plaza hotels I have been so this one felt more like a disappointment. The location is not bad, although a bit far from the ideal center (about 12-15 minutes walking from Gare Centrale). However, the neighborhood is quiet and nice and the park is in front of the entrance. we got upgraded to a Junior suite which was a nice gesture from the reception staff and they were very polite and speaking excellent English. The room was a bit disappointing though - had a distinct smell of cigarettes (even though it was non-smoking) and just a bit old. Bed was great though. Mini bar was empty so no chance for extra wine. Breakfast was good and good choice but again just below the level you would see at other Crown Plaza Hotels. Overall, good value for the price but nothing spectacular.

Posted by HotelStaff
May 19, 2015
Dear hectapolis, Thank you for your valuable comments. Indeed the closest Train station is the Gare du Nord which is closer than the Gare du Midi (650m vs. 1,300m). Being a non smoking hotel we don't offer smoking rooms. I would like to ask you if you can share more details with me regarding your room number? The Minibars are being kept empty besides the complimentary water for our guests. We invite our guests to pick up their choice of snack, sandwich, fresh salads and variety of drinks directly from the Grab and Go by the entrance, opposite the reception, 24/7. Further we offer Room Service four convenient delivery to your room 24/7. We would further love to learn which Items you have missed on our breakfast buffet. I am looking forward to your email: benjamin.tenius@cpbxl.be Warmest regards from the Heart of Brussels. Benjamin Tenius Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less