Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace

Hotel Front Desk: 32-2-2036200

Hotel Fax: 32-2-2035555

Hotel Email: info@cpbxl.be

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Brussels International Airport Zaventem (BRU)

- Distance from hotel: 7.46 MI/ 12 KM North West l

- Head northeast on Leopoldlaan / A201, then follow signs for Brussels / Ring and then for E40. Head to Bergen/Namen E411 / E19 and then exit to Brussels. Take the exit toward Centre and follow signs for Meiser / Centre. Turn right onto the ramp to R20, then right onto Av. du Boulevard and then right onto Place Charles Rogier. Turn right again onto Rue Saint-Lazare and then right onto Rue Gineste.

Charleroi Brussels South (CRL)

- Distance from hotel: 41.94 MI/ 67.5 KM South l

- From the north of Brussels Charleroi airport take the E420 which merges onto A54 and drive north for 20 km, exit on A7 and drive 12 km, continue along R0 (outer ring road) for 15 km until you reach exit 18.

Train
North Station/Gare du Nord/Noordstation

- Distance from hotel: 0.31 MI/ 0.5 KM North

- The North Train Station is located at 500m from the hotel and connects to Brussels National Airport with up to 4 trains an hour. Travel time from station approx 11min; trains between 5am and 11pm (subject to change according the SNCB Schedule). Take Rogier exit from the hotel; cross the Place Rogier Square and turn right into the Rue du Progress. The North Station is 400m ahead in front of you.

Subway

Metro Place Rogier

- Distance from hotel: 0.06 MI/ 0.1 KM South

- Exit the hotel at the Rogier side and the metro station is right in front of you.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- 24 hrs covered Public Parking on the Rogier square located on the back of the hotel.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Hotel Highlights

You’ll be close to everything Brussels has to offer when you stay in our centrally located hotel. We are across the road from the city’s main shopping area, near the chief monuments and historic sites, and just four metro stops away from the European Union buildings. Brussels is also a major European economic hub, making it easy to do business here.
Quick Information

Hotel Offers

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 338 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

338reviews

  • 5 Stars
    166
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Hotel, shame about temperature

By

23 April 2015

club

Le Palace is a great hotel that we have returned to many times when visiting Brussels (including bringing across a party of 18 people from the UK for a special occasion).

However, on this occasion our room was way too hot and the staff simply said there was nothing that could be done because the air conditioning was not turned on until later in the year - it was bad luck we had warm weather!

Otherwise this remains a great place to stay in Brussels and will be even better once the Rogier metro station development is complete. However, I am concerned by developments such as the fast food dispensing fridge in reception - it lowers the tone of the lobby and maybe indicates that the hotel is slowly being downgraded like others in the Crowne Plaza Brand.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza - Brussels

By

20 April 2015

club

Great location but hotel rooms need upgrading with respect to heating/air conditioning and larger sized rooms

Posted by HotelStaff
20 April 2015
Dear GJK2015, Many thanks for your valuable comments. We are in fact running a maintenance programme for all of our hotel rooms. You must have had a room that had not yet been retouched. We are further upgrading the air conditioning system on site. To enjoy larger sized rooms than the standard room(ca. 28m² and some of the largest standard rooms in Brussels) I invite you to book a Junior Suite (40 m²) or a Suite with 80m² if you are seeking a larger room. Warm regards from the European Capital Benjamin Tenius Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Solid and Reliable

By

18 April 2015

platinumelite

No complaints a nice hotel - nothing fancy, all very average, nothing really to write about, nothing special.

Posted by HotelStaff
23 April 2015
Dear Page1234, It was our pleasure to have been your host! We're working hard to continuous improve all we do, so we hope that after your next visit, you have something special to write about. Kindest regards from Brussels Rogier M. Hurkmans Managing Director
Posted by HotelStaff
20 April 2015
Dear Page1234, Thanks for your comment. Are there any points you would like to share with meto help us focus to be a bit more than only very average? I would be pleased to reading from you in order to move from ordinary to extra-ordinary for your next visit. benjamin.tenius (at) cpbxl.be Warm regards, Benjamin Tenius Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

travaux et aménagement vieillissant

By

16 April 2015

Madame, Monsieur,
- Abords de l'hôtel en travaux, sortie parking au milieu du chantier, cheminement depuis l'ascenseur du parking jusqu'à l'entrée de l'hôtel non indiqué, sur gravier, terre, planches et autres trous.... difficile avec nos valises à roulettes...
- accueil très agréable, personnel chaleureux, après check in changement de chambre sans problème #sur le site j'avais demander une vue sur le parc, ce qui n'avait pas été enregistré à priori#
- du coups la nouvelle chambre était seulement au second, nous n'aurons finalement pas profité d'une vue exceptionnelle sur le parc
- Chambre propre, et de bonne taille
- mais aménagement et mobilier qui datent... y compris la clim ? la nuit fut un peu sèche...
- baignoire avec juste un rideau, résultat après la première douche ; de l'eau partout...
- petite déjeuner copieux et bien achalandé, bien vu le jus de fraise et d'orange !

Outre un besoin certain de rajeunissement de la chambre, et une petite gêne ponctuelle avec les travaux, ce fut un séjour sympathique et une nuit correcte, vive la Belgique !

Posted by HotelStaff
24 April 2015
Cher Fanch, Merci d’avoir partagé votre expérience avec le Crowne Plaza Brussels Le Palace. Le retour de nos clients sont de notre préoccupation et vos commentaires nous permettent d’améliorer en permanence nos produits et services. Nous nous réjouissons que vous avez apprécié la qualité de service de notre personnel d’accueil, la qualité de la chambre ainsi que celle du petit déjeuner. Nous avons actuellement en place un programme de rénovation de toutes nos chambres afin d’améliorer la qualité de ceux-ci. Merci de me contacter directement pour votre prochaine visite dans notre hôtel. Meilleures salutations Rogier M. Hurkmans Directeur General
Read More
Read Less