Crowne Plaza Brussels Airport

Hotel Front Desk: 32-2-4163333

Hotel Fax: 32-2-4163344

Hotel Email: reservations@bruzm.crowneplaza.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Brussels National Airport (BRU)

- Distance from hotel: 1.55 MI/ 2.5 KM North East l

- Follow the sign Zaventem Centrum / Da Vinci when exiting the airport. Go straight ahead at the roundabout and immediately take on your right. At the following roundabout go straight ahead. The hotel is situated at the left hand side

Train
Brussels National Airport Train Station

- Distance from hotel: 1.55 MI/ 2.5 KM South West

- From the train station the easiest way to get to the hotel is to take our free shuttle service, leaving from level 0 of the airport, which is one level up from the train station.

Subway

Roodebeek

- Distance from hotel: 3.11 MI/ 5 KM South

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 26.00 EUR

- Our secured parking welcomes up to 170 cars. Parking is charged, ask the reception for more information.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 80 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

80reviews

  • 5 Stars
    45
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

IM GROSSEN UND GANZEN SEHR ZUFRIEDEN

By

July 08, 2014

Es gab ein Problem beim Einbuchen. Ich musste
erst umständlich meinen "voucher" kopieren und
faxen um eine Bestätigung zu erhalten. Bei Ankunft
sprach der Rezeptionist KEIN DEUTSCH und wies auch nicht auf die Vorteile der Hotelcard Crown hin.
Extrem schlecht war, dass sich das Licht im Zimmer
im Kleiderschrank NICHT löschen ließ. Kein Schalter
um den Strom zu unterbrechen und so brannte die ganze Nacht die Lampe was sehr störend war. Es gab
auch keine Steckdose direkt neben dem Bett und die wäre für mein Atemgerät dringend nötig gewesen.Ich konnte mir aber selber helfen. Beim Frühstück gab es
zwar Brot und Brötchen , aber da haben wir schon
bessere gehabt und konnten aus vielen Sorten sonst in anderen Hotels wählen. Kaffee war auch 1 Problem wenn man Latte oder Capucchino drückte

Read More
Read Less

quiet, convenient, good value

By

July 02, 2014

quiet, convenient property, comp airport transfer, and did not wait long. Breakfast buffet comparable to any I have ever experienced - thorough and delicious and well presented. service staff at front desk excellent. room well appointed. Bathroom renovated

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

July 01, 2014

club

Noting to add, this hotel is just great, either for business or leisure. They have all you need form the special plugs for your portable devices to the great family rooms .... you can sleep with up to 4 persons in there and still have space to move ... never seen this anywhere in Brussels !
The park behind the hotel is just amazing, so restless and peacefull. You would never imagine that your are just 2 minutes away from the Airport.

For which ever reason you need to stay at Brussels Airport, This hotel IS the place to be.

Thank you all for this great stay

Read More
Read Less

Very nice room and bathroom

By

June 26, 2014

The hotel was very impressive on first appearance and the reception and staff right through the stay were very courteous and helpful.
The decor, food and the setups at the hotel were really good. The scenery around the hotel was wonderful too . Amenities like the gym etc were also of a high quality

Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel

By

June 25, 2014

I always stay in that hotel whenever I am in Brussels.
The staff is very professional and very service minded, they let me feel at home every time again.
Breakfast and dinner are very good as well.
Thank you very much for your genuine attidude and I am looking forward to my next stay already.

Read More
Read Less

good rooms and servcie

By

June 25, 2014

excellent all over. Friendly staff and good value for money . One of the best hotels i have stayed

Read More
Read Less

back to simple bar meals please

By

June 25, 2014

People who eat bar meals usually do so because they want something more simple than the restaurant menu. As a regular visitor to this hotel, I feel that the bar menu has become an extension to the restaurant; There was a time when it was possible to get some simple soups and pasta dishes but these have been replaced by fancy dishes served on fancy dishes. Please bring back some easy dishes for those of us who like plain food!!!

Read More
Read Less

Bad housemade service

By

June 23, 2014

A housemade didn't renew my soap & shower gel for two consecutive days. After the first day I thought: O.K. maybe they change the rules and do not renew any more until I use these completely (though it's not the case in other Holiday Inn or Crowne Plaza hotels where I use to stay). However, the second day when I was out of soap and gel, they made my room - but didn't add any soap and shower gel. I had to call reception. The following days it was O.K. So they learn from lessons.

Also not so important, but worth mentioning: they DID NOT welcome me as a Gold Elite Member though one month ago another shift did. They even didn't welcome me as a IHG club member at all - my card was presented along with the passport, but no reaction.

The breakfast was good - as always.

Read More
Read Less

Delightful stay at Crowne Plaza Brussels airport 2014

By

June 18, 2014

I have stayed at theis hotel many times before and I always look forward to returning to this same place. I have also told my family and friends about the comfort at this Hotel and Location and I do intend to return to this hotel at some future date. We have resided in this area in the past and we all look forward to having a re-union stay at this hotel. Thank you. I do recommend this hotel to many a visitor to this part of the world and in the same breath do suggest that we do expect the same quality of service from other Crowne Plaza outfits as we believe the experience of the Hotel's did highlight the espoused values as exhibited by the attidues; the artefacts displayed (implied and otherwise); and the behaviour of the staff are representative of the beliefs and assumptions of Corporate Crowne Plaza in its quest to provide guest services beyond ordinary customer delight. Thank you. Warm Regards
Kawal

Read More
Read Less

Nice but pricey

By

June 16, 2014

Always have liked this hotel, it has good quality everything. But the room rate was exorbitant this time. Also, the people overseeing the fitness center must like bicycling. There used to be two ellepticals. Now there is one, and there are 5 bikes...

Read More
Read Less

No complaints

By

June 10, 2014

club

Airport hotels are not known for quality, but this is very good.
!0 minute bus ride to the airport/station.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and great value for the money

By

June 05, 2014

Everything was fantastic. It exceeding my expectations. The quality and comfort of the room was fantastic for the price and the location by the airport was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less