Crowne Plaza Brussels Airport

Hotel Front Desk: 32-2-4163333

Hotel Fax: 32-2-4163344

Hotel Email: reservations@bruzm.crowneplaza.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Brussels National Airport (BRU)

- Distance from hotel: 1.55 MI/ 2.5 KM North East l

- Complimentary shuttle available

- Follow the sign Zaventem Centrum / Da Vinci when exiting the airport. Go straight ahead at the roundabout and immediately take on your right. At the following roundabout go straight ahead. The hotel is situated at the left hand side

Train
Brussels National Airport Train Station

- Distance from hotel: 1.55 MI/ 2.5 KM South West

- From the train station the easiest way to get to the hotel is to take our free shuttle service, leaving from level 0 of the airport, which is one level up from the train station.

Subway

Roodebeek

- Distance from hotel: 3.11 MI/ 5 KM South

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 28.00 EUR

- Our secured parking welcomes up to 170 cars. Parking is at charge, ask the reception for more information. Please note that this is no underground parking

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 177 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

177reviews

  • 5 Stars
    103
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great stopover

By

February 27, 2015

only had one night here but very convenient stopover on way back to calais. service and cleanliness were exceptional and had no complaints. would definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

February 27, 2015

platinumelite

Always enjoy staying because of the high consistent standard of room and service.

However, I still find the menu over valued and needs changing more frequently.

Read More
Read Less

room

By

February 26, 2015

platinumelite

air quality of the room was less than satisfactory

Posted by HotelStaff
February 27, 2015
Dear big Raddy, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We really appreciate your feedback and we will certainly share your comments concerning the air quality with our Housekeeping and Maintenance department. We are happy to see that your stay was satisfactory and we are already looking forward to welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room in nice modern hotel!

By

February 22, 2015

I stay at the Crowne Plaza every time I'm in Brussels for the convenience of its location to the office and for the consistent quality of its rooms.

Two minor issues that the hotel might note are that the quality of its wifi needs attentention as the broadband speeds are more consistent with dial up and also that when the restaurant is busy in the evenings the two waiters are unable to cope with all the tables timely (they do their best!).

Posted by HotelStaff
February 24, 2015
Dear Vince74, Firstly, I would like to thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Brussels Airport Hotel once more for your recent stay. I am very proud that our Hotel values its association with its customers and hence in this case, your feedback about your daily experience with us is vital and even more so since we our one of your favourite hotels. Please accept our sincere apology for the unpleasant experience but rest assured we are currently looking to reinforce our F&B team and we will share your feedback about the internet with our IT manager. I would like to thank you again for taking the time to let us know about your experience. In this way you assist us in improving our product continuously. We are all looking forward to welcoming you back for your next stay with us. Kind regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Read More
Read Less