Crowne Plaza Brussels Airport

Hotel Front Desk: 32-2-4163333

Hotel Fax: 32-2-4163344

Hotel Email: reservations@bruzm.crowneplaza.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Brussels National Airport (BRU)

- Distance from hotel: 1.55 MI/ 2.5 KM North East l

- Complimentary shuttle available

- Follow the sign Zaventem Centrum / Da Vinci when exiting the airport. Go straight ahead at the roundabout and immediately take on your right. At the following roundabout go straight ahead. The hotel is situated at the left hand side

Train
Brussels National Airport Train Station

- Distance from hotel: 1.55 MI/ 2.5 KM South West

- From the train station the easiest way to get to the hotel is to take our free shuttle service, leaving from level 0 of the airport, which is one level up from the train station.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 28.00 EUR

- Our secured parking welcomes up to 170 cars. Parking is at charge, ask the reception for more information. Please note that this is no underground parking

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 230 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

230reviews

  • 5 Stars
    133
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Stay@Crowne Plaza Hotel Brussels Airport

By

19 May 2015

club

Everything else about Crowne Plaza Hotel Brussels Airport is excellent, with only 1 minus thing: we were not aware of a bus service servicing Zaventem train station to the hotel. We have to literally walk 1.1km from Zaventem train station to the hotel. If the hotel can put notices at popular transportation landmarks near Crowne Plaza® Hotels worldwide, indicating all possible transport options to the hotel, or provide complimentary shuttle to the hotel, potential guests' experiences will be much better.

Posted by HotelStaff
20 May 2015
Dear msccenter, Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and we hope to be able to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Customer Service Lacking

By

18 May 2015

club

I stayed at this property recently for a 7 day trip for work. The customer service needed work. I arrived to wait over 15 minutes just to check in as the hotel was not staffed appropriately. Over the course of the week, the front desk never answered the phone on any of the occaisions when I called for assistance. I actually started trying every day to see if they would ever pick up, which they didn't. When I questioned them on this, I was told the guests at the desk take precedence over anyone in the hotel so they just let the phone ring. I wouldn't think you'd tell your hotel guests this as that would indicate once you have checked in, don't expect any more customer service and you really don't matter anymore. I don't think the hotel has a PBX hotel operator, which would help the sitution. I also ate in the hotel bar on 3 different occasions. It would generally take at least 15 minutes before someone would acknowledge you were there. After you recieve your first drink and meal, don't expect them to come back to see if you wanted a refill! I also tried eating in the restaurant one night during the week, but after waiting by the hostess stand for, again another 10 - 15 minutes, without someone coming, I decided to go back to the bar and eat. The room was comfortable, but the price that my team negotiates with your hotel does not warrant the service that you are providing. I would have expected much more! I actually booked my our travel agency rate instead of our preferred rate because it was cheaper. I'm glad I did because I would have been even more upset if I would have paid the 300 - 400 euros more for the service your property provided.

Posted by HotelStaff
20 May 2015
Dear Rachel2015, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback that I read with great concern. Please accept my apologies for the dissapointing service you experienced and which I sincerely regret. Our Guest Services Executive has already contacted you personnaly in order to regain your confidence in our hotel and rectify the situation in the hope that you recognise that we are much more than a hotel. We are making a commitment to deliver the quality service you expect and deserve. I do hope we will have the chance to welcome you again to our hotel in the future. Best regards, Edward Kreft - GM
Read More
Read Less

very nice hotel

By

13 May 2015

Really enjoyed my stay. The rooms were clean, very quiet. ( could not hear the planes taking off ) and inviting. Staff was great and the shuttle service prompt.

Posted by HotelStaff
15 May 2015
Dear SLO guy, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay and for leaving such excellent feedback about our hotel. We are already looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Team Attiude.

By

11 May 2015

platinumelite

First class service provided by all of the team so much so that you are made to feel special and a valuled member of the CP family.!!

Posted by HotelStaff
13 May 2015
Dear Dunkers, Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our hotel. We appreciate your wonderful feedback and hope to be able to welcome you back soon amongst our Crowne Plaza Family. Kind regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Read More
Read Less