Crowne Plaza Brussels Airport

Hotel Front Desk: 32-2-4163333

Hotel Fax: 32-2-4163344

Hotel Email: reservations@bruzm.crowneplaza.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Brussels National Airport (BRU)

- Distance from hotel: 1.55 MI/ 2.5 KM North East l

- Follow the sign Zaventem Centrum / Da Vinci when exiting the airport. Go straight ahead at the roundabout and immediately take on your right. At the following roundabout go straight ahead. The hotel is situated at the left hand side

Train
Brussels National Airport Train Station

- Distance from hotel: 1.55 MI/ 2.5 KM South West

- From the train station the easiest way to get to the hotel is to take our free shuttle service, leaving from level 0 of the airport, which is one level up from the train station.

Subway

Roodebeek

- Distance from hotel: 3.11 MI/ 5 KM South

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 26.00 EUR

- Our secured parking welcomes up to 170 cars. Parking is charged, ask the reception for more information.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Hotel Highlights

Crowne Plaza Brussels Airport is just 5 minutes by shuttle to Brussels Airport. Book our Park Stay and Go Package and enjoy a refreshing night's stay, the speedy shuttle to your flight, and the added benefit of 15 days' parking at our hotel.
Quick Information

Hotel Offers

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 110 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

110reviews

  • 5 Stars
    65
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

Business trip Brussels

By

25. September 2014

platinumelite

The hotel is located near the Airport , ideal for Business , however the Platinum Members cannot access the lounge unless you specifically book the exec room , (not a good point) overall my stay was a good experience , and the staff are very helpful , room standard was very good overall ,,

Posted byHotelStaff
29. September 2014
Dear valued guest A350, We would like to thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Brussels Airport Hotel for your recent stay. We received your feedback of your last visit about the Executive floor and not being able to receive an upgrade. I would like to share that it is our intention to ensure that you feel comfortable and at home during your visits at Crowne Plaza Brussels Airport and proper recognition is given to our Priority Club Members. Our hotel has seen recent changes such as an upgrading of the Executive Floor and Club Lounge to provide exclusive items to our guests staying on the 6th floor. With this, we have seen a drastic uplift of bookings of the 6th floor hence these rooms are less available for exceptional complimentary upgrades. To assure a room or access to the Club Lounge, it is best to make a reservation for that specific room allowing you to take advantage of the 6th floor facilities. On checking with our Front Office Team, we were able to assign you a room on the dedicated PCR floor with complimentary internet as part of the benefits of our loyalty programme. Hope to welcome you back in a near future. Best regards, Edward Kreft General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very good experience.

By

24. September 2014

Resa one night after full busy day.
Check-in super cool, aimable and professional.
Excellent sleep quality and breakfast.
Super top for the next day !

Posted byHotelStaff
29. September 2014
Dear valued guest Rob1517, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this great review about our hotel Crowne plaza Brussels airport. Your compliments on behalf of service will be passed on to the team. Kind words as such are a great motivation for them to continuously strive to deliver excellent hospitality. We look forward to welcome you back soon and to assist you in making your trip another successful and memorable experience. Kind regards, Edward Kreft General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Channels on TV

By

23. September 2014

club

it is hard to find English speaking channels, you have to nvaigate all thru channels

Posted byHotelStaff
29. September 2014
Dear valued guest burasi2, Thank you very much staying at Crowne Plaza Brussels Airportand for taking the time to share your experience with us. Please do not hesitate to contact our Duty Manager to help you to resolve some issues. We definitely hope to welcome you back in our hotel soon and to assist you in making your stay pleasant and memorable. Kind Regards, Edward Kreft General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

22. September 2014

club

I like to share this amazing experience which made me feel blessed for having arranged my stay at the Crown plaza airport in Brussels. I came on a crucial business trip to Brussels from USA and to my surprise I lost my luggage in the airport and did not have even the basics.The hotel staff was very supportive and just made it a lot easier than I imagined it could be. Thanks for the excellent hospitality, friendliness and timely help!

Besides, the hotel ambiance, service and other amenities are perfect for a business traveler. I recommend this place!

Posted byHotelStaff
26. September 2014
Dear valued guest Raj M, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is wonderful to read that you have chosen the Crowne Plaza Brussels airport for your recent stay. Furthermore it is wonderful to read that you enjoyed the services of our staff and that they went out of their way to find a satisfactory solution. Thank you for sharing this as it is always a pleasure to read when staff is delivering the services they do. Once again thank you for sharing your experience and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back one day! Kind regards, Edward Kreft General Manager
Read More
Read Less