• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 2 CROWNE
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
(e.g. Apr-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: DIEGEM
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.5KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+02:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. French
  5. Dutch

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets: dogs and cats are allowed in the rooms. These have to be kept in a kennel when left alone in the room. Kennels are available at the hotel. A fee of 25 euros per pet per night applies except for guide help dogs.
Pet fee amount  25.00  EUR  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Royal Palace: build by William I
Distance From Hotel:15.0KM
Attraction:
University - ULB/VUB
Distance From Hotel:11.2KM
Attraction:
Living Tomorrow
Distance From Hotel:10.0KM
Attraction:
Sablon@ historical and antiques shopping
Distance From Hotel:15.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:170
  • Car Parking Available
  • Car Parking Available
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 22.00  EUR)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all Elite IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non-Elite IHG® Rewards Club Members: 22.00 22.0  EUR
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wired Fee for Non-Elite IHG® Rewards Club Members: 22.00 22.0  EUR

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:315
  • Total number of suites:15
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:56
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:315
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6

The bright and modern Crowne Plaza Brussels Airport hotel is your peaceful retreat in the Corporate Village, 5 minutes by shuttle from Brussels Airport.

Arrive at the calm oasis of Crowne Plaza Brussels Airport, surrounded by rolling lawns and a serene lake dotted with birds and ducks, to enter the light-filled, 6-storey atrium. The elegant ambiance of the Lobby is defined by clean lines and sleek furniture, which you'll find with added warmth in your stylish room or
View More

The bright and modern Crowne Plaza Brussels Airport hotel is your peaceful retreat in the Corporate Village, 5 minutes by shuttle from Brussels Airport.

Arrive at the calm oasis of Crowne Plaza Brussels Airport, surrounded by rolling lawns and a serene lake dotted with birds and ducks, to enter the light-filled, 6-storey atrium. The elegant ambiance of the Lobby is defined by clean lines and sleek furniture, which you'll find with added warmth in your stylish room or Suite.

Stroll to nearby companies in the Corporate Village. Crowne Plaza Brussels is a short drive from the Brussels ring road, and you can leave your vehicle in our car park. Catch the shuttle from the hotel to Brussels Airport, where trains connect to the city centre in 20 minutes.

You can host events for up to 350 in our 16 meeting rooms and share Belgian beers afterwards in the dark wood surrounds of The Bar. Toast business success over succulent lobster or steak at our gastronomic Restaurant, or upgrade to Club level to challenge colleagues on the Wii in our exclusive Club Lounge. Reflect on a stay worth celebrating in the Fitness Centre's sauna or steam room.

Beneath the EU's bureaucracy and the pomp of Grand Place, Brussels is a rich and playful city. Ask Crowne Plaza Brussels Airport's Front Desk staff about top chocolate spots, surrealism at the Magritte Museum or the wicked humour of the Manneken Pis statue.

View Less
Features
Crowne Plaza Brussels Airport is just 5 minutes by shuttle to Brussels Airport. Book our Park Stay and Go Package and enjoy a refreshing night's stay, the speedy shuttle to your flight, and the added benefit of 15 days' parking at our hotel.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by lovely classical style i stayed for two nights but really was very good hotel , i strongly recommend this hotel. October 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by The worst IHG property I've stayed in Just few Cons: - The room was looking to an inside pit facing the opposite window 2-3 meters away. - Sunlight never enters the room. - Minibar empty. - Full ashtray at check-in. - Windows dirty and not locking (some mechanism broken). - "Complimentary" water was supplied 3 times for 6 nights (single bottle only). - room vaguely cleaned (found dirty teaspoon 2 times). - receptionists were polite but mixed my 2 reservations which had different conditions. They wanted to pay for the breakfast which was included in the first 2 days. This was fixed but still waiting for my 4000 bonus points...(the stay was even listed as non qualifying?!?) October 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great breakfast Good position near in the center of Brusselles but very annoying the sirens of the ambulances and police for all night. Frigobar in the room has not water. The water is available in the self service to the reception at 3, 50 €uro for 50 Cl. Thiefs October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in Brussels I enjoyed my stay at the hotel very much. The room was clean and comfortable. I did find my room a bit warm for my liking, but when I mentioned this to staff they looked into it straight away. The location of the hotel is perfect for getting around. It was within walking distance to the Grote Markt and the North train station. I'd stay there again! October 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stay for Label Expo Exhibition Warm welcome at reception and everything very efficient. All interactions with staff very good. Room clean however one piece of cereal had been left in the corner. Suggest corners are cleaned too. Neighbouring room very noisy - walls I think quite thin. For a Crowne Plaza perhaps some sound proffing could be investigated. Overall good experience, hotel staff to be recommeded and good central location adjacent metro so I will stay again and will recommend. September 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and nice place My trip was for both pleasure and business. The hotel is close to Brussels Nord train station and trains for Airport and other destinations, historic center is quite close, walking. Hotel comfort is good, large rooms, excellent breakfast. The staff is nice and helpful. September 27, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not impressed We stayed for two nights during our visit to Brussels and everything was fine for our check-in until our first evening. Even though we were in a non smoking room, someone next to us was smoking constantly throughout the night and the smoke seemed to enter directly into our room the entire night. It was very difficult to sleep and we asked to change rooms the following morning and got a room that really seemed nice, but was actually very dirty. Hair in the bathroom (not ours) and someone had picked their nose and put it on the sink. I do not think that they had cleaned very well at all. No smoke smell so we were at least better off. Overall the hotel looks nice on the surface and has nice facilities and pleasant staff, but I would not stay there again. September 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good Very good everytinghs were ok breakfast was very good too. September 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very poor service. Lots of mistakes including Bills 1) During check-in ask at reception for room with good view, but got the room with view to the inside part of hotel, where distance to peer room was about 2 meters. I can see people who lives in opposite room, and they can see me too. It was very uncomfortable. So I have to use window blind all time which I stay at hotel... Terrible... 2) Was too cold at room, I need ask heater for my room 3)During check-in receptionist said that breakfast is included for my room rate, so I went for breakfast and nobody ask me inside cafe is breakfast included to my room rate or not. Next day when I came for breakfast and it was told me that breakfast is not included to my room. Hotel disinform me about my breakfast! So during check-out nobody at reception told me that breakfast was charged for me. When I left the hotel and was on the way to airport I have received SMS from my bank and read that Hotel charged money for breakfast from my credit card. That was really dissapointed. Crown Plaza is positioning itself like great hotel with great service, but I can't tell such words about this Hotel. NOT recommend to anybody this Hotel! August 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Checked in at 3 pm but room wasnt ready till 3 45 pm and then they gave us another room and since they had to place a child's bed, it took more time so we got delayed going out. Then in the night, the water wasnt getting drained from wash basin. The manager came up and promised to get it fixed next day when we were out. When we came back next evening, it wasnt yet fixed. The water was draining very slowly. I had booked the room through an independent travel website because the hotel website showed no available rooms on 1 day and very high price the next day. As a result, I was told my booking would not earn me any points. Room was very comfortable and concierge lent us umbrellas when it started raining. The room service staff and reception staff were very good. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gorgeous Hotel! We had a lovely 2 night stay at this beautiful hotel. We were fortunate to get a free upgrade and the room was stunning , with a view over the park. The living room was spacious with its own cloakroom and tv. The bathroom had two huge shower heads, perfect for couples. The bed was comfortable and also had its own widescreen tv. We will definitely return! August 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed I would like to review the hotel with a reservation. Over many choices I chose Le Palace since I have Gold status with expectations that I would be treated right. Although the room seemed to be well prepared, however, TV did not work properly with fault of remote control and there was no instruction in the room for the hotel so that I had to go down to the reception to request a change of the remote control. Even after the request, it took quite a while from the reception to respond and it turned out the TV set did not respond at all. The hotel changed a room and prepared another with compliments of wine. However, I was quite disappointed that the room was downgraded from the previous room and there was only random internet connection available. It was already close to 1AM and I had no energy for further change or complain. There was no apology or anything when we checked out the following day. It was sub-par experience from the Crowne Plaza standard I had known compared to other hotels. August 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Location location location Old hotel charm with great location. Walking distance to grand place, shopping streets. 15 Euro for parking. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The FIRST & BEST Hotel in Brüssel When Brüssel the first choice is for us the Le Palace - Crown Plaze The Suits are fantastic and the Price - performance is the BEST. 1000 Thanks August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very affordable and really nice! My girlfriend and I really enjoyed our stay. The room was really nice and clean, had a very comfortable bed and a large bathroom. The breakfast was delicious with lots to choose from. The staff were all very nice, we really dont have anything negetive to say. Hopefully we will return someday to visit the beatiful city of Brussels. Thanks, Ryan and Naomi August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent quality and service Only been one night, but I wouldn't mind to stay longer and even enjoy the excellent fitness room. Service was really good and the quality of the room well above average. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel All that you want from a hotel. We hope to return and enjoy a great hotel in a great city August 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One Night Good place to stay if only passing through Brussels. Near to all forms of transportation. August 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet hotel next to busy streets I booked one night through Employee Rate since I am working for IHG. The hotel is very authentic which I loved. The attention to details pays off, it has a great atmosphere when you walk in. Check-in went quickly although it had to be in French. We've been given a spacious and nice room. Bathroom looked a bit dated but further no specific remarks. After all, we had a great night of sleep even though the hotel is next to the busy shoppingstreets of Brussels !! July 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and convenient to everything Brussels has to offer This hotel is in a great location and close to all the major attractions in Brussels. We really enjoyed our stay and the hotel staff was quite helpful in providing a map and guide to the city and accomodated our early check in request. The rooms are quite nice and a decent size for Europe and have nice flatscreen TVs. The complimentary internet is a very nice benefit that we took advantage of. The main thing we liked was the convenience - a 5-10 minute walk from all the great restaurants and Grand Place. Also very close to Brussels Nord train station to take you right to the airport nonstop. The only things we didn't like were that the air conditioning didn't really work and the room got quite warm from the warmer summer temps (our friends in nearby room had same issue so we didn't request a change). It also wasn't ideal to have a smoking room since we were nonsmokers but surprisingly the smell wasn't bad at all and it was nice because it allowed us to check in quite early. And beware that many rooms have no views from the windows - just look right at other windows about 5 feet away. All things considered though, the hotel provided a great value and we would definitely stay there again. July 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short stay It was a very pleasant stay and the staff tried to comply with all my requests. The room had an average comfort as it was not possible to change the air conditioning setting. July 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good, but.... The hotel has lots of charm and character as it's an old one building. The staff are helpful and polite. The breakfast is good and it's great to be able to take a cup of tea/coffee with you in an insulated cup. On the downside, the wi-fi can be patchy in some of the rooms (I use this hotel a lot), and some of the rooms suffer A LOT from traffic noise. The hotel is on a v.busy road and the police seem to hang around at the junction and then set their sirens off at all hours. Even though I'm entitled to an upgrade with a park view I always ask for a room that faces internally to the hotel to minimise noise. The hotel could really do with some decent sound proof glazing. Another gripe is the air con. If the hotel decides it winter, but there's a bit of a late heatwave, then the air con is off and the heating is on! July 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Estancia en bruselas La estancia fue satisfactoria al igual que el trato del personal. Gran calidez del personal de recepción. July 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fine ! everything was fine during my stay , very kind and helpful front desk. small but clean / well organised room. only my question is why nothing in minibar :) , you have to go down and purchase even small drink from reception :) anyway, i recommend to stay this hotel for sure ! June 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Personal Encantador Quiero dar un 10 al personal del hotel. siempre predispuesto a ayudar e informar siempre con una sonrisa. La habitación muy comoda y práctica June 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Value This CP is ideally situated for the centre of Brussels, the bedrooms are comfortable and the staff very attentive. As with all large group hotels it does have some drawbacks most notably their inability to cope in the restaurant at breakfast even when only moderately busy and do not expect a quiet public lounge to relax the hotel does not have one. One point I believe needs correcting from a previous post - I found over a six night stay not only was my internet connection good, through an i pad, it was actually FREE - full marks for this service unlike many IHG establishments. June 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Brussels for Work This is a very nice property located conveniently close to the Noord Station. Travel for work, and even pleasure, is very convenient as the busses and the rail are within a 5 minute walk. The Staff is very helpful, and they spoke Flemish, French, and English. The amenities at the location are very nice, the carpets and walls of all spaces, both in the general areas and the room itself, were very clean, and the room had hardwood floors. The bed was a little too firm for my taste, but the comforter and pillows were very comfortable. The property also encourages "green" behavior by offering vouchers for the onsite bar and restaurant. If you do not feel like eating at the onsite restaurant, then other restaurants are within easy walking distance, as are many historical sites, like the botanical gardens and the King's House and Market. Overall, I would recommend the property and I will likely find myself back at the location if I am traveling through Brussels again. June 9, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by My worst experience with IHG hotel of any brand so far As loyal IHG customer I stayed in IHG hotels including Crown Plaza in many cities and several countries. This hotel is the worst one. Terrible service, virtually no internet (the one claimed to be wireless Internet is annoying joke), inexperienced staff. Will avoid this hotel in a future. June 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good services The services are very good and the staff were so nice. May 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review May 2013 I am pleased with the hotel. The people (= all staff) are correct and friendly. But there should be a policy that when it is 0.00 h. (midnight). All guest should respect the other guest while they are sleeping. It should be quiet in the corridor and in the hallway. I could not sleep so well because there was al lot of noice at 04.00 am The staff at the hotel was friendly, but I am sad that no one could speak Dutch well. Since this is a language that is spoken in Belgium and Brussels is still part of the Flanders. By the way I am Flemish. In the end I was content and I will come back. May 17, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Peacefull park at the back of the hotel
Peacefull park at the back of the hotel
Select to close.
Peacefull park at the back of the hotel Spectacular Atrium Lobby Scenery / Landscape Hotel Lobby with fabulous atrium Scenery / Landscape Welcome to Crowne Plaza Brussels Airport The only airport hotel with it own terrace Enjoy our sunbathed terrace Front Desk open 24/7 For only 15€ premium, this is the view you can get! The one and only hotel with its park at the airport Scenery / Landscape Entrance Take our free shuttle service to the airport Park behind hotel A stone's throw away from Brussels Airport Welcome to the Crowne Plaza Brussels Airport Exterior Feature Winter scence at Crowne Plaza Brussels Airport Exterior Feature Hotel Lobby Only 5 minutes from the airport with our free shuttle service Front Desk Hotel Lobby Atrium Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Book the Best Flex with Breakfast rate now and enhance your stay experience with a full breakfast.