Crowne Plaza Bucharest

Hotel Front Desk: 40-21-2240034

Hotel Fax: 40-21-2021026

Hotel Email: reservations@crowneplaza.ro

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Henri Coanda - Otopeni International (OTP)

- Distance from hotel: 7.46 MI/ 12 KM North l

- From the airport take the national road DN1 in the city center direction until Piata Montreal roundabout. Follow first exit on the right, drive until 1st traffic light where you turn left and in about 50 m you will find the hotel on the left side.

Train
Gara de Nord

- Distance from hotel: 4.35 MI/ 7 KM North

Subway

Aviatorilor, M2

- Distance from hotel: 1.55 MI/ 2.5 KM North

- From Aviatorilor subway station, take 331 bus to Piata presei Libere, until you reach the station called City Center. There, you get off the bus, cross the street on your left side, walk 100 metres and than turn left again. There you will find the hotel.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 5.00 EUR

- Valet Parking Available

- 93 parking spaces, attended by security, 5.00 EUR per day for hotel guests only

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 77 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

77reviews

  • 5 Stars
    36
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Good experience, relaxing pool

By

01 abril 2015

club

The hotel is perfect for a person on a leisure trip. The pool, jacuzzi and spa are just perfect. The water temperature is very good also in winter/spring. The service is excellent and also the room type which was a refurbished one was very nice indeed. It's a big difference from the old ones.

Read More
Read Less

Geschäftsreise

By

30 marzo 2015

platinumelite

Für eine Geschäftsreise sehr gutes Hotel, freundliche Mitarbeiter, gute Schlafkomfort.
Allerdings störte mich (persönlich) der etwas veraltete Teppichboden im Hotelzimmer (hier stellt sich dem Geschäftsreisenden immer noch die Frage, warum man die Hotelzimmer nicht mit einfach pflegbarem Laminat ausstattet.)
Die Abluft im Frühstücksbereich sollte etwas stärker sein, dann würde einem der Fettgeruch nicht so stören.

Read More
Read Less

Great For Conference / Events

By

30 marzo 2015

We organized an International Conference, the staff was extremely helpful and flexible, from Event Manager to operations managers and regular staff, EVERYBODY did a very good job. It is really the first time I make such a good review, it is not biased, but there was no fault in the personnel chain. Really impressed (and I can compare, because I stay at least 50 nights / years at 4 / 5 stars hotels in Romania and abroad.

Posted by HotelStaff
31 marzo 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza and for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed our facilities and the services we provide. Positive feedback like yours is a great motivation for our team to provide consistently quality service to all our guests. Looking forward to welcome you back again in the near future. Kind regards, Adrian Ene Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Front desk and Concierge guys

By

24 marzo 2015

platinumelite

The Staff is able to manage all the client questions. This is a great place to be.
The restaurant is very average unfortunatly.
Not worth to eat here and too expensive for what you are receiving.

Posted by HotelStaff
24 marzo 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza and for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed our facilities and the services we provide. Positive feedback like yours is a great motivation for our team to provide consistently quality service to all our guests. Please be informed that we are currently reviewing our restaurant menu in order to able to keep up with our guests' preferences and requests. Looking forward to welcome you back again in the near future. Kind regards, Adrian Ene Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less