Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 179 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

179reviews

  • 5 Stars
    104
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great experience

By

January 28, 2016

club

It was an isle of comfort in a frosen city, warm, comfortable in every way.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
Dear Ana273, Thank you for your 5 star review! I am happy to read that you had a great experience with us and that you enjoyed the warmth and comfort of our facilities during these freezing days! Looking forward to welcoming you back to Crowne Plaza Bucharest. Warm regards Angelo Zuccala General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Continuity in Service

By

January 26, 2016

The Crowne Plaza Bucharest is a hotel I always like to come back to ! The hotel is existing since many years and a lot of refurbishment in the rooms and also in the restaurant area has been done. All fine, all available in many hotels !
The Crowne Plaza experience comes for regular travellers, as they will recognize a very low stuff turnover ! Most of the people working there I know for more than 8 years !
This makes the stay really nice and enjoyable!

The continuity in guest relations with employees staying for such long times makes the difference !

A great thing, that you really have to keep !

Read More
Read Less

Walk in shower

By

January 26, 2016

Good bathroom with walk in shower - always a benefit, food good and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

poor breakfast spoils good hotel

By

January 26, 2016

awful cooked breakfast, cardboard bacon, watery eggs, sausages that burst fat

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
Dear Stockport, Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. I was very happy to see your high rating on the cleanliness of the room received, the level of service, and your sleep quality. However, I am truly sorry if your stay was not a complete satisfactory due to the breakfast. I have already discussed your points with our Executive Chef to ensure a significant improvement is made in this area. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and hope this experience will not deter you from giving us another opportunity to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Kind regards Angelo Zuccala General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

January 12, 2016

club

Very good experience. Rooms are very comfortable and the is a Hard Rock Cafe close to the Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your excellent recommendation! I am glad you had a very good experience in our Hotel and found the rooms to be very comfortable. Thank you again and looking forward to welcoming you back! Kind regards Angelo Zuccala General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wie immer ein sehr guter Aufenthalt

By

December 22, 2015

Schöne ruhige Lage im Grünen und trotzdem schnell im Stadtzentrum

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2016
Dear Kevking, Thank you for your great review about your most recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Bucharest. I am truly delighted to read you review and will make it a point to share it with the entire team. We look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Bucharest. Kind Regards Angelo Zuccala General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tutto ottimo

By

December 21, 2015

club

Soggiorno per motivi di lavoro. Ottimo il servizio, ottimo l'hotel nel suo complesso.
Ottimo il personale, eccellente il servizio di accoglienza.
Colazione veramente ottima in termini di qualità e varietà.
Unica pecca il sistema automatico di riscaldamento della camera che si avvia autonomamente nel cuore della notte: troppo caldo.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2016
Gent. Sig. Redcard, Grazie infinite per la sua magnifica recensione pubblicata a seguito della sua recente visita presso il nostro Hotel. Non potremmo essere più felici di sapere che i nostri servizi, la nostra cucina e i nostri spazi siano stati totalmente di suo gradimento: le assicuriamo che i suoi complimenti verranno condivisi con il nostro intero staff! Speriamo di riaverla presto tra i nostri ospiti. Cordialmente Angelo Zuccala Direttore Generale
Read More
Read Less

service

By

December 19, 2015

platinumelite

reception staff service is very good who can help me consider. but room service is just so so. some clothes did not be store it, comparing the other hotel, it seems that there is a little issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2015
Dear zgtiger99, Thank you for your 5 star review! I am happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to welcoming you back to Crowne Plaza Bucharest. Best wishes Angelo Zuccala General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

December 19, 2015

Excellent service, attentive and welcoming staff, quick check-in /-out, great location, nice place to be

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2015
Dear KJ-AT, Thank you for taking the time to write this excellent recommendation. Very happy to read that the Crowne Palza team provided you with an excellent service. I will pass on your feedback. Thank you again and looking forward to welcoming you back Best wishes Angelo Zuccala General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay if you are in Bucharest

By

December 18, 2015

wide-spread lobby with bar and seating area, modern rooms with a nice bed and shower

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2015
Dear Schoobidoo, Thank you for your great recommendation! I am glad you enjoyed our facilities and modern rooms. Looking forward to welcoming you again next time you come to Bucharest. Best wishes Angelo Zuccala General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Restaurant and bar

By

December 13, 2015

club

I like the service in the restaurant and in the bar very much! And the food as well! The employees are exceptional good and helpfull.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2015
Dear Mr.Smith, Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback. Your exceptional comments were forwarded to our staff and we are all looking forward to welcoming you soon! Kindest regards, Angelo Zuccala General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Guter Service

By

December 12, 2015

club

effizienter checkin und checkout.. netter service.. saubere zimmer... erholsamer schalf.. klasse fruehst[ck..

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2015
Dear guest, Thank you for your great review about your most recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Bucharest. I am truly delighted to read you review and will make it a point to share it with the entire team. We look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Bucharest. Kind Regards Angelo Zuccala General Manager
Read More
Read Less