Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
72%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 687 reviews
72%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

687reviews

  • 5 Stars
    269
  • 4 Stars
    190
  • 3 Stars
    100
  • 2 Stars
    71
  • 1 Stars
    57

Still more?

By

April 22, 2016

club

A small fridge and microwave oven would be interesting additions to consider.

Read More
Read Less

I'll be back soon

By

April 21, 2016

This is my standard "landing point" when in in the Bay Area - very convenient and close to SFO.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

April 15, 2016

Liked the stay. I would do it again. Accommodating and curious staff. Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
April 23, 2016
Dear Sal'sreview, Thank you so much for your awesome review! We are delighted to hear about your recent stay. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon! Warm Regards, Ngoc Phan Assistant General Manager Direct: 6503737025 Email: nphan@sfocp.com
Read More
Read Less

方便

By

April 14, 2016

platinumelite

旧金山机场酒店的周围环境也不错。交通方便,酒店班车非常准时,下次如果赶早班飞机应该还会去做。早餐是西式早场,中国人吃的选项不是很多。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 23, 2016
Dearwp2016, Thank you for taking your time to provide us with your wonderful feedback. We are ecstatic to hear that you had such a great stay with us. We hope you get the chance to come back and visit us again soon! Best Regards, Ngoc Phan Assistant General Manager Direct: 6503737025 Email: nphan@sfocp.com
Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

April 12, 2016

club

I stayed 2 days--with 2 reservations. 1 day was not in the block of rooms the wedding party had. That caused problems/potential problems. Each time I had an issue a staff person resolved it.

The room and bathroom were very clean. I'm not sure what is causing pain in my lower back--so I don't want to say it is from the bed, the pillows, or desk chair. I do not normally have back problems.

I didn't have time to explore the many amenities.

Breakfast at their West Bay Cafe was very good. Good quality food and good service.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 23, 2016
Dear ps23731, Thank you for taking your time to provide us with your feedback. We are happy to hear that you had a great overall stay. We are delighted to know our staff was able to resolve any issues that came up during your stay with us. Once again, that you for your feedback, we look forward to having you stay with us again soon! Warm Regards, Ngoc Phan Assistant General Manager Direct: 6503737025 Email: nphan@sfocp.com
Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

April 07, 2016

club

It was an average comfortable stay...very close to the airport making it convenient to get to and from the airport with the shuttle. It was far from anything else so not a great hotel for tourist wanting to see San Francisco.
DO NOT TAKE TAXI from the hotel use UBER because the taxis are stupid expensive and very un accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 23, 2016
Dear Suzanne8, Thank you for taking your time to provide us with your feedback. We are delighted to hear that our proximity to the airport was a convenience to you traveling to and from the airport. We do hope you get the opportunity to stay with us again soon! Best Regards, Ngoc Phan Assistant General Manager Direct: 6503737025 Email: nphan@sfocp.com
Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable bed.

By

April 06, 2016

club

Great hotel with wonderful staff. Only minus problem at the last minute when left the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 23, 2016
Dear Tanrt, Thank you for taking your time to provide us with such wonderful feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We are disappointed to hear you encountered prior to departing; however, we are hopeful that it was resolved. If it has not been, please contact me I will be more than happy to assist. Once again, thank you for your time and feedback. We look forward to your next stay! Warm Regards, Ngoc Phan Assistant General Manager Email: nphan@sfocp.com Direct:6503737025
Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast

By

April 04, 2016

Hotels at SFO all cost about the same. This one provides a great breakfast, which was included. Building on the outside looks old.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
Dear JWWW1, Thank you for taking your time to provide us with your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you greatly enjoyed our breakfast buffet during your recent stay. We look forward to your next stay! With Warmth and Hospitality, Brendan Dixon-Beckett General Manager Direct: 6503737001 Email: bdbeckett@sfocp.com
Read More
Read Less

Good Service But Old Noisy Hotel

By

April 01, 2016

Positive:
Close to the airport. Good service. Clean room

Posted byHotelStaff
April 03, 2016
Dear ShawnK, Thank you for taking your time to provide us with your feedback. Although I am truly disappointed to hear that you found our hotel to be a little noisy, I am extremely happy to know that you had a positive experience with us. I am delighted that you found our rooms to be clean and service to be good. Service is extremely important to our team, so it is truly reassuring to hear that it does not go unnoticed. Once again, thank you for taking your time to share your thoughts with us. We look forward to your next stay! Best Regards, Ngoc Phan Assistant General Manager Direct: 6503737025 Email: nphan@sfocp.com
Read More
Read Less

Quality service, moderate room

By

March 31, 2016

club

They clearly updated PARTS of the rooms. Bed, fixtures, counters, etc. updated, but the ceilings and rugs were not. Mattress is very plastic-y and the pool was quite small. Personally, I prefer not being charged for parking and breakfast, but I believe that's standard for this area.
Customer service was lovely. All the staff treated my children very kindly.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 23, 2016
Dear dontwannadothis, Thank you for your 4 star rating! I am happy to hear that our staff provided you and your family with such great service during your recent stay. It is extremely important to us that every guest that stays with us, especially the little ones! Once again, thank you for your time. We hope to see you and your family again soon! Warm Regards, Ngoc Phan Assistant General Manager Direct: 6503737025 Email: nphan@sfocp.com
Read More
Read Less

Hotel in Need of Update

By

March 31, 2016

platinumelite

Staff was great but hotel is a bit worn. I was staying on a travel voucher so didn't have a choice in hotel. Normally I've very pleased with IHG properties but this one is in need of an update.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 03, 2016
Dear Whydoineednickname, Thank you for taking your time to provide us with your wonderful feedback. I am disappointed to hear that you were disappointed with your recent stay with us; however, I am delighted to hear that you found our staff to be great! We are happy to share with you that we are currently in the final stages of planning our hotel renovations that are due to begin next month. We do hope you get the opportunity to come and visit us again and experience all of our improvements. Thank you for your feedback, we look forward to your next stay. With Warmth and Hospitality, Brendan Dixon-Beckett General Manager Direct: 6503737001 Email: bdbeckett@sfocp.com
Read More
Read Less

Great stay for the price and comfort!

By

March 31, 2016

club

Awesome beds!
The airport shuttle was outstanding.

Very kind and courteous staff.

Read More
Read Less