Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
72%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 635 reviews
72%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

635reviews

  • 5 Stars
    250
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    53

Business trip to SFO

By

February 09, 2016

club

Had a great stay at the Crowne Plaza. Lovely room and really close to resaurants in Burlingame

Read More
Read Less

Nice location, great room

By

February 08, 2016

club

Nice clean room, great location, excellent surroundings.

Read More
Read Less

服務缺失

By

February 06, 2016

前台太忙~導致無法專心聆聽房客或來不及服務已住進的房客。
房內暖氣機噪音還是稍大聲了一些!!
整體環境尚可但附近可選擇的餐廳太少!!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

February 01, 2016

club

We really enjoyed our stay and if in the area again would probably come back. The bed was a little hard for me but I am used to a foam bed. It was great that there was a comfortable chair and foot rest that I could use when I could not sleep in the bed at times.

Read More
Read Less

エアコンの音がうるさすぎ

By

January 31, 2016

エアコンの音がうるさすぎたため、ねれなかった
バスタブにお湯がたまらない、シャワーの温度が低すぎ
で、寒かった。  古さの割には値段が高。

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and customer service.

By

January 31, 2016

Outstanding staff, very courteous, friendly and helpful. Not just faking it.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

January 30, 2016

club

The staff was very helpful an efficient, I felt taken care of and valued, I will definitely come back

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable 4 night stay

By

January 28, 2016

platinumelite

Ticked all the right boxes for me, my main criteria being a quiet and comfortable room. The only noises I ever heard was from the hallway occasionally, no noise from adjoining rooms. Walls were well insulated.

Internet could be flaky on occasion but I was able to get my research completed.

Good location near the shoreline with a good walking path just across the street. Tried dinner one evening which was good if overpriced as usual at an airport hotel.

Walk to downtown Burlngame in 10 minutes for more food and shopping opportunities.

Overall, I would stay here again if in the area and the price was right.

Read More
Read Less

Near SFO, stay somewhere else....

By

January 24, 2016

club

The rooms are very dated... furniture a mess. The bathroom was very dated.

All other hotels were booked up... so I chose this one just for convenience to SFO.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 03, 2016
Dear ChrisPS54, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and superior accommodation to all of our guests and we appreciate your business with us. We appreciate your perfect rating on the cleanliness of the rooms and level of service received. It is also nice to know that the location of the property is a close proximity to your needs. However, we regret if you found the rooms and amenities dated. Your feedback is of great importance to us and allows us to monitor and improve the quality of our amenities and facilities we offer. Rest assured these concerns will be forwarded to the hotel management for evaluation and will be a basis for an upgrade. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and we hope that you would consider staying with us again in order to show our improvements. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Average quality

By

January 24, 2016

club

I was originally thinking that I am going to stay in a 3 or 4 star hotel. But it was way below expectation. (probably I have set a high expectation initially).
Well, this is a basic hotel. Simple gym and pool. 1 restaurant (if I am not mistaken). Friendly staffs, not all but most. No bedroom slippers.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 03, 2016
Dear Dom Merlot, Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent trip to San Francisco and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. I regret to read that your stay at our property was only average. I am sorry that our facilities were not as nice as you expected. I also apologize for the service letdown from some of our hotel staff. Your comments are valued and noted and be rest assured that this will be shared with our management team to help us determine what we could further improve on to be able to deliver a highly satisfactory experience. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

too much noise from the freeway

By

January 23, 2016

The building is directly facing highway 101 and the traffic does not stop all night long. The windows are too large for such location. I was not able to sleep. I had two nights reservation, but cancelled the second night. I'm glad I did so.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 02, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high score in room cleanliness and service. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the traffic noise during your stay. We will look into this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

stay was good

By

January 22, 2016

The only thing i would add would be a fridge in the room so i could have left overs.

Read More
Read Less