Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,6

based on 152 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

152reviews

  • 5 Stars
    112
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great service and personell

By

Февраль 06, 2016

club

It was a nice experience that I had in Crown Plaza. Especially personel was so good. Also every thing was thought in the room. Only thing I will ask the next time is no smoking room. Because there was a bed smell firstly when we entered the room.
Thanks for everything.

Read More
Read Less

wonderfull stay

By

Январь 31, 2016

club

great hotel and verry polite stuff, breakfast was good, the location is about 5 min walking distance to carrfour mall wich is so great, rooms are big and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Very good business hotel

By

Январь 23, 2016

club

rather bland breakfast, but apart from that it was a very enjoyable two night stay

Read More
Read Less

Great Crowne Plaza

By

Январь 16, 2016

Thoroughly recommended. Excellent rooms and common areas

Read More
Read Less

Calme et personnels très agréable

By

Январь 11, 2016

club

Grande chambre calme et bien insonorisée, pas de lumière extérieure durant la nuit. Manque un peu de chaines de télévisions Francophone mais tout le reste , était super.

Read More
Read Less

Recongnition

By

Январь 09, 2016

Recognition of Spire elite status and upgrade to club room with club facilities was not only fascinating but was also an enjoyment on a vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Very Pleasant Stay

By

Декабрь 31, 2015

club

We were very much content with our stay; but certain things could be better. Room should have been ready with no problem and without any requests from us; and the water from the tap could have been colder for washing hands. Apart from small problems, bed was very comfortable, it was a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

VIAGGIO IN TURCHIA

By

Декабрь 21, 2015

club

E' stata una piacevole esperinza. Non è la prima volta che soggiorno in questo Hotel e devo dire che è sempre un piacere. La colazione èè peggiorata in termini di qualità e varietà del cibo offerto. Punto negativo. Anche la cena al ristorante potrebbe seere migliorata.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel to stay with

By

Декабрь 16, 2015

club

The Hotel was very good, both in terms of service and comfort. Our room view was very good. The room was nicely made with sufficient lights, plugs, other required things and also wi-fi was working nice.

The room service menu was just superb!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent !

By

Декабрь 15, 2015

le TOP : L'éclairage de la chamber, enfin une chambre d'hôtel ou il y assez de lumière et d'éclairage, pas trop somber
le MOINS : Clim/Chauffage assez bruyante, j'ai du éteindre pr dormir

Read More
Read Less

nearly perfect accommodation

By

Декабрь 14, 2015

club

I'm staying at Crowne Plaza regularly, and it's always very pleasant. Friendly and helpful staff, nnice hotel, super spa area

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room but too cold!

By

Декабрь 13, 2015

club

Excellent new hotel. staff were friendly and polite. has a great Spa and I tried their Turkish Hammam and it was fabulous. Definitely recommend it.
But my room temperature was not good. When I complained, they send an engineer to fix it which temporarily took out the chill but it was never warm enough to be comfortable for my entire stay.
Then a bad smell from the bathroom plagued the rest of my stay!. All a big surprise as the hotel is quite new and I was not expecting to have this experience.

Posted byCustomerCare
Декабрь 23, 2015
Dear Expert2015, Thank you for your stay and for being a member of our IHG Rewards Club. We appreciate your positive feedback regarding our facilities and hotel staff. Thank you as well for the high rating you gave us in terms of cleanliness and service. However, I am sorry to hear about the disappointments you had with your room accommodations and for the inconvenience, this may have caused you. I have documented your comments and shared them with our management team to be taken into consideration in our efforts to continually provide the best guest experience possible. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less