Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 713 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

713reviews

  • 5 Stars
    390
  • 4 Stars
    226
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

good location but little problem

By

April 25, 2016

the place is basically very good.

The only problem is the blankets delivered by the hotel. It has many hairs on the blanket. it seems like it hasn't been cleaned before, it very gross!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep

By

April 23, 2016

club

Bed was comfy, room wasn't the cleanest. I dropped items and when I was looking under the table/bed and couch there were items from previous people there.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 24, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback. We are sorry to hear the room was not serviced properly, and will work to ensure this does not happen again in future. We hope this rest of your stay was pleasant and enjoyable. Kind regards, Hotel Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Return Stay

By

April 21, 2016

club

This is our second stay at the hotel and we weren't disappointed. Rooms are spacious and clean, staff are very courteous and welcoming and the breakfast buffet fantastic. Location is wonderful - right next to the green oasis that is Glebe Park and a stroll to the shopping precinct. Highly recommended - when there are specials on room rates!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback Wombatstu. We are very pleased to hear you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay, and we look forward to hosting your next trip to Canberra. Kind regards, Crowne Plaza Canberra Management
Read More
Read Less

Great value for money

By

April 21, 2016

club

Wonderful stay in an excellent hotel. We booked a balcony suite and the room was spacious, clean and private. The facilities were first class and we were most impressed. Would highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback BananaBender. We are very pleased to hear you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay, and we look forward to hosting your next trip to Canberra. Kind regards, Crowne Plaza Canberra Management
Read More
Read Less

Good nights stay.

By

April 21, 2016

club

Great place to stay for shopping in Canberra. Room is good for relaxing in.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback Marydu. We are very pleased to hear you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay, and we look forward to hosting your next trip to Canberra. Kind regards, Crowne Plaza Canberra Management
Read More
Read Less

Modern and comfortable

By

April 20, 2016

club

Such a modern room, with a spacious, comfortable bed! Very clean and tidy every day. Having internet and many power points is a plus, and also the nice glass-top desk was pleasurable. Staff polite and with a smile and very attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 24, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback Stelio. We are very pleased to hear you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay, and we look forward to hosting your next trip to Canberra. Kind regards, Crowne Plaza Canberra Management
Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

April 19, 2016

We just stayed for one night & it was excellent.....highly recommended, especially if u r staying with family

Posted byHotelStaff
April 24, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback Maziisha. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Kind regards, Hotel Team
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 19, 2016

This is the perfect spot for delegates attending conferences at the Conference Centre, it's just a short stroll away.
The service is good and the rooms very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback Gem-of-the-West. We are very pleased to hear you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay, and we look forward to hosting your next trip to Canberra. Kind regards, Crowne Plaza Canberra Management
Read More
Read Less

Excellent quality and service.

By

April 18, 2016

club

A wonderful hotel and everything you would
expect from Crowne Plaza, Canberra.
Fantastic location, only a few minutes walk to the conference centre.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback ljwil. We are very pleased to hear you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay, and we look forward to hosting your next trip to Canberra. Kind regards, Crowne Plaza Canberra Management
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

April 14, 2016

platinumelite

Compared to other Hotels I stay in, I thought the Breakfast was slightly over priced

Posted byHotelStaff
April 17, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback Bean1111. We are disappointed to hear you weren't entirely satisfied with breakfast, however, we hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay. Kind regards, Hotel Team
Read More
Read Less

Consistently meeting my expectations.

By

April 14, 2016

platinumelite

Another great stay in this well situated hotel.
Thank you once again to the very friendly and efficient staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 17, 2016
Thank you for such great feedback Where's Wally?! We are pleased that you had another great stay, and we look forward to hosting your next trip to Canberra! Kind regards, Hotel Team!
Read More
Read Less

Loved it!

By

April 12, 2016

club

We loved (1) the friendly staff at reception, concierge and restaurant, (2) delicious breakfast (3) great room with a lovely view of the park. All the basics, done very well.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 17, 2016
Thank you for such great feedback Happycamper 991! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to hosting your next visit to Canberra! Kind regards, Hotel Team
Read More
Read Less