Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 518 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

518reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    31

If you like cleanliness don't stay here

By

April 22, 2016

The guest room was very dirty. It could be a very nice hotel but definitely needs to be gone through. Air conditioner was very noisey. The bar and pool bar
were understaffed. Upon arrival we wanted food and were told they were too understaffed to give us service. I travel often and my first choice is always Holiday Inns.I was very disappointed in my stay

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

April 20, 2016

club

Lovely hotel. Enjoyed our 2 night stay. Great restaurants nearby. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Lack of cleanness and maintenance

By

April 18, 2016

club

Details outlined in the survey responses.
Not satisfied overall with the stay. I would not recommend or select this location for any future activities we might need to organize for the company.

Read More
Read Less

affordable but old rooms

By

April 17, 2016

everything was fine, main issue was gym, small and incomplete, and room that was outdated and air conditioning was kind of noisy.
staff was very attentive, parking was easy, and you have many places to go to eat nearby

Read More
Read Less

Good value,good location

By

April 14, 2016

This is an older hotel that offers good value for the location, very friendly staff and clean rooms. They need to upgrade heat/air-conditioning to a quieter mode and put screens on the patio doors to keep out bugs. Will return until more updated, modern facilities are built in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent REsort

By

April 11, 2016

club

This hotel was awesome! Beautiful room and great service.

Read More
Read Less

beautiful grounds great pool

By

April 07, 2016

I love this property, the place is peaceful and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom did not get clean after their last guest

By

April 06, 2016

platinumelite

The Shower was plugged and bathroom looked dirty, the soap and shampoo were still in the shower from previous guest. It did have clean towels. Other than that, the room was clean.
The place is a little dated but overall it is nice.
The pool area needs to be attended/visited by the security people.

Posted byCustomerCare
April 17, 2016
Dear SERANA, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations regarding our bathrooms and cleaning staff. We also regret the issues you had at our pool area. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. In addition, your feedback has been forwarded to our management for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay

By

April 05, 2016

club

everything was smooth from the time we checked in to the time we checked out.

Read More
Read Less

Had a really great stay

By

April 05, 2016

club

Had a really great stay and amazing service! Would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Nice classic place

By

April 03, 2016

platinumelite

It was a nice place, room great - in like with what one would expect from a holiday inn / crown plaza. Hotel has a classic look to it, looks like a cool place to holiday at and take in a couple round of gold

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Chandler

By

April 02, 2016

club

Very nice full-service property conveniently located near I-10 in the heart of Chandler and near many restaurants. Great front desk!

Read More
Read Less