Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 544 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

544reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    36

Hotel needs work

By

July 04, 2016

club

2nd floor room but elevator broken. Lots and LOTS of hotel repairs are going un-done. Stairs had trash in them. Broken light fixtures. The whole complex is in a state of poor maint. and repair.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday escape

By

July 02, 2016

club

After a long time of caring for my invalid husband, I just needed a change of scenery where he could be included. The handicap room, 105 was just perfect and where I will always remember where I got a renewed energy to take care of the both of us

Read More
Read Less

Smelly room, broken elevator, tub water would not drain

By

July 01, 2016

club

This hotel was in stark contrast to other Crown Plaza hotels I've visited. The room was smelly, the water wouldn't drain, and the elevator would not work. The hotel staff, while not unfriendly, were very nonchalant and not helpful at all.

We were going to stay for four nights, but after two nights, we couldn't stand it anymore and moved to another hotel.

This hotel is in dire need of refurbishment, and the staff needs an attitude adjustment.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 29, 2016

club

I was there for a golf tournament,enjoyed my stay, nice room with comfortable beds. plenty of restaurants surrounding the hotel for dining within walking distant. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I would certainly stay there again and would recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Nice pool area wih complimentary towels.

By

June 24, 2016

club

Stay was great. Room had a cabinet for a mini fridge but did not have one.

Read More
Read Less

NOT a RESORT

By

June 23, 2016

club

A resort should have a refrigerator in all hotel rooms, pool staff or the pool bar at least open, and continental breakfast.

When staying in Arizona I would have really expected a refrigerator in each room - how is a person supposed to stay cool and hydrated in such temperatures without paying for drinks from a vending machine multiple times throughout the day. Not to mention we had to throw away all of our leftovers from restaurants because there was no where to store them.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 05, 2016
Dear SherylK, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Crowne Plaza Phoenix - Chandler Golf Resort, AZ and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in room cleanliness. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the room amenities, pool and breakfast. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

June 21, 2016

club

Was there for vfw convention,most of our needs were met, some very small problems but those were over come. very nice staff, worked hard to make us old vets comfortable.a cart [golf] would be nice to ferry some to far out rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Outdated and falling appart

By

June 14, 2016

club

The property is located in a great area but the hotel itself is past its prime, renovations are greatly needed. This was the second time I stayed and had issues where I had to move rooms. The property could be a great success in retrospect but the money to make it that way may be too far from reality. I will not stay here again!

Posted byCustomerCare
June 25, 2016
Dear Dppriest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Crowne Plaza Phoenix - Chandler Golf Resort, AZ and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate that you find our location to be convenient. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the room condition. We will address this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

site repairs and breakfast buffet

By

June 07, 2016

club

While the overall experience was a great one or two items that could use improvement were grounds maintenance and staffing the breakfast buffet.

There was a sinkhole type area by the stairway I used and it seemed to have been that way for a while.

I ate breakfast only once and the quality of the food was okay but there was a slight delay in being approached by our server. (we did get coffee right away from the host) and the omelet station was unmanned. we stood by the station for a few minutes before giving up and going thru the line for other items. About half way through our meal the omelet chef made an appearance before disappearing again. He seemed as though he may have been tasked with other duties as well at the time.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 06, 2016

Great hotel, bathrooms need to be updated but beds are very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

hotel review

By

June 04, 2016

club

very happy with hotel, on the National Historic list, area around was excellent, nice places to have breakfast and a great brew pub right next door. We will be back

Read More
Read Less

Trip for Graduation

By

June 02, 2016

club

The lack of information and concern for their "guests" when a water main ruptured flooding rooms and their inability to handle the situation. No one on staff ever notified any of us about what was going on!! Hotel employees were unable to locate the water shut off , no one knew where it was even when, my son-in-law who is a plumber tried to assist them, no one knew where or how to shut the water off. After 2hrs. the city finally came out and shut it off. The entire property was without running water for 12hrs. and had to endure 100degree heat without anyone even offering bottled water to the guests. When the water was turned back on we could not take showers because there was only cold water. I was appalled that the staff made no effort whatsoever to communicate with guests or offer any assistance!!!! I was even more appalled that you charged us for the "privilege" of staying in your third world resort. I intend to post a review this of this experience with anyone who will listen, so they can avoid staying at your hotel where "hospitality" is not a practice of any on your staff. When I received this survey I thought that surely it must be a cruel joke, considering our experience. We had come from out of state to attend our son's nursing school graduation as had 12 other family members, the pinning ceremony was on your property, and what should have been a joyous occasion became pitiful test of endurance and we could not get out of there soon enough.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 18, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you had with the ruptured water main during your stay and how the staff handled the situation. Nevertheless, we value you for doing business with us and in line with this, I sent you an email to address your concerns. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less