Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 463 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

463reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    25

great hotel

By

February 08, 2016

Very nice hotel, clean and great employees. Location and rooms are nicely laid out.

Read More
Read Less

Why

By

February 08, 2016

I don't care for older open hotels / motels. This is such a place. Your hotel room opens directly to the outdoors. The heater / aircon is so loud when it comes on you wake up each time. Not enjoyable. The cost of breakfast is way too high for such limited selection. I won't stay again,

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and loved the toiletries

By

February 04, 2016

I really love that this hotel and I travel quite often. One of my favorite things is the quality of the soap and the spray " calming mist" I believe it is an essential oil and it worked wonderfully. If I only had any negative comments is that being as the hotel only has a mini fridge and no microwave it would have been nice to have a complimentary breakfast in the lobby in the morning there was no way to heat anything up in the hotel room but other than that I really love the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

post christmas vacation

By

February 03, 2016

club

Generally pleasant experience. Great location. Enjoyed fitness center. Grounds well kept.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 01, 2016

Excellent breakfast, stable internet service, clean room, clean fitness center and easy access.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

January 29, 2016

club

The Crowne Plaza was easy to relax at and had easy access to car rental, restaurants and sites if I choose to on my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Very Welcoming and Comfortable

By

January 29, 2016

club

Great Hotel. Rooms are clean and hotel staff is friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Arizona

By

January 29, 2016

club

I thought the hotel was nice. The weather was cool and the staff was very personable. The hotel could use a little upgrading; looks a little dated. Guest room was large and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

January 29, 2016

platinumelite

I was there for a business meeting so I didn't need a resort atmosphere which is good because they don't have one. It is an ok hotel, clean and comfortable room but I didn't like the 300 yard walk from the lobby and meeting area to my room or the open unsecured spread out layout of the hotel.

The staff was friendly and polite.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 08, 2016
Dear Travel9876, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our rooms to be comfortable and our staff to be friendly and polite. However, we regret that our hotel layout did not live up to your expectations. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. In addition, your feedback has been forwarded to our management for evaluation. Again, our apologies for the inconvenience. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

great hotel!

By

January 28, 2016

best hotel in Chandler - bar none - once again San Marcos delivers. So happy with my stay

Read More
Read Less

great value for the money

By

January 28, 2016

club

The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff was helpful, nice and responsive and the grounds and amenities were great.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly experience

By

January 27, 2016

The staff of the Crowne Plaza were very friendly, warm, and provided a good experience.

Read More
Read Less