Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务态度好 虽然装修比较老旧,但是电器与服务态度还是符合皇冠假日标准的,还是推荐入住。另,期待长沙洲际酒店的开业啊!如果能有开业体验就好啦 June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务好 员工积极关爱,生病时员工无微不至的关怀,是的我下次到湖南出差时也同样选择皇冠假日酒店。希望武汉也能有皇冠假日酒店。 June 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Broadband internet Internet connectivity was poor and constantly dropped off, and speed was slow too. Need a more smooth and stable wireless internet network. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务好。网络速度太慢 优点:服务好,卫生条件好。餐厅早餐种类较多,味道可口哦。早上去机场的时候,楼下服务生非常尽职,尽快帮助顾客找出租车。 缺点:唯一不足是网络速度太慢。 June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 客房舒適 客房舒適, 早餐很豐富, 員工有禮, 交通很方便, 就在地鐵站出口旁邊, 附近很多百貨商場, 就在市中心的鬧區, 非常方便. June 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 内部设施尚可,酒店外观陈旧 地理位置好,内部设施略显陈旧,外观及大堂让人第一印象颇差。早餐品种一成不变,选择不足。服务态度不温不火,还不错。 June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 服务总体到位 1322房间的抽水马桶按钮不太好使 卫生间的水池台面(梳妆台)有水渍,没擦干净 June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 早餐的品种较少 *************************** *************************** *************************** *************************** *************************** *************************** *************************** *************************** *************************** 没有其他了 June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 是否有区别对待 不知是否因为是免费更换的原因,安排的房间在最角落里,面积比较小,房间结构也不规则,感觉这样对待会员有点让人寒心。 June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 工作人员服务热情,床和枕头舒适 在我入住洲际集团的几次酒店中,印象最深刻的一次,服务最好的一次。值得表扬。对顾客提出的要求,竭尽所能的满足。每一个见到的工作人员都很热情。 June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 整体服务很好 整体服务很好,性价比挺高!出行非常方便,地铁就在酒店楼下! 尤其前厅的办理入住及退房速度非常快! 员工很乐于助人!值得表扬! June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 总体不错 酒店服务非常好,预订部在得知蜜月旅行后,免费提供一瓶红酒。前台人员也赠送两个IHG大中华地区的Pin。总体来说,前台和礼宾人员非常友好,酒店位置比较优越。 June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 很舒适,服务不错 酒店的位置风景稍微差了点,其他整体没什么问题,为什么要五十个字啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊 June 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice service your staff was very attentive and the services is good. I have not really use the Spa or swimming pool but the breadfast price is reasonable. Hotel location is right on the city center and is convinence to move around. The only thing that I can comment on this hotel is the hotel is bit old and a remodel of the hotel will be great. June 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by If you need to be in downton Changsha for business, look here i had business downtown for several weeks. the staff was very nice, attentive, and quick to respond. Note: some speak better english than others, but there is always someone they can call on to help if you do not speak chinese. breakfast was good and the staff was helpful. if i needed to return to Changsha, i would stay here again. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 端午节期间的入住 30-1日入住两天,第一天到店较晚,与预订部沟通后保留好房间,白金卡升级到高级套。每日开夜床都有小甜点,长沙温度很高,房间温度控制的很好,酒店的礼宾很有礼宾帮忙寄存了行李,总体来说服务很不错。但是早饭有一点问题,西点不是很新鲜,丹麦酥等是凉的,都是软的了。牛奶配的麦片的不应在一个大碗里放置,很多麦片因为气温缘故都粘在一起了,不过当地的特色米粉还是不错的。 June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. but poor outlook Comfortable bed and great service. but poor outlook June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 員工服務非常好, 總體是愉快的體驗 房間總體不錯,裝修,設施都不錯; 位置很好,就在五一廣場,周邊很方便;出門就是地鐵,步行街也很近;員工態度都挺好,主動打招呼,有笑容,很親切; 套房設計值得改進: 大床對著寫字檯,有一個大鏡子,晚上睡覺讓人覺得心裡有些不舒服... 如果要重新裝修固然有難度,那麽可否裝一個窗簾,可以讓介意的人晚上把窗簾拉上遮住鏡子呢. 酒廊的飲品和 Happy Hours 就太簡單了.前一天剛從香港九龍東的CP過來,Lounge 的感覺差距不小; 酒廊的工作人員非常敬業和熱情, 能夠記住顧客的姓氏, 主動打招呼,讓人感覺非常溫暖.完全彌補了 Lounge 設施和餐食一般給人帶來的遺憾. 總體上,酒廊及其他工作人員的服務,是這一家CP的亮點; June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务不错 1、房间舒适度很好 2、服务人员态度很好 3、性价比不错 4、酒店大堂处于二层,对于便捷度来讲,稍显逊色 5、一楼布置过于简单,对于初次住这里的顾客来讲,如果没有服务生的指引还是很难找到大堂,建议在一楼电梯处设置导引标识,突出显示指引大堂在二楼,并设置一些令人感到清新、舒服的布置元素,以提升顾客更好的入住体验 6、整体评价还不错 June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适 皇冠品牌酒店的床铺舒适度最理想,很有助于旅行者睡眠。 希望长沙皇冠的早餐环境和品种能有所改善,跟同类价位的酒店比,早餐饮料和水果方面最好能进一步改善。 May 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 交通方便 交通方便,总体感觉还不错, 以后应该会继续入住, 交通方便,总体感觉还不错, 以后应该会继续入住, 交通方便,总体感觉还不错, 以后应该会继续入住, 交通方便,总体感觉还不错, 以后应该会继续入住。 May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 位置方便,对待会员好 酒店本身就在长沙最繁华的五一商圈,周围有几个大百货以及很多好吃的饭店,现在地铁通了就在酒店门口,无论是去高铁站和河西都十分方便。酒店对白金会员每次都有房型升级,送小点心和水果。服务热情到位。 May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 物超所值,无以伦比 还是很不错的,建议下次皇冠对于皇家大使或者白金卡统一待遇啊,很多酒店都不一样的。这家总体来说对于白金卡待遇不错。 May 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 长沙皇冠假日酒店有辱皇冠的品牌 五一假期带老人度假,从未有过的糟糕体验,从入住到离开,假期的好心情全部北破坏。 房间有刺鼻的气味,应该送到的水果没有,在西餐厅点云吞面等候一个多小时,多次催促无人回应,云吞面送到后发现至少已经做好半个小时,面条沱成一个整块,云吞化成了面片。临离开酒店在中餐厅吃饭,点菜时已经告知1个小时后要离开到机场,35分钟送到的清汤面是开水泡挂面,青菜和红烧狮子头仍然没有送到,邻桌晚到的菜都已经上桌,无奈只能饿着离开酒店。 礼宾部门非常好,需要借用轮椅立刻送到房间,在酒店门口帮助找车。25层行政层接待对投诉反应很快,但是于事无补。 May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 长沙皇冠依然是长沙服务最好的酒店 五一带爸妈到长沙体检,再次入住了长沙皇冠。还是一如既往的好,上次评论说停车场人手不够,才一个星期果断就改善了,赞一下。行政酒廊风景不错,酒廊的MM声音很甜。再就是,老人家比较节约,把minibar免费的软饮给打包带走了,真是有点不好意思啊。 May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, good location and excellent staff As always, this is my choice of hotel whenever i am in Changsha and this is my return visit. Great location which is located right in the middle of the city center. The subway will open soon and it is located in front of the hotel which makes it a very convenient to move around in Changsha. Good rooms and the staff service are excellent, thank you a lot especially to Christina who always makes my partner and me feels welcomed. This time i booked a suite room without the Club facilities and when Christina found out that I checked in, she immediately informed the Club lounge and they extended the facilities to me. Once again, many thanks to the staff especially to Christina and i look forward to staying there again. April 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 特别的差,可以提名全国条件最差的皇冠了 硬伤: 1.12-19层的大床房,有相当比例的房型是窗外10米就是对面连成排的窗户的,压抑不开阔,而面对五一大道的又都是双床房。 2.这家店的停车场出来的上坡也特别不好拐弯,谁开谁知道。 3.这是家几乎没有宽阔大厅,敞亮门脸的皇冠,谁去谁知道。五一大道上一定有比这个好的宾馆。 我体验的差服务案例: 礼宾协调换房型的时候,电话我去XX房间看,说有人给我开门,结果到了后还等了至少10分钟。天底下谁喜欢等人呢,何况还是告诉你不用等的前提下? 总体感觉,这家店的前台人力不够。 唯一值得夸的点: 位置确实不错。 April 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My enjoyable Vacation Stay Clean rooms, great location, and friendly staffing, very helpful and professional. A good variety of Food in the hotel restaurants was of a high standard. Overall the experience was excellent. I will definitely stay here again on my next trip to Changsha. April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店还是一如既往的好 本月去看演唱会,第二次入住,感觉很不错。各方面做得都蛮好。就是停车场出入口的礼宾人员自由散漫,按喇叭很久都不见有人来,最后还得自己下车拿卡,希望酒店加强管理培训。 April 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 乘高铁度周末 游岳麓书院吃“臭豆腐”愉快体验 1.酒店位置一流,酒店门口就是新开的地铁站。去步行街、小吃一条街“坡子街”和湘江都是步行10-15分钟,去岳麓山和岳麓书院门口公汽2-3站路,打的5-10分钟。 2.酒店设施符合5星,卫生、餐饮符合要求。只得称赞的是前台接待经理热忱:入住对会员识别度高和介绍长沙在哪吃正宗小吃“臭豆腐”,印象非常好。 3.进入电梯必须刷卡,这一设计非常重要,酒店在闹市区,客人有安全感。 4.房间开夜和迎宾水果还行,自助餐品种还行。 唯一缺憾就是酒店显得陈旧了,1927房间卫生间容易积水。 April 23, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>