Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 495 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

495reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    17

性价比高 服务周到

By

February 03, 2016

最低价位的大床房性价比高,面积虽然不大但是陈设得体,礼宾服务不错,下雨的情况下能提供有效的指导。客房有伞可供使用,比较方便。送餐服务挺好,速度很快,超出预期。

Read More
Read Less

早餐品种丰富,前台服务热情,服务一流

By

February 01, 2016

club

早餐充分兼顾中餐西餐客人需求,品种丰富多样,就餐环境整洁舒适,餐品新鲜可口;前台接待热情,入住手续、离店手续办理快捷熟练;

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住并点评长沙皇冠假日酒店。酒店的早餐一直在不断的改进中,我们听从了客人们的意见与建议,及时调整了品种与口味,更是不时的增加了当地口味的早餐系列,获得了客人的一直好评,您对我们酒店工作服务的肯定是我们工作最大的鼓励,再次感谢您选择长沙皇冠假日酒店,真诚的期待您的下次光临,谢谢。
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

February 01, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent location, good service, but rather old hotel amenities

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
Dear guest, welcom to Crowne Plaza Changsha City Centre. Crowne Plaza Changsha City Centre is located in the CBD of Changsha, with the unique geographical advantages, Best location in Changsha with subway just downstairs. Complete surrounding facilities, easy excess to restaurants & entertainment and near to main scenic spots. and hotel is being renovated such as room chairs, bed, TV etc. we are so expecting you stay next time to find our improvement. thanks so much.
Read More
Read Less

比较老的皇冠假日,交通方便

By

January 31, 2016

club

酒店的位置处于市中心,无论是坐地铁还是打车都很方便。酒店周围有很多商场,就餐和购物都很便捷。保持洲际集团一贯的服务水准,对于优悦会的成员能提供很多便利。但是设施比较陈旧,勉强能满足商务客人的需求。对于旅游度假的客人酒店的整体环境亟待改善。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

January 31, 2016

位置好,交通方便.吃饭和购物都封长便利.
酒店不算新,服务基本能符合IHG一贯的 水平.
其他设施没有用过.

Read More
Read Less

亟待提高的皇冠假日

By

January 28, 2016

club

除了前台接待和餐厅的服务较为主动热情外,其他的一线服务人员见面从不打招呼,房间的硬件较为陈旧,电梯效率低,总要等很长时间。感觉酒店进出的人很杂,安全性有待提升。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住并点评长沙皇冠假日酒店。您提出的意见与建议我们定会加强管理与员工的培训,酒店每周安排员工的职业技能与服务的培训,并定时抽查。酒店因在升级改建,在进出人员方面会更加注意,再次感谢您选择长沙皇冠假日酒店,真诚的期待您的下次光临,谢谢。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务周到

By

January 28, 2016

platinumelite

设施完备,服务到位,前台服务周到。整体感觉很好,下次还会入住。外面的环境稍微有点乱,如果能改进就更好了。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住并点评长沙皇冠假日酒店。酒店外围因在建设长沙地铁1号线,或许周边的环境对酒店造成了少许影响,保安部已经和周边的建筑工地及商场做了沟通,尽量减少噪音,我们也会加强对酒店的安保 工作,为您的出行做好安全省心,再次感谢您选择长沙皇冠假日酒店,真诚的期待您的下次光临,谢谢。
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,各方面舒适

By

January 28, 2016

club

各方面舒适,特别是提前打电话确认枕头的类型让我感到很满意。

服务良好...........................................................................................................................................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住并点评长沙皇冠假日酒店。您对酒店服务的满意是我们工作最大的支持,在以后的工作中我们会更加注重客户的满意度,将服务做得更好 更周到,再次感谢您选择长沙皇冠假日酒店,真诚的期待您的下次光临,谢谢。
Read More
Read Less

soggiorno hotel

By

January 28, 2016

club

ottimo hotel
atmosfera cordiali, personale disponibile , servizi ottimi

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for staying at Crowne Plaza Changsha City Centre! We are glad that you are happy with your stay with us, we wish to welcome you back to our hotel in the very near future.
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

January 28, 2016

在空调有响声的情况下,写了字条,能够主动回复问题,并帮助解决问题。很赞。虽然最终空调的声音还是比较响

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住并点评长沙皇冠假日酒店。您对酒店处理问题的及时性给予了很好的评价,我们也会继续努力做更好的服务,空调因天气原因或许存在少许问题,我们将及时反馈给工程部做后续的跟进工作,再次感谢您选择长沙皇冠假日酒店,真诚的期待 您的下次光临,谢谢。
Read More
Read Less

设备陈旧,卫生欠佳

By

January 24, 2016

platinumelite

入住后发现室内设施陈旧,明显欠保养维护。
卫生间内的卫生情况也欠佳。
和相应的价格、品牌,该酒店明显处于不合格地位。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住并点评长沙皇冠假日酒店。酒店正在逐步更新设备设施如床垫、功能椅以及大堂搬迁,在明年大堂搬迁至一楼后将带给您全新的体验,再次感谢您选择长沙皇冠假日酒店,真诚的期望您的下次光临,谢谢。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,早餐丰富。

By

January 22, 2016

床很舒服,这在差旅中是非常重要的。

早餐也很丰盛,很好!
服务也比较满意。是不错的选择。将来还会继续入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住并点评长沙皇冠假日酒店。十分感谢您对酒店服务的满意,我们对于早餐力争做到更多更丰富,在收集客人反馈意见的同时不断改进品种和服务质量,希望您下次入住时能带给您更多更好的体验,再次感谢您选择长沙皇冠假日酒店,真诚的期望您的下次光临,谢谢。
Read More
Read Less