Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 367 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

367reviews

  • 5 Stars
    174
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    15

Nice Hotel in the downtown area

By

August 08, 2015

platinumelite

I have a great stay their :-) the staff is perfect :-) absolute perfect.
and the hotel have a parking lot.
But it looks a little bit old and the AC is not so nice.
But for me is more important that the staff is very good! :-)
When I come the Changsha again I go in this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2015
Dear guest, welcome to Crowne Plaza Changsha City Centre. Thank you for the affirmation which works to us. We are always improving and continued perfection the service. Pay more attention the details for improving the customer satisfaction. The hotel have regular training programs for the staffs so that their quality and continuously upgrade skills in order to better customer service. Thanks again for choosing our hotel and we are expecting you stay next time. Have a nice day!
Read More
Read Less

还可以

By

August 06, 2015

club

整体来说,还是满意的
就是房间有点小,隔音效果还不够好
早餐不错
服务态度很好
地理位置很好
大堂的灯光很充足
可惜时间太短,没来得及去游泳池看看
床铺很舒服,有个很优质的睡眠

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住并点评长沙皇冠假日酒店。我们会根据您对房间的意见记录在您的备注里,等待您下次入住时我们会特别安排隔音效果稍好的房间,再次感谢您选择长沙皇冠假日酒店,真诚的期待您的下次光临,谢谢。
Read More
Read Less

睡眠质量优

By

August 03, 2015

匆忙预定,到店很早,房间很安静,晚上睡眠很好,唯一不足就是游泳池太脏了没敢下水去游。早餐很丰富,人很多。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住并点评长沙皇冠假日酒店。酒店的早餐一路走来吸收了很多客人的意见和建议,不断改善和增加品种,得到您的肯定是对我们工作最大的肯定。另,游泳池卫生问题已经反映给管理层,酒店决定于近期采取全面升级与清洁。再次感谢您选择长沙皇冠假日酒店,真诚的期待您的下次光临,谢谢。
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

August 02, 2015

The beds are so comfortable and I sleep so well there that I look forward to visiting this hotel. The staff are excellent and know what I want before I do. Would recommend this hotel to anybody who wants a great place to stay in Changsha

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2015
Dear guest, welcome to Crowne Plaza Changsha City Centre. Thank you for the affirmation which works to us. We are always improving and continued perfection the service. Pay more attention the details for improving the customer satisfaction. The hotel have regular training programs for the staffs so that their quality and continuously upgrade skills in order to better customer service. Thanks again for choosing our hotel and we are expecting you stay next time. Have a nice day!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

August 02, 2015

club

The overall hotel atmosphrere is cozy and the staff is definitely amont the most efficient and friendly hotel staffs in China and global.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2015
Dear guest, welcome to Crowne Plaza Changsha City Centre. Thank you for the affirmation which works to us. We are always improving and continued perfection the service. Pay more attention the details for improving the customer satisfaction. The hotel have regular training programs for the staffs so that their quality and continuously upgrade skills in order to better customer service. Thanks again for choosing our hotel and we are expecting you stay next time. Have a nice day!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

August 01, 2015

床铺舒适,服务一流。
地理位置绝佳。
希望一楼装修赶快弄好。
房间隔音有点差。预订细节有点出入。别的都很满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
尊敬的人,感谢您入住并点评长沙皇冠假日酒店。酒店大堂将于年底前搬迁至一楼,在此期间对您造成的不便敬请谅解。我们会加强对预订的培训并定期进行考核,感谢您对酒店提出的意见和建议,真诚期待您的下次光临,谢谢。
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

August 01, 2015

The mattress is always very nice to sleep on and the service especially the cleaning ladies and the concierge gentlemen are very sweet.
But I didn't realize I was offered a smoking room until the morning I checked out, which was a little bit uncomfortable. As I ordered online I chose two-bed, non-smoking room. When I checked in the night before, I was asked if I booked one-bed room, smoking or non-smoking not mentioned. I guess the young lady was kind of new comer, but it's all right.
The facility in this hotel, from what I can tell, is a little bit old, may need some maintenance.
The location of the hotel is perfect, except the construction on the 1F, a little bit annoying. But I believe next time when I go to Changsha, the construction finished, I will go to this hotel too.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
Dear guest, welcome to Crowne Plaza Changsha City Centre. Our hotel is continuing update the hotel equipments and facilities such as Room’s TV, Chairs, Mattress, and assuring the services quality to increase the customer satisfaction index. Thanks again for choosing our hotel and we are expecting you stay next time. Have a nice day!
Read More
Read Less

早餐不错。

By

July 27, 2015

club

可选择性很多,还有很多老外在这里住。不足的是人也很多,有点挤,吃早餐的时候不点吵,就不能慢慢地享受了。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住并点评长沙皇冠假日酒店。您的意见和建议我们会及时反映给管理层,感谢您对酒店的点评让我们知道更多不足和需改进的地方,我们会加强培训和管理,再次感谢您选择长沙皇冠假日酒店,真诚的期待您的下次光临,谢谢。
Read More
Read Less

住宿体验

By

July 27, 2015

club

总体不错,就是酒店下面不知道是不是在施工有围蔽住。服务热情,亲切。酒店早餐不错,品种丰盛。酒店旁边正在施工,不过交通还算方便。比洲际要开业早。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住并点评长沙皇冠假日酒店。酒店因大堂于年底前将搬迁至一楼,因此现酒店在一楼做前期的装修工作,给您带来的不便我们深感抱歉,届时装修好的大堂搬迁一楼后将以全新的面貌展现给客户,定会给您带来全新的入住体验,再次感谢您选择长沙皇冠假日酒店,真诚的期待您的下次光临,谢谢。
Read More
Read Less

位置极佳,但周边环境有些混乱

By

July 23, 2015

club

一楼二楼和很多小型饭店混在一起,显得混乱,大堂前面的停车接送位置也会因此有限。

地点很不错,去五一广场和江边看烟花都挺方便。

设施只能说还好吧。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住并点评长沙皇冠假日酒店。酒店将湖南最著名的特色小吃火宫殿引进,火宫殿是湖南长沙集汉族民俗文化、火庙文化、饮食文化于一体的具有代表性的大众场所,特别是火宫殿的风味小吃享誉三湘。作为湖南省长沙市的著名特色景点,同时也是一家驰名中外的“中华老字号”企业,在这里可以吃到各种长沙和湖南小吃,比如长沙臭豆腐、正宗红烧肉、糍粑等等。再次感谢您选择长沙皇冠假日酒店,真诚的期待您的下次光临,谢谢。
Read More
Read Less

服务周到

By

July 22, 2015

club

酒店位于商务中心区,便于商务活动,服务生服务十分周到,早餐较好,整体感觉verygood!谢谢,我会向我的朋友及家人推荐你们的服务,最后,再次感谢你们的服务!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住并点评长沙皇冠假日酒店。您对酒店服务的认可也是对我们工作最大的肯定,我们一直在不断改进和完善服务意识,从更多细节做起,提高客户的满意度。同时,我们也做员工做定期的技能培训,以更多实际案例解释和启发员工的服务意识,再次感谢您选择长沙皇冠假日酒店,真诚的期待您的下次光临,谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

环境不错

By

July 20, 2015

club

前台服务态度很好,最好能在第一时间识别出会员身份。
房间舒适度较高,卫生细节上需要加强。
酒店内环境不错,酒店外比较嘈杂。
大床房房间比较小。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住并点评长沙皇冠假日酒店。酒店因大堂正在装修计划于年底前搬迁至一楼, 期间给您带来的不便我们深感抱歉。酒店定期的为员工进行培训,以提高专业知识技能,同时,我们也会加强在卫生细节的处理,谢谢您的建议,再次感谢您选择长沙皇冠假日酒店,真诚的期待您的下次入住,谢谢。
Read More
Read Less