Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 153 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 員工服務非常好, 總體是愉快的體驗 房間總體不錯,裝修,設施都不錯; 位置很好,就在五一廣場,周邊很方便;出門就是地鐵,步行街也很近;員工態度都挺好,主動打招呼,有笑容,很親切; 套房設計值得改進: 大床對著寫字檯,有一個大鏡子,晚上睡覺讓人覺得心裡有些不舒服... 如果要重新裝修固然有難度,那麽可否裝一個窗簾,可以讓介意的人晚上把窗簾拉上遮住鏡子呢. 酒廊的飲品和 Happy Hours 就太簡單了.前一天剛從香港九龍東的CP過來,Lounge 的感覺差距不小; 酒廊的工作人員非常敬業和熱情, 能夠記住顧客的姓氏, 主動打招呼,讓人感覺非常溫暖.完全彌補了 Lounge 設施和餐食一般給人帶來的遺憾. 總體上,酒廊及其他工作人員的服務,是這一家CP的亮點; June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务不错 1、房间舒适度很好 2、服务人员态度很好 3、性价比不错 4、酒店大堂处于二层,对于便捷度来讲,稍显逊色 5、一楼布置过于简单,对于初次住这里的顾客来讲,如果没有服务生的指引还是很难找到大堂,建议在一楼电梯处设置导引标识,突出显示指引大堂在二楼,并设置一些令人感到清新、舒服的布置元素,以提升顾客更好的入住体验 6、整体评价还不错 June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适 皇冠品牌酒店的床铺舒适度最理想,很有助于旅行者睡眠。 希望长沙皇冠的早餐环境和品种能有所改善,跟同类价位的酒店比,早餐饮料和水果方面最好能进一步改善。 May 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 交通方便 交通方便,总体感觉还不错, 以后应该会继续入住, 交通方便,总体感觉还不错, 以后应该会继续入住, 交通方便,总体感觉还不错, 以后应该会继续入住, 交通方便,总体感觉还不错, 以后应该会继续入住。 May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 位置方便,对待会员好 酒店本身就在长沙最繁华的五一商圈,周围有几个大百货以及很多好吃的饭店,现在地铁通了就在酒店门口,无论是去高铁站和河西都十分方便。酒店对白金会员每次都有房型升级,送小点心和水果。服务热情到位。 May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 物超所值,无以伦比 还是很不错的,建议下次皇冠对于皇家大使或者白金卡统一待遇啊,很多酒店都不一样的。这家总体来说对于白金卡待遇不错。 May 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 长沙皇冠假日酒店有辱皇冠的品牌 五一假期带老人度假,从未有过的糟糕体验,从入住到离开,假期的好心情全部北破坏。 房间有刺鼻的气味,应该送到的水果没有,在西餐厅点云吞面等候一个多小时,多次催促无人回应,云吞面送到后发现至少已经做好半个小时,面条沱成一个整块,云吞化成了面片。临离开酒店在中餐厅吃饭,点菜时已经告知1个小时后要离开到机场,35分钟送到的清汤面是开水泡挂面,青菜和红烧狮子头仍然没有送到,邻桌晚到的菜都已经上桌,无奈只能饿着离开酒店。 礼宾部门非常好,需要借用轮椅立刻送到房间,在酒店门口帮助找车。25层行政层接待对投诉反应很快,但是于事无补。 May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 长沙皇冠依然是长沙服务最好的酒店 五一带爸妈到长沙体检,再次入住了长沙皇冠。还是一如既往的好,上次评论说停车场人手不够,才一个星期果断就改善了,赞一下。行政酒廊风景不错,酒廊的MM声音很甜。再就是,老人家比较节约,把minibar免费的软饮给打包带走了,真是有点不好意思啊。 May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, good location and excellent staff As always, this is my choice of hotel whenever i am in Changsha and this is my return visit. Great location which is located right in the middle of the city center. The subway will open soon and it is located in front of the hotel which makes it a very convenient to move around in Changsha. Good rooms and the staff service are excellent, thank you a lot especially to Christina who always makes my partner and me feels welcomed. This time i booked a suite room without the Club facilities and when Christina found out that I checked in, she immediately informed the Club lounge and they extended the facilities to me. Once again, many thanks to the staff especially to Christina and i look forward to staying there again. April 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 特别的差,可以提名全国条件最差的皇冠了 硬伤: 1.12-19层的大床房,有相当比例的房型是窗外10米就是对面连成排的窗户的,压抑不开阔,而面对五一大道的又都是双床房。 2.这家店的停车场出来的上坡也特别不好拐弯,谁开谁知道。 3.这是家几乎没有宽阔大厅,敞亮门脸的皇冠,谁去谁知道。五一大道上一定有比这个好的宾馆。 我体验的差服务案例: 礼宾协调换房型的时候,电话我去XX房间看,说有人给我开门,结果到了后还等了至少10分钟。天底下谁喜欢等人呢,何况还是告诉你不用等的前提下? 总体感觉,这家店的前台人力不够。 唯一值得夸的点: 位置确实不错。 April 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My enjoyable Vacation Stay Clean rooms, great location, and friendly staffing, very helpful and professional. A good variety of Food in the hotel restaurants was of a high standard. Overall the experience was excellent. I will definitely stay here again on my next trip to Changsha. April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店还是一如既往的好 本月去看演唱会,第二次入住,感觉很不错。各方面做得都蛮好。就是停车场出入口的礼宾人员自由散漫,按喇叭很久都不见有人来,最后还得自己下车拿卡,希望酒店加强管理培训。 April 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 乘高铁度周末 游岳麓书院吃“臭豆腐”愉快体验 1.酒店位置一流,酒店门口就是新开的地铁站。去步行街、小吃一条街“坡子街”和湘江都是步行10-15分钟,去岳麓山和岳麓书院门口公汽2-3站路,打的5-10分钟。 2.酒店设施符合5星,卫生、餐饮符合要求。只得称赞的是前台接待经理热忱:入住对会员识别度高和介绍长沙在哪吃正宗小吃“臭豆腐”,印象非常好。 3.进入电梯必须刷卡,这一设计非常重要,酒店在闹市区,客人有安全感。 4.房间开夜和迎宾水果还行,自助餐品种还行。 唯一缺憾就是酒店显得陈旧了,1927房间卫生间容易积水。 April 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 无言以对 已经是第二次入住了,入住时依然没有登记会员号码,两次提醒后,前台告知写在水单背后即可,离店时候依然没有登记会员号码。。。 April 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 总体设施比较旧,服务一般 这次第一次入住酒店,开车经过酒店大堂时,问酒店服务员停车场怎么去时,居然听完我问他后继续打他自己的手机,完全不理我,第二次再问他才告诉我怎么走。我定的是套房,给我升级到行政楼层,但我感觉完全得不到行政待遇,去到25楼的酒廊是,根本没人,也没有任何小食,等了一会一个工作人与过来的,就问我房号,然后要我晚上8点再过来,态度也不怎么好,所以我也不愿意再去了,由于非凡礼遇,可以4点退房,入住时也有问我是否4点退,但我午饭过后回去,下午2点多了,房卡居然开不了们,两张房卡都开不了,又要跑下去前台,可笑的是前台居然说我的卡和手机放一起消磁了,我和我太太两张都同时消磁了,这么巧吗,我们两卡和手机都是分开放的,有可能吗?你们房卡的质量就这么差?还是要用谎言来欺骗我?其实你直接说操作失误,道个歉,没什么大不了了,推卸责任,我个人认为非常不好,也对你们酒店非常失望,再次入住机会不大。 April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很舒适,服务很周到 今年第一次入住长沙皇冠,感觉很不错,升级到了小套房,房间比较大,很干净。唯一的瑕疵是送的水有一瓶被打开了还喝过了一口,可能是服务员没仔细看,就没换。致电前台后迅速得到了处理,立即给我进行了更换,还送了份水果,服务态度相当不错。 April 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 没有空调 当时已经很热了(气温25℃),居然还没有空调!!实在无法相信这是一个五星级酒店。整体感觉已经比较陈旧了,设施实在有待提高。 April 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 总体不错,但细节不够 已经在长沙皇冠假日住过好多次了,总体印象不错,而且位置也比较不错,但在服务细节上还不够。最近的一次入住,由于是当天订的房,结果连欢迎果盆也忘记送了,虽然不是大的纰漏,但这些细节都会影响到住店客人的感受。 April 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 体验较差,有点失望。 1、连续住了2晚,第一晚个升级到贵宾楼层,最角落的房间,很压抑,沟通后换了房间。进入房间后,没有服务再送来水果和蛋糕。之前房间里的水果和蛋糕我也没有动过,服务意识较差。 2、第二晚,升级到了普通楼层的套房,也是角落的房间,沟通之后,更换了房间,结果房间的被子里面是烂的。酒杯也是脏的,没有清洁干净。总提感觉较差。 April 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Was upgrade to the Suite room on arrival. The hotel is close to all business and entertainments. Typical business hotel. Will stay again when visit Changsha again. March 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 有关积分奖励 不太明白为什么不能积分?入住之前也没有任何的提示,非常失望!!!之前通过电话预定,被告知可以使用协议价格,然后就没了。 March 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 物有所值,但是在服务上还需要加强。 被子盖在身上不透气。早餐种类要增加。软件服务都很不错。网速有的时候特别慢,这个从来都没有改变过。在长沙皇冠入住差不多四年了,这一点始终没改变。 March 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 地段好,环境不错 位置居于市中心,到哪里都方便;附近还有星巴克等休闲场所; 不过长沙市的交通状态极度糟糕,如果要每天进出郊区那么最好还是选择郊区的住所。 另外,我住的房间空调不能调整温度——整层楼是同一个温度。第一个晚上温度维持在28度,整晚都热得睡不着,像噩梦一样! March 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 位置不错但设施很老旧 酒店位于市中心,交通很方便,周围吃饭也方便。酒店设施很老旧,地毯很脏并且房间的沙发也很脏,非常影响入住感受。 February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by really kind treat the IHG member the price of this hotel in this city is worth if compare to same level hotel. it is really kind to treat ihg member ,such as room upgrade, telephone greeting befrore you arrive ,daily fruits and so on .location is good which is the centrel of the city .but the subway program make traffic jam sometime. the staff of this hotel is professional and full of passion. February 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 在长沙算是不错了 长沙的鬼天气,住在家里冷,就临时来皇冠假日住了一下。酒店大门开的位置很奇葩,门口的五一广场现在也是个凌乱的地方,不过整体地理位置还是蛮好的。订的高级套房,白金卡入住没有升级。房间内硬件水准典型皇冠风格,中规中矩,采光略差,麻将桌不是自动的,差评!早餐不错。 话说长沙的好酒店真是少,皇冠假日整体在长沙还是不错的,自己家乡酒店,也就懒得打低分了。 February 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not so pleasant stay I 'm usually very happy with CP stays, but this time in Changsha it was not the case. I booked suite and was "upgraded" to standard exec room. after complaining and before resolving the issue, I received 2 calls from staff explaining how this room, although smaller, is much better due to generous benefits and "better bed linen". Don't know about bed linen, but the "benefits" didn't seem to exist, as exec lounge was closed therefore breakfast was not free. swimming pool was also closed, but I was offered table-tennis room as replacement activity #for a fee#. I accepted this, but the "person with the room key" was nowhere to be found. On plus side, location seems good, but that wasn't enough for pleasant memory of this stay. February 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks Thanks to all of the staff to make my stay there unforgetable. February 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 还不错的住宿 新年期间入住,整体感觉挺不错,服务态度很好,就是酒店有点旧。最后一天早上7点多就退房了,赶着参加旅游团,CO的时候有点不顺畅,被导游催了好几次,由于我是分开两个订单预订的,一个是周末六折,一个网上预订的,价钱不一样,最后CO的时候价钱给我搞错了,查了好几分钟才查到 February 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Service and good location Good service , upgrade my room type and sent fruits in my room, it is convenient for business and leisure. January 30, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>