Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 335 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    147
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    17

有水果很满意

By

06 July 2016

有水果很满意
有水果很满意
有水果很满意
有水果很满意
有水果很满意
有水果很满意
有水果很满意
有水果很满意
有水果很满意
有水果很满意

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,浴室照明不足

By

04 July 2016

club

床铺舒适,电视节目丰富。浴室照明不足,尤其是面台的照明,不利于剃须。浴缸淋浴头缺房溅水严重,没有浴帘等措施遮挡。健身区域较小。

Read More
Read Less

一次很满意的入住体验

By

30 June 2016

club

很满意,酒店服务人员服务周到,始终面带微笑,主动提供服务,入住的房间好像卫生间排风不工作,也没有找到排风扇的开关,导致卫生间使用后气味散去比较慢。另外,在用餐高峰期时,大堂吧服务人员好像都去西餐厅了,在大堂等人的时候想喝杯咖啡,只能自己去西餐厅找人点了一杯咖啡

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

27 June 2016

club

Thank you to the team at the Changshu Crowne Plaza.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Distinguished guests: Thank you for your recent stay in Crowne Plaza Changshu! Thank you to our recognition, we will continue to strengthen our staff service skills to provide better service for the guests. Look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

总体不错

By

27 June 2016

club

总体很好,床很舒适,环境不错,晚上可以安心睡觉。
电梯有点慢,但可以接受。
希望早餐的选择可以更多一点,如果赠饮能够送到客房就更好了。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
尊敬的宾客,您好!非常感谢您的入住和详细点评。正是如您一样的客人对我们的不断关心和督促,才能使我们不断发现工作中的问题,获得改正和不断进步。欢迎您再次入住常熟中江皇冠假日酒店,希望常熟中江皇冠假日酒店全体同仁能有幸继续为您提供优质的服务。
Read More
Read Less

入住快捷,环境好,睡得舒服。

By

25 June 2016

club

网上预订常熟皇冠假日酒店,因之前出差选择过皇冠酒店,对此品牌酒店各方面比较满意。入住后,没有令我失望,环境优雅整洁,服务各方面也不错,睡得很踏实舒服。不足:游泳馆有点小,健身房也有点小。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
尊敬的顾客您好!非常感谢您对我们酒店的支持,我们始终相信好的口碑一定是从客人最真诚的满意度推荐出去的,同时我们也很荣幸能为你提供最优质的服务。非常欢迎您无论商务出差或是旅行再次选择我们酒店!真诚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,环境较好;

By

22 June 2016

club

床铺舒适,环境较好,接待服务好,有游泳池;洗漱用品一般,早餐种类一般,总体感觉还不错,令人满意,会向朋友推荐。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
尊敬的客人: 非常感谢您近期选择入住常熟中江皇冠假日酒店!本人谨代表酒店管理层感谢您利用个人的宝贵时间给予的评价,我们非常重视您对常熟中江皇冠假日酒店的整体入住体验,对于您提到的问题我们也会不断改进,努力完善,并竭尽全力做到更好。欢迎您再次入住常熟中江皇冠假日酒店,希望常熟中江皇冠假日酒店全体同仁能有幸继续为您提供优质的服务。
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel and large room

By

22 June 2016

club

first time at ChangShu, this might the best hotel in town. Lobby is huge and fast check in. Good Service with large and clean room. Comfort bed and fast internet.
Breakfast taste good and hotel facilities is satisfied.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Dear Nico: Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Changshu as your host during your recent visit. We value your stay experiences and comments by Crowne Plaza Changshu and thanks a lot for your recognition , we will continuously strengthen our staff service skill training to provide better service for our guests. Thank you for your interest and attention that Four Points by Crowne Plaza Changshu hotel team can be of service to you times and times again.
Read More
Read Less

非常愉快的一次入住

By

22 June 2016

对酒店服务非常满意 睡得也很好 只是好像卫生间的排风扇好像不工作 使用完卫生间气味散得很慢 加急洗衣服务也很快 很满意 大堂吧在西餐厅服务时间没有服务人员 拿迎宾饮品是我到西餐厅去找人才拿到的

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
尊敬的客人: 非常感谢您近期选择入住常熟中江皇冠假日酒店!本人谨代表酒店管理层感谢您利用个人的宝贵时间给予的评价,我们非常重视您对常熟中江皇冠假日酒店的整体入住体验,对于您提到的问题我们也会不断改进,努力完善,并竭尽全力做到更好。欢迎您再次入住常熟中江皇冠假日酒店,希望常熟中江皇冠假日酒店全体同仁能有幸继续为您提供优质的服务。
Read More
Read Less

Happy experience

By

22 June 2016

Enjoy the stay in Crowne Plaza Changshu. My family had a good time during the festival. I forgot something when I left the hotel and called them at the night when I remembered it. The hotel staff found my things soonest and couriered to me the next day.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear Guest, Hello! Thank you for your stay and detailed reviews. It is like you guests to our continuous care and supervision, can we continue to find problems at work, make progress. From your review, we are very sorry to see that the check failed to meet your expectations, to bring you We apologize for the inconvenience. Your tolerance and understanding of our work encouragement and support! Sincerely we look forward to your visit again!
Read More
Read Less

服务,环境,性价比都不错

By

20 June 2016

服务,环境,性价比都不错, 运动设施也很完善。如果房间如果能够更新些, 早餐能够更丰盛些, 相信更多的apple员工会选择该酒店

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
尊敬的客人,您好!感谢您选择常熟中江皇冠假日酒店,皇冠假日酒店提供国际化标准的设施和服务,力求带给每位客人最优质的入住体验。对于您提到的问题我们也会不断改进,努力完善,并竭尽全力做到更好。欢迎您再次入住常熟中江皇冠假日酒店,希望常熟中江皇冠假日酒店全体同仁能有幸继续为您提供优质的服务。
Read More
Read Less

Business Hotel

By

17 June 2016

platinumelite

Convenient for factory I was visiting.
Nothing to do within walking distance of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Dear: Thank you for choosing Four Points by Crowne Plaza Changshu as your host during your recent visit. We value your stay experiences and comments at Four Points by Crowne Plaza Changshu , for the problem you mentioned, we will continue to improve and strive to improve, and make every effort to do better . Thank you for your interest and attention that Four Points by Crowne Plaza Changshu hotel team can be of service to you times and times again.
Read More
Read Less