Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 服务待改进,设备待维修 1、前台接待时间等候太长, 2,不能记住会员; 3,电话前台或者客服无人接听; 4,早晨不够卫生,居然有小虫子在早餐里面。 July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Made my stay better Probably the most enjoyable stay of all my trips to China July 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed, slow service, poor availability of English service Good accomodation, nice swimming pool and gym. Poor qualiyt of the food in some cases, such as sea food, lack of employees with English skills July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 家乡的酒店,比较超值 作为主场酒店,以考察为主的一次入住。在未成为会员前,中江皇冠对我的印象仅仅就是餐饮和泳池。不需用预授权的登记入住,很意外,是因为白金会员,还是因为本地身份证?没有更高等级的房间,维持原房型,给了酒廊待遇。晚上有应酬,并未体验酒廊的HAPPY HOUR,只是在9点多时,匆匆体验了下酒廊,总体不错,装修有点偏老旧,一切符合预期。这个周末会有另外的一次入住体验。 July 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒服,客房服务不错。网速很好。 隔音效果很好,周边环境也很好,窗帘遮光性很好,睡眠质量不错。网速很好,办公很方便。但无线网络不易连接。热水不够烫,对于想用浴缸泡澡来讲有点凉。 July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 硬件环境不错 软件服务急需改善 常熟有许多5星级酒店,皇冠是我知道的唯一一家由国际集团管理的5星级酒店,其他宾馆酒店都是国内5星,自然成为我商务出差的首选。酒店硬件外观不错,房间环境也挺好,和以往去其他地方的皇冠感觉差不多,符合国际5星的标准。我带了客户去常熟当地考察,一共订了8间房间。偏偏是客户里的大领导住的718房间出了意外:房间里叫的送冰块服务,差不多40分钟才送到,期间打了4个电话催促,服务人员态度很好,就是冰块不送过来,有被敷衍的感觉。客户对此很不满意,对我安排的酒店住宿服务也不满意,让我非常非常失望。这样的服务不符合国际5星的标准,不符合洲际集团的服务标准。 July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 地毯有无垢 发黑的地毯需要更新,否则会影响整体的入住体验,酒店早餐有些单一,希望有更多变化,另外,墙壁带有门的客房会给客人带来不安 July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel I stay in this hotel quite often and must say the food selection has improved greatly over the past few months. Normally eating at the buffet breakfast and dinner was becoming a chore last year, but this year I see improvement in selection and quality. The only complaint I have is that it is time for some cleaning and remodeling in the guest rooms with new carpet and especially in the showers with chaulking and mildew removal. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time visit Great hotel really looked out for us on our first visit. No problems in any way other than the towels feeling a little 'tired' June 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 性价比尚可,床铺枕头一般 一些客房马桶漏水,标间的 床铺枕头非常不舒服 ,毛巾不干净,太旧。 酒店服务人员不能够很好的替客户考虑,当没有无烟房的时候,不能够提供无烟去除服务,不能够为客户升级客房来解决客户的问题。 June 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Incorrect item was billed When I check-out, the bill charge me CNY$25 for the bottle of water, the guest didn't mention this to me and I also didn't check the bill details due to rush time. In fact I didn't drink any "valued" drink in my room, the bottle you found on the table was the welcome drink offered by the hotel. No one response to my email a day after I sent. June 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by You are not a 5 star hotel You are not a 5 Star hotel . You need to do a lot of training yet. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 虞城住宿的最佳选择 虽然酒店外围管理比较混乱,但是一踏进酒店,整体感觉和氛围十分好;早餐中的豆腐花让人称道,去完了常常吃不到;床品舒适,让人睡得十分舒心;总体而言,酒店十分值得推荐。 June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice experience in Chinese restaurant due to the limit time arrangement we choose the Chinese restaurant in grand floor where gave us the big surprise to the good service and quality food offered . June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床很舒服 客房还比较整洁,主要是床很干净,睡的很好,就是浴室时间长了没有那么整洁了。其他没有什么了。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。 June 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 床鋪舒適 床鋪很舒適,四周環境清靜,房間比預期中大,空調溫度也很好,只是滅蚊工作要做好些和各地方要增加多一些滅蚊設備。 June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 接待态度尚可,早餐服务急需改进 硬件 符合皇冠假日标准,特别是早餐的硬件环境比较舒适。 软件 整体服务欠佳,前台服务略显不够专业。 但早餐服务更加糟糕,没有主动的咖啡或茶的服务, 在公共酱料区,很多酱料已经没有了,没有人主动添加, 在我主动问询服务员酱料空了是什么情况时, 服务员的回答是可能没有了。 完全没有觉得存在问题,也没有表示出要帮助我补充酱料的意思,对此我表示诧异。 June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间很大,服务很好 客房很大,相应的服务很好。床很舒适,客服人员态度很好。能及时的解决问题。希望再平常时段也可以开通去市区的免费班车。 June 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 基础设施尚可 基础设施尚可,人员服务质量好,交通便利,室内装修还可以,建议提高睡眠质量的措施:1. 加装双层玻璃减少噪音;2. 检查床头看是什么电气发出低沉的声音以降低噪音。 June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable bed, great food and nice live music Is the second time I came in Changshu and always I choose Crown Plaza. The hotel is located in a quiet place, but not to far from city center; the center can be reached in a 20 minutes stroll (or in few minutes by taxi, very cheap fee). The hotel have two excellent restaurant where you can enjoy cantonese or international kitchen. To be noted the high quality live music, that a couple of great singer is performing each evening and create an ideal background for relaxing. May 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 体面豪华的酒店,服务不错 当地最好的酒店,名副其实,对高级会员的礼遇也让人满意。下次来常熟依然会选择这家酒店。希望行政酒廊能更出色。 May 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service improvements since last visit I have noticed many improvements since my last visit. Noticeable: Breakfast is ready now on time, staff provides improved service. Some desperately needed maintenance items are being taken care off. Club level service improved. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 fu服务用心,始终如一 由前台开始的负责态度,到房间服务人员,以及行政酒廊会议室安排,早餐服务人员的热忱,带给住客一种熟悉的感觉跟温暖的感受,是值得一住再住的酒店。 April 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 还是不错的酒店 对酒店的品牌是绝对信任的。酒店位置有点小偏,但是有车到也是方便的。周边很安静,设施也好,早餐的品种少了点。总体评价还是不错的。 April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 值得推荐的一家常熟酒店 位置新世纪大道的酒店,环境安静,交通方面酒店提供定时的班车,预定出租车服务。酒店临近步行街商业区,最关键性价比很高的一家酒店。 April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 待遇超出我预料 清明节假期,常熟中江广场皇冠假日酒店免房早已额满,连旁边的智选假日都满房。不料,清明前一天,有人放出常熟中江广场皇冠假日酒店的免房,马上抢了两天的免房。本来也没指望升级房间,作为一个优悦会白金会员,换房次数太多了, IHG对待积分兑换是啥待遇都不享受。没曾想,居然给我升级了套房,还是一个带厨房的套房,虽说还是不让享受早餐,不让享受行政酒廊,(即便是付费入住,还是有好多IHG酒店不让享受行政酒廊,除非你入住行政房),欣喜之情还是不言而喻。房间的整洁程度对于皇冠来说,都不是问题。酒店的地理位置偏了点,周围几乎找不到吃的,好在自驾游,不远就有常熟蛮有名的印象城。 酒店位于沙家浜和尚湖风景区中间。自驾游的话,还是挺方便的。下次到常熟,还是会选择入住的。 April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 不错的体验 节日和LP出去玩,再次选择这家酒店 。地段有点稍远,但是员工笑容,房间清洁,酒廊都给人留下了深刻的印象 令人惊喜的是HH时间有小龙虾,LP非常开心 虽说地段有点偏,但是旁边玲珑坊吃东西也不错 下次再来还会选择 April 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 customer service very poor during check-in This is the second time stay, During my second visit one of the customer service staff was not friendly during my check-in. The bad attitude toward and not be helpful to find my reservation. Which give me impression that this customer staff do not want to serve and help The other customer staff which silently help to find the old record of booking and confirm the reservation. March 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 客户经理服务很周到 客户经理会及时协助我们预定房间,关怀住宿感受,提供优质服务 真个餐饮部也按照我们的习惯提前安排好用餐房间,前台服务周到,设施陈旧但是服务热情. February 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 next>>