Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 285 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

285reviews

  • 5 Stars
    119
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    16

早餐食物有问题

By

April 25, 2016

其他还好。早餐有吃到不新鲜的食物。 希望注意。酒店玻璃不清洁, 其他都还可以。 性价比好, 价钱合理。 周围有运动场所, 很方便。 吃的东西没太多选择。

Read More
Read Less

价格便宜,服务一流

By

April 22, 2016

订的周末7折送早餐,这家皇冠的价格算是江苏最低的了吧,服务也不错,早餐一般般,位置离市中心稍远了点。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 28, 2016
尊敬的贵宾,感谢您选择入住常熟中江广场皇冠假日酒店并抽出宝贵时间撰写点评。我们很高兴得到您对酒店价格和服务的肯定,这对于我们来说是最大的鼓励和支持。对于您提到的早餐问题我们也和相关部门沟通并会进行一定的改进和调整。再次感谢您的点评并期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

位置优越,性价比不错

By

April 22, 2016

总体来说,还是不错的,地理位置优越,隔壁有个美食广场。早饭餐厅虽小,但是味道还不错。地下车库略陈旧,但是停车不拥挤。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 28, 2016
尊敬的贵宾,感谢您对酒店的好评和喜爱!非常高兴您对酒店整体环境和餐饮的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,令旅途尽善尽美。期待再次入住常熟中江广场皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

非常满意的一次入住体验

By

April 21, 2016

platinumelite

比较容易就找到了。前台已经准备好了,很快就完成了入住手续。房间还是挺大的,也很干净。惊喜的是洗手间居然还有一个小电视,可以一边泡澡一边看电视,很享受。床还是一如既往的舒适。就是洗手间的百叶窗有年头了,很难操作。行政酒廊的食物挺丰富还不断的补充,就是酒水饮料的选择的余地不大。 早餐的餐厅有点小,也有可能是人多的缘故,显得有点挤,食物还算丰富。总体来说是一次非常满意的入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
尊敬的贵宾,感谢您入住酒店并抽出宝贵时间攥写点评!很高兴您在酒店有一次愉快的入住体验,酒店始终坚持为客人提供高效的服务和精致的美食,打造客人挚爱的杰出酒店,您的支持和赞扬是我们前行的动力。再次感谢您的点评并期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

性价比很高,房间偏热

By

April 21, 2016

platinumelite

周末6折预订的,对于皇冠品牌来说性价比非常高,服务也基本达到皇冠的标准,尤其表扬的是打扫卫生的阿姨,看到我小孩之后主动拿来了宝宝拖鞋,并多准备了一些卫生用品。
但房间的空调工作不太正常,房间太热,之间几次入住也是同样的状况,希望以后可以改进。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
尊敬的贵宾,感谢您选择入住常熟中江广场皇冠假日酒店并和我们分享了您的入住体验!非常高兴得到您对我们服务的肯定,您的肯定对员工是最大的鼓励和支持。对于您入住期间遇到的空调问题我们深表歉意,目前酒店的空调处于冷热切换的调整时期,相信再次下次入住时不会出现这样的问题。再次感谢您的支持并期待您的下次莅临!
Read More
Read Less

位置好,床铺舒适

By

April 20, 2016

platinumelite

位置不错,对面是一个展览馆,就是周边吃饭的地方不多。后来是去的印象城。酒店房间里比较热,空调也不起作用,晚上开窗户睡的。可能是周末原因早餐人很多,服务员有点忙不过来,不过服务员很多是大妈级别的,说的话有的我也听不懂。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
尊敬的贵宾,感谢您入住酒店并进行真诚的点评!对于您在入住期间遇到的问题我们深表歉意。您所提到的空调问题目前酒店的空调正处于冷热切换的调整时期,相信在您下次入住时不会出现这样的问题。关于早餐服务问题我们也和相关的部门进行了沟通并会改进和调整。再次感谢您入住酒店并期待您的下次入住见证我们的改善和提高!
Read More
Read Less

床舒适度,一流

By

April 19, 2016

club

总体性价比不错,餐饮有待提升,西餐太多,没有可口的中餐。111111111111111111111111111111111111111

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
尊敬的贵宾,感谢您入住酒店并进行真诚的点评!我们很高兴您能感受到物超所值的入住体验。对酒店而言这是最大的肯定和褒奖。同时对于您提到的餐饮问题我们也记录在案并会和餐饮部门的管理层进行沟通,相信再您下次入住时一定会有不一样的体验。再次感谢您的点评并期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

服务态度好,响应及时

By

April 18, 2016

platinumelite

服务人员态度非常好,有求必应。
有问题反应解决。及时,快速!
另外,送餐特别快。
还有,提供的交通车很方便准时

Read More
Read Less

这是皇冠假日吗?

By

April 15, 2016

难以置信这是一家皇冠假日酒店,房间甚至不如假日智选。早饭就餐环境质量都是住过洲际集团最差的。

难以置信这是一家皇冠假日酒店,房间甚至不如假日智选。早饭就餐环境质量都是住过洲际集团最差的。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 20, 2016
尊敬的贵宾, 感谢您于入住酒店并且通过评价让我们意识到我们客房环境和早餐环境质量的不足。很抱歉您所提到的问题影响了您的入住体验,我们将通过不断完善和改进,为您提供一个更加舒适安逸的客房空间及高质量的早餐。再次感谢您的惠顾和建议,我们诚挚期待您下一次莅临!
Read More
Read Less

服务态度

By

April 13, 2016

我们在官网用VISA高端客户升级的价格预订了一间豪华房,该价格可以升级房间和提供第二天的早餐,但是上午在办理入住时,前台工作人员并不知晓有这样的一个事情,经过沟通,工作人员先帮我们升级了房间,说事后去确认是否有早餐,在当天的下午给了我们肯定的答复。前台工作人员的服务态度还是不错的。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
尊敬的贵宾,感谢您入住酒店并进行真诚的点评!。我们很高兴获悉您对酒店前台服务的满意。让每位客人都能享受宾至如归体验是我们不懈的奋斗目标!但我们也十分遗憾地看到存在的问题,并对此深表歉意。这些反馈和意见对我们非常重要,且成为今后改进和完善的重要依据。再次感谢您的莅临以及提出的宝贵意见!诚挚期盼您的下一次入住,邀您见证酒店的改进与提高!
Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel.

By

April 13, 2016

club

Very nice. I hope to stay in this hope each time when i come to any other city for business or any other aims. This is really a nice hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Dear guest ,Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us.We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our service made your stay experience more memorable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve.Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

服务态度很好,速度很快

By

April 08, 2016

主要是在常熟出差过来住,大多数时间是在工作,酒店处理业务很熟练,很节省我的时间。晚饭也不错,不过选择比较少,基本上都吃过了,希望有新菜。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
亲爱的贵宾,首先感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,并在此有一次愉快的入住经历。酒店始终竭尽全力的去提供完善的待客之道,我们很高兴看见你对酒店服务的称赞,每位宾客的期望就是酒店用心的方向!酒店的餐饮部目前根据季节和客人的意见在推出一系列的新菜,届时欢迎您来品尝。再次感谢您对我们的支持与赞许!酒店团队恭候您的下次入住。
Read More
Read Less