Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 355 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

355reviews

  • 5 Stars
    204
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great service, great location

By

August 07, 2015

club

Everything was fine at this hotel, I liked having a balcony. I wish the mattress weren't so firm and my the toilet in my bathroom wasn't thoroughly clean, and I would have liked my room to be cooler for sleeping but the thermostat didn't go below 68. Other than that it was a nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

business trip

By

August 06, 2015

club

A good location for a business trip.
A nice renovation
Staff that really goes out of their way to make sure you are happy.

Read More
Read Less

Other than bathroom and temperature of room stay was above averate

By

August 03, 2015

club

Two important qualities of a nice stay is the bathroom and temperature controls which was below standard.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
Thank you for taking time to write a review of our hotel. Please accept our apologies for a less than perfect stay experience. It is unfortunate that the temperature controls in your guestroom malfunctioned prior to your arrival. Please know this issue has been resolved and we hope you we can welcome you back when your travels bring you to Charlotte once again. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

August 03, 2015

club

The Hotel was very nice and clean. The rooms were very modern and well appointed. Great style in decor. The only thing I can suggest is that the room I stayed in had a chaise lounge that had two medium size stains on it that could have probably been shampooed out. If not i would consider replacing it.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay, special touches

By

August 01, 2015

Wow. I cannot say enough good things about our stay. We were just in town to sell at a show and needed a place to crash but we got so much more. The front desk staff was so friendly and helpful. The room so clean, comfortable, and inviting. After a long hard day, we enjoyed a late night burger in the bar which really hit the spot. Getting back to our room to sleep, we found a little packet of relaxing items such as lotions and a room spray. Just what we needed to recharge before our next big day. We purchased the breakfast at reservation which was an incredible value and a perfect way to start the day with hot and cold selections. Check out was quick and easy. This hotel is not only stunning to look at but also provides stunning service and value!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and professional staff

By

July 31, 2015

club

The staff were friendly yet very professional. They were also very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend!

By

July 30, 2015

platinumelite

Enjoyed a romantic weekend with my husband. Everything was wonderful. Dinner room service was fantastic! Breakfast room service was not as great but we were still satisfied. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They recommended the Light Rail into the city and hotel shuttle took us to the station the minute we were ready. Very affordable and convenient transportation option. Stayed on the 19th floor with a balcony and beautiful wooded view. Extra amenities which may have been just on concierge levels were much appreciated. The calming room spray and lotions were a nice touch. The bed was incredibly comfortable. Will most definitely stay here again on our next visit to Charlotte.

Read More
Read Less

Great greeting from Jorge at front desk

By

July 29, 2015

I came to the front desk without greeting and just asked a question.

Jorge answered, Then he said something remarkable:

"First, how are you today?"

He took delightful control of the registration, positively and calmly and with wonderful professionalism.

Read More
Read Less

I will not stay here again

By

July 29, 2015

club

I was not happy with my stay here. The hotel is way over priced for what the website advertises. The Whirlpool was not clean. There were hairs in the shower. Front desk check-in was not professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
Please accept our apologies for a less than perfect stay experience. Your comments are concerning to us and we will share them with our team members to ensure the deficiencies you experienced are addressed accordingly! Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 27, 2015

platinumelite

The parking is easy and the hotel is very clean. The staff are very accommodate and very professional.

The hotel has a nice bar area with internet access and a lot of room and tables for a business meeting.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect place to stay!

By

July 23, 2015

I stayed at this hotel for a business trip to Charlotte. What a perfect place to return home to after a long day of training! Mostly I enjoyed the indoor/outdoor pool for hours each night. The poolside bartender is attentive and sweet. The restaurant food is super high quality and the room was just right.

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza - Charlotte

By

July 22, 2015

club

My wife and I stayed in the hotel for 6 nights. The room was functionally very poor. No dresser drawers to put clothing, poorly designed bathroom. Small closet in bathroom. Toilet in area with shower and no privacy door to toilet area. Door to entire bathroom had glass that you could see through. No place to hang wash cloths or towels. TV did not have HDMI inputs. Air conditioner was extremely loud. No refrigerator or microwave. Although the room looked nice it was probably the least functional room for our stay. No where to put our clothes and other possessions.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
I apologize that you did not enjoy your stay. Unfortunately, it seems you were in one of our three suites which do not have dressers in them. The rest of our rooms do come with dressers and to help with the lack of a dresser there are two closets in our suites. The bathroom door does have the frosted look that is quite popular now but we understand this is not everyone's preference. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to improve on our hotel.
Read More
Read Less