Crowne Plaza CHARLOTTE EXECUTIVE PARK

Hotel Front Desk: 1-704-5279650

Hotel Fax: 1-704-5276918

Hotel Email: ccouture@cpexecutivepark.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Charlotte Douglas Intl Airport (CLT)

- Distance from hotel: 5 MI/ 8.05 KM West l

- From I-77 Take Exit 6B to Billy Graham Parkway and travel approximately five miles, exiting after the second traffic light at the Charlotte Douglas International Airport exit. Parking availability and locations will be indicated on signs along Josh Birmingham Parkway.

Train
LYNX Light Rail

- Distance from hotel: 1 MI/ 1.61 KM North

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- There are 457 complimentary on-site parking spaces available to our guests.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.0

based on 95 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

95reviews

  • 5 Stars
    43
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

Public Area and Restaurant Services

By

July 22, 2014

While I understand the renovation that was taking place, there was no effort to make guests comfortable while waiting for bus pick up and departure.
Courtesy coffee hour was much too short for guest to partake.
Restaurant staff inadequate; guests waited 30 minutes and no one came to offer services.
I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Excellence is an understatement

By

July 21, 2014

When I reserved my room it was for a small family vacation and I can honestly say, this hotel did not disappoint! When we arrived, it was a little earlier than our check in time, but our room was clean and ready. The front desk clerk was more than nice and helpful. The rooms does not come with a refrigerator, but has some upon request. We asked for one for our room and within minutes, we had a refrigerator to use. The room was beyond comfortable and the atmosphere was great. I enjoyed the pool and hot tub. The weight room was nice, could of been bigger, but it was nice to work out in. For my stay, excellence is an understatement. It was outstanding. I will be coming back soon, and for a longer stay!

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service. Room accomdenations

By

July 19, 2014

The wait time o check in was over 2 hours. room requested was not accommodated..

Read More
Read Less

Charlotte Exec Park - Airport

By

July 17, 2014

Great value for the price; exceeded expectations for a quick overnight near the airport for the same price as the cheap chain hotels - and much more comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Nice facillity

By

July 16, 2014

Undergoing renovations at the time of our stay, the newly renovated room we were in was nice, but had a water leak in the floor when we got up the next morning. This may have been due to the renovations

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 12, 2014

I had a nice stay at this hotel and will stay at it again after they finish with their remodeling.

Read More
Read Less

Just ok

By

July 10, 2014

There was a lot of construction noise. I was trying to conduct a interconference meeting on the phone with my colleagues, and the noise made it difficult for us to hear each other and concentrate. In addition, I was charged for a toll free WebEX call, which was only resolved on July 9th from when I checked out on June 26,2014. Your staff had forgotten about the issue, forgot to send me an updated receipt. This held up the submital of my expense report.

Read More
Read Less

Definately A Good Room

By

July 10, 2014

A very elegant room that was refurbished for this hotel. The staff was attentive and professional. A Bellhop even parked my car so I could go check in. Kinda pricey, but if you can understand that your paying for comfort....it won't matter. I had some issues with my bathroom, but it was taken care of very quickly (within approx. 30 min). A very good room and location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff but Facilities Fall Short

By

July 08, 2014

This hotel is being completely remodeled, but it remains a facility that shows its age and reveals its previous life as a less expensive hotel. The air conditioning and ventilation system is simply not up to standards. Any hotel trying for a "near-luxury" image should not have through-the- wall air conditioning units with NO air conditioning at all in bathrooms. My AC unit was functioning and I adjusted the thermostat to a lower temperature, but it did not solve the problem of uneven air distribution. Hallways and elevators were stuffy, hot, and unpleasant. Finally, the mattress was quite soft for a newly renovated room on the concierge floor.

The hotel's strength is employees who are very helpful and accommodating. Also, noise control is up to standards.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 02, 2014

Was a great experience from check-in to check-out. All employees that we came in contact with from front desk to the ones we met in the hall were very pleasant and always spoke. Rooms were very clean and food was very good. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

excellent staff

By

July 01, 2014

Hotel staff was courteous and attentive. During a recess in our meeting, I was sitting in a common area, reading a book and enjoying a few quiet moments. The catering manager brought me a bottle of water, without being asked and without disturbing my respite. Above and beyond.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 27, 2014

club

All was ok but it was soooo hot. The room was very hot, (couldn't sleep) the elevator was very hot. I almost passed out. The restaurant was hot. The lobby was hot. I understand that yall are remodeling. Will not return until finished.

Read More
Read Less