Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 510 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

510reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

comfortable room great staff

By

April 23, 2016

club

I would recommend this hotel to any one who wants a quality stay a reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 22, 2016

club

My wife and I had a very nice stay at the Crowne Plaza. Definitely recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Crowne P;aza Cjar;ptte Executive Park

By

April 20, 2016

The stay was nice and I would recommend this hotel and I would stay here in the future

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 18, 2016

Recently Stayed at CP Charlotte Executive Park. The hotel was very nice and modern on the inside. The room was clean and nice. Fitness Centre was great also. Overall had a great evening there while in town for business.

Will certainly be staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

April 14, 2016

club

Everything was nice and really liked the aromatherapy kit. Only thing I would recommend to the hotel is to turn up the heat on the indoor pool. Otherwise, the room was clean and nicely furnished and it was up-to-date and fresh. TV was nice and big but we could not use our Amazon Fire stick so that was a bit of a bummer.

Read More
Read Less

Manager's Reception

By

April 12, 2016

Food and beverage provided during the Manager's Reception was exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Crown Jewel of the Queen City

By

April 11, 2016

club

Great stay! Wish it were longer. The room was clean and the fitness center had machines and free weights. I will search for an IHG affiliate when I book my next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

April 11, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed here for business and the hotel was up to date and very clean. The only exception is that sometimes it was very noisy but that is more to the fact that the hotel is very close to Carowinds and there were a lot of kids there when I stayed. I would recommend this hotel and will be staying here for all my future reservations.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and good location

By

April 11, 2016

Very happy with this visit. Beds were comfortable, service was pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 08, 2016

club

Great choice. Couldn't have found better. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Hated the person working during check out.

By

April 07, 2016

club

Nice facility. However, TV's sucked, Check out person Jeydi was rude. Acted as if she needed info without saying or asking me anything. I'm not a mind reader.

Read More
Read Less

The staff made the difference!

By

April 05, 2016

I use this hotel 2-3 times per year in order to conduct a leadership program. There are many great things to say about this hotel. However, one area stands out and is a differentiator in terms of overall customer experience. This area is customer service! Laura, the sales manager, as always, was very attentive to my needs and she stayed in contact with me during the entire process. Jeff (manager), in banquets, is a tremendous asset to your organization! Jeff is always positive and seems to really care about the customer experience. He stopped by on a regular (but not too often) basis to see if our needs were being met. I observed him "chipping in" when it came to clearing tables in the banquet room. He truly exihibits what we refer to in our organization as: "For One Another", which is one of our core values. James, Meetings Director, was very attentive as well. He anticipated that we would need train tickets, and he asked me prior to our event. Based on the above, we will continue to visit your hotel. Thanks!!!

Read More
Read Less