Crowne Plaza CHARLOTTE EXECUTIVE PARK

Hotel Front Desk: 1-704-5279650

Hotel Fax: 1-704-5276918

Hotel Email: ccouture@cpexecutivepark.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Charlotte Douglas Intl Airport (CLT)

- Distance from hotel: 5 MI/ 8.05 KM West l

- From I-77 Take Exit 6B to Billy Graham Parkway and travel approximately five miles, exiting after the second traffic light at the Charlotte Douglas International Airport exit. Parking availability and locations will be indicated on signs along Josh Birmingham Parkway.

Train
LYNX Light Rail

- Distance from hotel: 1 MI/ 1.61 KM North

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- There are 457 complimentary on-site parking spaces available to our guests.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 86 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

86reviews

  • 5 Stars
    40
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great stay!

By

July 02, 2014

Was a great experience from check-in to check-out. All employees that we came in contact with from front desk to the ones we met in the hall were very pleasant and always spoke. Rooms were very clean and food was very good. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

excellent staff

By

July 01, 2014

Hotel staff was courteous and attentive. During a recess in our meeting, I was sitting in a common area, reading a book and enjoying a few quiet moments. The catering manager brought me a bottle of water, without being asked and without disturbing my respite. Above and beyond.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 27, 2014

club

All was ok but it was soooo hot. The room was very hot, (couldn't sleep) the elevator was very hot. I almost passed out. The restaurant was hot. The lobby was hot. I understand that yall are remodeling. Will not return until finished.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 27, 2014

The staff was amazing very helpful and understanding. The hotel engineering and operations team needs some improvement. My hotel bathroom was out of order upon entering and operations handle things at their own time and pace. Being someone that worked in the hotel industry, I know this is not the expectation to have.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

June 26, 2014

Was not friendly. And I had no freezer.his name was devon. Did not say that I was a gold card member

Read More
Read Less

Prompt Service

By

June 25, 2014

Except for a broken hair dryer and the fact that my room was not cleaned one day, the stay was very good. Problems were handled promptly. I especially enjoyed the computer center.

Read More
Read Less

Check in Not flexible, Starbucks poor.

By

June 25, 2014

club

I arrived at the hotel for a conference that start at noon, I called ahead to ask if a room would be ready to check into early. The staff on the phone was pleasant and encouraging that it was a good possibilty. When I arrived the staff at the desk was robotic, and unwilling to offer any flexibilty.
The bar staff was not knowlegable on how to make starbucks quality drinks.

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience

By

June 23, 2014

platinumelite

I was fortunate enough to be up graded to the 18th floor. I want to say wow on the great job with the renovations. The room was very confortable and relaxing. The food from the resturant was excellent and I slept like a baby. Thank you for the upgrade experience. I will surely stay here again the next time I am in town.

Read More
Read Less

Nothing 4 Star About This Place!

By

June 19, 2014

Father's Day was a little rough this year since my father passed on December 12, 2013. As a kind romantic gesture my fiancee booked us a room at Crowne Plaza at the Charlotte Executive Park. Harriet booked our room, then said I never called it in making everything extremely difficult for Devon, Myself and my finacee. To make a long story short, you ruined this chance at a romantic evening with an overpriced room, overpriced meal (salmon steak was great, filet was like an overpriced hamburger steak with gravy.. ewww) and horrible service. Your front desk staff need to communicate a LOT better with your booking staff, and your servers should never argue in front of the staff about who will be helping them. This was a complete amateur hour for such a "luxury" hotel. I will never return to this location EVER AGAIN!!!

Read More
Read Less

Staff Aim to Please

By

June 18, 2014

club

After a long day of travel it was very nice to be well received by such friendly front desk staff. They bent over backwards to give me the best room that met my requests. Thanks for doing such a great job!

We also had a blast at the pool (and bar).

Read More
Read Less

Very courteous staff

By

June 17, 2014

Due to severe weather my flight connection was missed and we had to stay in Charlotte with an infant grand child. We are glad we picked up this Crown Plaza. The shuttle from airport was very quick and the driver was very helpful. The Front Desk was very courteous and helpful. The shuttle back to the airport was also on time with equally courteous driver.

Read More
Read Less

satisfied

By

June 17, 2014

Renovation was a little annouying; however, renovation is needed. Hotel is dated, but will be even better when complete.

Read More
Read Less