Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 464 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

464reviews

  • 5 Stars
    287
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

Good workout

By

February 11, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was very nice and a had a well equipped fitness room and a sauna .

Read More
Read Less

Good experience.

By

February 02, 2016

club

Everything was great, other than the food (exception - delicious wings)!! We slept very comfortably and were not disturbed by noise from other guests. Spacious room.

Easy to find - just a short distance from I-77.

Overall, a more than satisfactory experience!

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Charlotte

By

February 01, 2016

club

Charlotte Crown Plaza was very and extremely organized.

Read More
Read Less

Great service!!

By

January 29, 2016

I really enjoyed my stay!! The staff were all exemplary!! Both shuttle drivers gave me extra help with luggage and were very timely and considerate!! I would definitely recommend staying at this hotel!!

Read More
Read Less

okay hotel

By

January 25, 2016

club

Air conditioning unit could be quieter. This review requires me to put 50 characters of text. I do not really have 50 characters to say.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

January 25, 2016

Nice location, accommodations, and service. Greeting at front desk was a nice touch. I liked the place so much that I booked a meeting room for next month.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

January 22, 2016

club

What else can I say but " stay at the Crowne Plaza " if you get the chance.

Excellent!

Read More
Read Less

close to airport

By

January 19, 2016

This is a nice hotel located close to the airport and places to eat.

Read More
Read Less

experience

By

January 19, 2016

platinumelite

This was a second time staying at this location. The first time was wonderful. The second was not. We were put in a room down the hall from a huge party. We dealt with noise till midnight, when we called frontdesk we were told they don't get quite until like 2 am. Then I explained I paid to sleep and continued talking. The desk clerk then said she would send up someone. No one ever came because we watched for them. The noise was ridiculous and continued till 3:30 am. No one would do anything. Personally I feel we deserve to be compensated with a free night at our choice since we got no sleep. I even took video of the noise level from inside our room and the front desk didn't want to hear it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2016
Thank you for taking time to write a review of our hotel. Please accept our apologies for the excessive noise you experienced during your stay. It is seldom the hotel has an occurence such as you experienced. We would like to learn more details about your stay experience so that we may improve on our response. Please contact the hotel manager at your convenience. Thank You!
Read More
Read Less

Stay Before Conference

By

January 14, 2016

This was a great hotel to stay in as the conference I attended the next morning was in this same hotel. Very nice hotel room and conference room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 13, 2016

club

We stayed here due to a delayed and then cancelled flight. The front desk girl although very busy was very polite and professional and so was the shuttle driver. We only were there for a few hours due to having to catch a flight early in the morning but i got great sleep for the hours I did get. I would defineatley stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Response to Tough Problem

By

January 12, 2016

club

Unfortunately, my toilet overflowed in the AM. The plumber was up within 10 minutes (it was before 6AM) and housekeeping brought new towels and cleaned and sanitized the area promptly. Great response to a nasty probllem

Read More
Read Less