Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 612 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

612reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    235
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    30

Poor wireless

By

April 24, 2016

platinumelite

WiFi in room was non-existent. Had to go out in hall to get connection. Connection was extremely slow when connected. Staff acknowledged same problem last week during stay but no improvement when I stayed week later. Said they would tell management but there was no improvement to my situation.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location, Needs a facelift

By

April 24, 2016

We chose this hotel because I´m an IHG member, during a business/leisure trip to China. The hotel location is very good. Close to major attractions and shopping. However the hotel urgently needs a facelift as it looks dated. Good value, but it will be better if rooms are upgraded, at least.

Read More
Read Less

被信任也是一种礼遇

By

April 24, 2016

住三晚前台竟然不需要问我收押金 感觉自己的金卡含金量徒增,这种信任也是一种礼遇。相信下次还会再次入住

Posted byHotelStaff
April 27, 2016
尊敬的客人, 欢迎入住成都总府皇冠假日酒店。 收到您对酒店会员服务的赞赏,我们感到非常荣幸。 愿为您的商旅之行增添更多惊喜,期待您的再次光临。 祝您生活愉快,阖家幸福!
Read More
Read Less

会员服务贴心

By

April 18, 2016

很快识别出来会员身份,不用通过刷卡作为担保,有客房水果和欢迎饮料,入住和退房效率不错,地理环境很优质。下次还会选择该酒店。
唯一的缺点,酒店比较老。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
尊敬的客人, 欢迎入住成都总府皇冠假日酒店。 收到您对酒店会员服务和地理位置的赞赏,我们感到非常荣幸,同时非常感谢您对酒店的关注与支持。 愿为您的商旅之行增添更多惊喜,期待您的再次光临。 祝您生活愉快,阖家幸福!
Read More
Read Less

Attention when it counts

By

April 16, 2016

I had a delightful stay at the Crowne Plaza Chengdu. I particularly appreciated the care and attention from management and staff to make my stay delightful.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Dear Dr. PJ Very pleased to read you had a delightful stay with us during your last visit to Chengdu. I will share your positive comments and look forward to your return visit. With best wishes William Hall General manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 14, 2016

Stayed here many times, always a warm welcome and well catered for.
Nice place with plenty of local places to eat if required.
Concierge are always helpful for day trips etc.

Its a nice relaxing hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you very much for your feedback and very pleased to read that you have enjoyed your stays with us many times. I do hope that we can continue to welcome you back on your future visits. With best wishes William Hall General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location in City Center

By

April 12, 2016

club

Well established hotel in a convenient location in the City Center and to the Shopping 'Walking Street'.
The New Metro is close by and Hotel is only about 30 minutes by Taxi from the Airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you very much for your positive comments concerning your recent stay in the hotel. I was pleased to read that you enjoyed our central location, easy access to the Chunxi Road shopping area and easy access from the airport. Hoping to be able to welcome you back again soon. Best wishes William Hall General Manager
Read More
Read Less

前台服务生

By

April 12, 2016

club

在我们退房的当天,前台的女服务生的服务态度很差,从接待我们开始没有微笑一下,脸部一直保持平静的状态,而且对于我们的提问语气很是生硬。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
尊敬的客人, 欢迎入住成都总府皇冠假日酒店。 作为成都最资深的国际级五星酒店,我们非常重视员工服务和专业技能的培养,您本次入住未能感受满意的服务,我们极为重视,希望能了解更多信息以便对此情况展开调查,您可通过发送邮件至pr.ctuch@ihg.com与我们联络。 希望以我们的努力,挽回您对我们的信心。 期待您的再次光临,祝您生活愉快,阖家幸福!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,卫生条件好

By

April 12, 2016

club

每次出差均入驻该酒店,唯一感觉该酒店交通不便,作为商务目的入驻时,进出办事太堵车了,周边饮食及休闲条件非常棒,在处理完事务后,步行逛酒店周边商业极棒。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
尊敬的客人, 欢迎入住成都总府皇冠假日酒店。 收到您对酒店周边环境的赞赏,我们感到非常荣幸。 关于交通不便的问题,酒店由于位于市中心商业区,在特殊时段地面交通会稍微拥堵,但由于地处主干道,城市交通指挥疏通力度也是极快的,并且前往地铁一号线和二号线仅需步行几分钟,在路面交通拥堵期间,可选择地铁同行。 愿为您的商旅之行增添更多惊喜,期待您的再次光临。 祝您生活愉快,阖家幸福!
Read More
Read Less

very good service

By

April 11, 2016

club

quiet good, with better room service and warm welcome from all staffs.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
Dear Dark Lord Thank you for your feedback and glad that you enjoyed the warm welcome from our staff and room service. Hope to welcome you back again soon. Best wishes William Hall General Manager
Read More
Read Less

位置很好,出行方便

By

April 11, 2016

酒店的设施一般,出行很方便。服务还好。处于商务目的可以选择入住。酒店的早餐比较简单,不过有很多成都特色的小吃。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
尊敬的客人, 欢迎入住成都总府皇冠假日酒店。 收到您对酒店服务和地理位置的赞赏,我们感到非常荣幸,同时感谢您对酒店的推荐。 愿为您的商旅之行增添更多惊喜,期待您的再次光临。 祝您生活愉快,阖家幸福!
Read More
Read Less

地段无敌,套房舒适

By

April 08, 2016

无敌的地段,就在蜀九巷和春熙路,对于初次来成都的外地游客来说自然很有吸引力。酒店前台的服务非常友善妥帖,套房非常宽敞舒适,作为一家city center的老酒店来说非常不错,绝对值得推荐

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
尊敬的客人, 欢迎入住成都总府皇冠假日酒店。 收到您对酒店地理位置和员工服务的赞赏与介绍,我们感到非常荣幸。 愿为您的商旅之行增添更多惊喜,期待您的再次光临。 祝您生活愉快,阖家幸福!
Read More
Read Less