Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 121 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 总体还行,退房服务还需改进 总体服务还算是满意的,值得一住。在办理入住手续时,你会感受到十分快捷,办理入住客户不是很多时,服务人员是挺多的,还有空闲的服务人员在前台;但酒店的退房服务还有不少要改进的地方,中午高峰期退房,只有两个人在服务,而且办理手续很慢,赶往机场要特意留出足够的退房时间,差点就耽误行程了。 高峰期退房只有两人在服务,顾客们不得不焦急排队,我已经两次在这家酒店遇到,大家一定要加以小心啊。在洲际别的酒店入住还没经历过这么惊心的体验。 July 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and good location Convenient place for both work and leisure. The room facilities are a bit old and the Chinses restaurant was not up to standard. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Immer wieder sehr gerne Ich war monatelang Gast in diesem Hotel. Es fehlte mir an keinem einzigen Tag an Nichts. Das Personal ist jederzeit freundlich und hilfsbereit, sehr gut ausgebildet und stets zuvorkommend. Die Lage inmitten dem Herzen Chengdu's koennte nicht besser sein. Ich werde immer wieder Gast in diesem Hotel sein, wann immer mich meine Reisen nach Chengdu fuehren. Sehr empfehlenswert! July 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适,有待改进 酒店硬件软件设施都很好,只是装修年代久远,有些陈旧,使用不方便,有待重新装修,且这样的设施也不值得五星级的价钱,所以希望酒店方能加强更新意识。 July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location with comfortable room I saw many negative reviews of this hotel, but my personal experience was rather positive. My room was clean, my bed was comfortable, and all my other needs (Internet access) were fulfilled. If I come to Chengdu again, I will stay in this hotel again. July 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 入住/客房情况较差 1. 客房虽旧,但也不应该一股霉味; 2. 前台人员在不确认的客人的支付偏好的情况下,应该主动询问客人; 3. 要求评价内容最少50字的要求,也应改改了; 客房虽旧,但也不应该一股霉味; 前台人员在不确认的客人的支付偏好的情况下,应该主动询问客人; 客房虽旧,但也不应该一股霉味; 前台人员在不确认的客人的支付偏好的情况下,应该主动询问客人; July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Angenehm mit Chineschier Eigenart Der Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm. Als einziges war meines Erachtens die Bar zu wenig lang geöffnet. Für China kann ich dies aber verstehen da alle um 22 - 23 Uhr im Bett sein müssen" July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel room experience The suites are wonderful and great variety of food for breakfast. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 酒店设施需要更新 价格确认不高,但是相应的房间也不够新,设备略有陈旧。缺少五星级酒店的内部装修。外饰尚可,但进了大堂就有这样的感觉。建议内部整体装修。 June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 还可以 服务还可以,设施略旧,觉得该装修了,地毯不是特别干净。地点是非常好的,离春熙路很近,周边吃饭的很多,很方便。交通状况良好。早餐还不错。房间格局有点问题,电视没有面对床。 June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and good location I can say the Best Hotel in Chengdu with all the shoing places at walking distance and excellent staff,well behaved and the treatment as a guest you receive is really wonderful. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 身处闹市,享受宁静 整体不错,但是早餐的性价比有待提高。服务人员和亲切,主动根据提示加入会员就免费升级住房。所需服务都能很快滴解决。 June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well behaved staff and friendly atmosphere Feels great whenever I check into Crowne Plaza!!My second home ...Staff are very friendly and helpful............Makes you visit again for their accomodative nature..... June 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 房间硬件设施太差了 房间硬件设施太差了,地毯脏,一片一片的使用成就的黑色印记。 走廊有仓库味道。 软件和服务可以加受。 June 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 太久太久了,房间太小太小了 比深圳的CP差很远,比澳门的HI差很远,和IC就更没法比了。就是高级一点的快捷酒店而已。。。。。。就是很旧很小,白金卡也没饮料券我不知道怎么回事。。。。 June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 入住体验 总体不错,位置很好。距离解放碑大约5分钟。以后还会选择入住。房间干净舒适,水果质量不错,服务态度也很好。就是酒店帮忙叫的出租车没有发票。 June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 总府酒店入住评价 服务号,环境好,交通便利。房间很满意!入住的环境很安静。服务人员真是能够做到有求必应。感觉非常好。早餐很丰盛。酒店周围,吃,购物都极其方便。性价比极好 June 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务欠缺 基础服务员缺乏培训和工作热情。高层管理态度很好。 当客户面说家乡话。 对于不提供的服务觉得理所当然,而不是尽量为客户解决。 工作死板,不会为客户满意而着想。 June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and good location I was impressed with the quality of the hotel. My room was in an odd location and did not have wireless Internet service but the landline, once I got it working, was very good. I was impressed with the service and the quality of the rooms. The pool and fitness room were excellent. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Practical location and clean rooms. friendly staff June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务不错,设施略陈旧 服务很好,有附赠会员的饮料和水果。 设施旧了。 地理位置很好,市中心。 打扫很及时。 别的没有什么了。 June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Even though the equipment of the rooms as well as the corridors is rather outdated and many times damaged or over-used in the hotel rooms, the staff's attitude does make a difference in this hotel. They are kind, welcoming and friendly. If the hotel was refurbished and maintained, I think it can be a nice choice for a business stay. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 有利商务与办事效率。 比较方便,希望装修更好,室内环境很好,也有可以升级的会员服务,还会给朋友推荐该品牌酒店;希望早餐品类丰富些。 May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 睡得舒服 住皇冠假日就是源于良好的睡眠体验。无论是床还是枕头都十分舒适。 另外,酒店免费给升级为套房,尤其提出表扬。 May 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 最差酒店,建议不使用 在心目中皇冠的品牌应该是不错的,进入大堂后,感觉还不错。拿到房卡,感觉就不好,居然在房间内推销卡。进入房间后,感觉非常差,整体旧,破,地毯脏兮兮的。同事的房间(623)更可拍,厅里沙发放在那里,怎么看都不协调,房顶用的是日光灯,感觉在办公室。宴会厅的服务不错。大堂副理的服务态度和专业度较差 总体酒店感觉非常差,下次不会入住,也建议朋友不要不要入住这个酒店,会建议朋友入住东方广场的假日酒店。 May 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 有瑕疵,但总体感受不错 总体入住感受不错,服务人员都比较热情,尽管酒店设施稍显老旧,但地理位置很好,可以弥补设施方面的不足。 有两个小问题希望酒店能改进: 1:第二晚11点多,酒店值班经理打来电话,说因白天清洁人员打扫房间卫生时没看到我的行李,所以打个电话看看我是否在住。我这种经常出差的人经常就是一个双肩背包,走到哪儿背到哪儿,清洁人员没看到我行李很正常。我当晚6点就回到酒店,如果想电话确认尽可早些打个电话,等到夜里11点多打是不是会打扰客人休息? 再有,我是预付费入住,即使当晚我不在,房款也已支付过,难道我不在酒店还会将房间卖给其他人? 有些不理解。 其他都还不错。 May 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 早餐品种太少 早餐品种太少。鸡尾酒下午茶如果可以向金卡会员普及。空调出风噪音太大,可能是设备比较老旧吧。房间插座是全是英标,给中国人的感觉不太好。 April 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Nice hotel in the center of Chengdu. Compare to other hotels nearby not the best deal, but still fair. Staff service is good. Room decoration is not up to date, but all necessary equipment available. April 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 不算太满意的体验 酒店的客房房型较小,设施比较陈旧,狭小的洗手间,粗燥的浴袍,嘈杂的环境(当然必须考虑到糖酒会的原因),部分员工的态度比较一般(当然可以考虑到是因为糖酒会的接待工作繁重),停车场的员工态度生硬并指责客人:如,我们从前台拿了两张空白停车券交给他,因为我们第一次入住,并不清楚停车券的使用方法,该员工很不耐烦的叫我们填上房号信息,并说只要填上面一张,我们以为只要一张即可,于是填写后交了一张给他,谁知该员工居然指责我们是坏人,没有良心,指我们要侵占他的一张停车券,实在令人啼笑皆非。当然酒店并非全无亮点,从预订时起直至离店当日获得素未谋面的酒店优悦会QIN经理(后来获知他是前厅部副经理)的帮助,到步云阁服务员的热情有礼,到客服服务员的有求必应以及酒店优越的地理位置。坦率说,若非糖酒会的原因给人带来极大的不舒适感,这间酒店本身的软件还是比较不错的,尤其值得赞的是对会员的识别。 March 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by no membership recongnize and shorten my travel to 1 day for transfer hotel mbership recongnize and shorten my travel to 1 day for transfer hotel March 17, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>