Crowne Plaza Chengdu West

Hotel Front Desk: 86-28-87826666

Hotel Fax: 86-28-87828899

Hotel Email: info@cpcdwest.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Chengdu Shuangliu International Airport (CTU)

- Distance from hotel: 15.72 MI/ 25.3 KM South West l

- Turn right into Chengshuang Avenue and Shuangnan Avenue; Onto the ramp into G4201 Chengdu High-speed beltway; Exit from Xixin Avenue gate and drive on Xixin Avenue; Reach hotel.

Train
Chengdu Railway Station

- Distance from hotel: 7.83 MI/ 12.6 KM South East

- Drive onto Northbound section, 2nd Ring Road; Turn left into Westbound, 2nd Ring Road; Onto the ramp and head for Yingkoumen Road; Onto Chadianzi Road and turn right at Laoquwei Road into Jinniuba; Turn left into Santang Road into Yingbin Avenue; Turn right into Shuxi Road; Turn right into Xixin Avenue.

Subway

Chengdu Metro Line 2 Baicao Road Station

- Distance from hotel: 0.31 MI/ 0.5 KM North East

- 5 minutes' walk

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Self-Parking Fee: 120.00 CNY

- Under ground parking area available with complimentary for in house guests

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 18 reviews
71%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

18reviews

  • 5 Stars
    9
  • 4 Stars
    4
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

安静舒适

By

August 11, 2014

club

进入酒店整体感觉不错,前台服务很好,办理入住及退房速度较快,房间宽敞明亮,就是布沙发感觉有点旧,电脑椅太硬,不适宜长时间使用电脑。

Read More
Read Less

高新皇冠假日

By

August 04, 2014

房间真心不错,非常舒适,设计的也很时尚。大堂风格也不错,虽然很大但通过分区也显得错落有致,很有层次感

Read More
Read Less

性价比高

By

August 01, 2014

不能说很完美,但还是相当不错的一家高级酒店。和以前住过的假日其他酒店一样,舒适,早餐丰盛。如果是到成都高新区出差,是非常不错的选择。

Read More
Read Less

很不错的一次住宿体验

By

July 29, 2014

第一次住该酒店,感觉酒店环境不错,设施齐全,服务热情周到,房间宽敞明亮,尤其小阳台是个亮点。唯一不足是写字台是个小圆桌,利用率偏低,但这不影响对酒店的酒意。

Read More
Read Less

还是很不错的商务选择

By

July 24, 2014

整体感受还是不错的,有些细节还是要注意,我已经在问题中阐述。希望做好比如服务反馈速度、服务再大气些、早餐菜品再人性化一些,等等。

Read More
Read Less

酒店高端大气,服务一流。

By

July 17, 2014

在周围五星级酒店匮乏的情况下,皇冠假日是个不错的选择,特别是对于带孩子和老人出游,干净舒适安全服务周到的酒店尤其重要。

Read More
Read Less

櫃台前的服務速度

By

July 12, 2014

需再加強熟練度,讓住宿手續及退房速度能更快。
服務人員的微笑,應再多一點,會使人會賓至如歸的感覺。
大廳的洗手間的標示不顯眼。

Read More
Read Less

酒店管理还有改善空间

By

July 08, 2014

club

碰到一个会议,吃早饭的时候人多的连个座位都找不到,桌子上堆满了吃剩的盘子,工作人员明显不够。希望下次能解决这个问题。

Read More
Read Less

部分细节仍需改善

By

June 27, 2014

房间无雨伞
拖鞋太劣质
保险箱位置不合理,碰头
阳台门密封不好,与锁有关,所以户外工地噪音传入
迎宾人员服务意识不够:外面下雨,我要出门,态度不够热情,且提供的解决方案不是提供雨伞而是让我等一会再出去!
房间空调温度控制不精准,较为阴冷
冰箱酒柜等设计不如直接设计成吧台,因为烧水喝水总是要开关柜门不方便
我所在的房间,应急手电不亮

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Facility - needs more English speaking Staff

By

June 20, 2014

Very nice facility, room spacious and clean, all common areas very nice. For a facility that advertises as "International" they could have more staff that speaks more effective English. Room Service was difficult to order and the 1982 Lobby Lounge staff apparently didn't understand that either a) I wanted to order dinner, or b) that dinner was served there.

Staff was made aware of the issue in the Lounge and I am sure they will improve this.

Read More
Read Less

管理有待改进

By

June 17, 2014

club

1. 7楼服务员非常专业,提供的帮助及时且有成效。
2. 大堂的前台工作人员业务能力较低。6月13日下午5点退房时,前台工作人员可能是新人,业务不太熟悉,用了20分钟完成了打错水单、误把另一位客人的信用卡预授权结算。
3. 就在上述工作人员(女)手忙脚乱时,她身旁另一位工作人员(男)一直背着手站在一边什么也不做,没有协助她,甚至也没有为其他排队不耐烦的客人退房,只是嘴上说着敷衍的话。一位对他不满的客人愤怒的呵斥了他,而他依旧是说着没有诚意的敷衍话、带着皮笑肉不笑的表情。
4. 房间里床头的灯开关描述混乱,让人根本不知道哪个开关管哪个灯。夜灯有一边不亮,在电梯里方面告知了酒店经理,他也记录了我的房号,最后却没有任何改善。

Read More
Read Less

Strange experience and design

By

June 01, 2014

club

when I get in my first room, there is tissue on floor, pillow and quilt seems had used. A plate of fruit mix dessert on table and with a letter from Account manager to LEO. All curtain had closed.

For the second room, when open water of shower room, Rainforrest shower come and had to push a button to switch to hand shower.

Blanket and pillow with special smell.

Read More
Read Less