Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 155 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

155reviews

  • 5 Stars
    98
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

持續自我要求並精進的飯店

By

July 26, 2015

房間不論房型,都比一般大
離市區有點距離,但離地鐵站不遠.
天空比市區藍,到處都是樹與超大的公園
空氣明顯比市區好.
這次還從市區飯店搬過來住
飯店乾淨,早餐豐盛.我推薦給好多台灣朋友

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
尊敬的宾客,您好!首先非常感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,很高兴您有一段愉快的入住经历。我们很高兴您在此分享了入住期间酒店服务及住宿体验,并且将酒店推荐给您的朋友们。对于每位宾客,我们始终竭尽全力提供完善服务,以更完善的细节为您提供完美的入住享受。我们期待您关注我们的官方微信,了解更多新鲜资讯。诚意恭候您的再次下榻,悦享更多优越!
Read More
Read Less

Great service and excellent staff

By

July 18, 2015

Service at the front desk was excellent. Hotel is new and the facilities are new and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
Dear Guest, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Chengdu West. We are very delighted to learn that you had a wonderful stay, and thank you for your positive and kind words about our hotel and staff. We will keep striving to ensure our guests feel like our home is there’s throughout their stay. We welcome you back through our doors at Crowne Plaza Chengdu West, Hopefully in the not too distant future. Thank you very much!
Read More
Read Less

前台服务

By

July 14, 2015

club

预订和前台服务热情、变通,能站在客人的角度考虑问题,尽可能为客人提供方便。
办理入住和退房都比较快。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2015
尊敬的宾客,您好!首先非常感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,很高兴您有一段愉快的入住经历。我们很高兴您在此分享了入住期间酒店服务及住宿体验。对于每位宾客,我们始终竭尽全力提供完善服务,以更完善的细节为您提供完美的入住享受。我们期待您关注我们的官方微信,了解更多新鲜资讯。 诚意恭候您的再次下榻,悦享更多优越!
Read More
Read Less

Confortable room in Chengdu city

By

July 13, 2015

platinumelite

Nice location hotel in Chengdu, confortable room with quiet environnement.
Good for seminar and business activities.
Location close to main factories in Electronics segment, very useful due to heavy traffic jam in Chengdu city.
Generally happy with my trip on Crowne Plaza Chengdu West hotel, will come back.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2015
Dear Guest, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Chengdu West. Thank you for your wonderful comments about our hotel and staff, we are pleased to know that you appreciated the location of our hotel, as aspect of our hotel that is preferred by many of our guests, your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our quality even further as we hope to exceed over and beyond our guest expectation. We look very much forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Thank you very much.
Read More
Read Less

成都工业园区附近住宿的好去处

By

July 06, 2015

交通方面:离地铁口不到300米。打车不太方便,但去机场走绕城高速很便利。
早餐不错、房间不错。
酒店的服务很好。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2015
尊敬的宾客,您好!感谢您选择入住成都高新皇冠假日酒店,并抽出时间与我们分享您的入住体验。我们会继续努力,创造更舒适的住宿好评。您可以关注我们的官方微信了解更多新鲜资讯,我们会不断推出不同的优惠礼遇政策竭诚欢迎您再次入住成都高新皇冠假日酒店。我们期待您的再次光临,
Read More
Read Less

施設の充実

By

July 05, 2015

club

ウエルカムドリンクで十分リラックスできた。利用していないが、プール等の施設が充実しているので、次回滞在時には利用したい。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2015
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具
Read More
Read Less

Homely behaviour of all hotel staff

By

June 30, 2015

platinumelite

Even though it was a long stay away from my home, the staff here made me feel at home all the time. Room was very spacious for doing my daily Yoga

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2015
Dear Guest, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Chengdu West. We are very delighted to learn that you had a wonderful stay, and thank you for your positive and kind words about our hotel and staff. We will keep striving to ensure our guests feel like our home is there’s throughout their stay. We welcome you back through our doors at Crowne Plaza Chengdu West, Hopefully in the not too distant future. Thank you very much!
Read More
Read Less

酒店设施和服务很不错,房间实施也不错。

By

June 30, 2015

platinumelite

酒店性价比还可以,交通一般,实施比较新,接待和服务人员很热情和专业,管理有序,早饭也不错,酒店实施一流,是一个比较值得商务旅游入住的酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2015
尊敬的宾客,首先非常感谢您对成都高新皇冠假日酒店的信任而选择入住这里。感谢您对我们的好评,我们一直致力于为顾客提供高性价比的入住体验,我们会不断努力,令旅途尽善尽美。从而带给您完美的入住享受。谢谢您对酒店以及员工服务的肯定,您也可以关注我们的官方微信,随时了解最新资讯。欢迎您下次再来
Read More
Read Less

Friend staff and comfortable room

By

June 26, 2015

platinumelite

This is a new hotel located in the far NW side of Chengdu. Great value to stay if you wan to get away from the busy center. Friendly staff and very very nice rooms. My only complaint is I wasn't able to charge local currency to my IHG visa (bank wound charge 3.8% higher rate for USD automatically)

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2015
Dear Guest, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Chengdu West. Thank you for your wonderful comments about our hotel and staff, we are pleased to know that you appreciated the location of our hotel, as aspect of our hotel that is preferred by many of our guests, your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our quality even further as we hope to exceed over and beyond our guest expectation. We look very much forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Thank you very much. .
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 23, 2015

club

This is a Great Hotel, on the west side, I have tried several others in Chengdu but there is none better than this one to meet my Business travel requirements.
Thanks for another great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2015
Dear 001Johny, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Chengdu West. We are very delighted to learn that you had a wonderful stay, and thank you for your positive and kind words about our hotel and staff. We will keep striving to ensure our guests feel like our home is there’s throughout their stay. We welcome you back through our doors at Crowne Plaza Chengdu West, Hopefully in the not too distant future. Thank you very much!
Read More
Read Less

皇冠假日

By

June 23, 2015

club

不错的体验。
由于旺季,预定的豪华大床房没有了。
酒店方面立刻给升级到了套房。
还是第一次入住套房,又大又豪华,非常不错的体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2015
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择入住成都高新皇冠假日酒店,并且抽出宝贵时间分享您入住期间的感受。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。我们期待您关注我们的官方微信,了解更多新鲜资讯。我们诚挚期盼您再次莅临!祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

June 23, 2015

platinumelite

酒店的房间非常宽敞,尤其是卫生间空间大,干湿分区非常好!员工非常热情,态度友好,而且十分专业,用餐区有儿童天地,非常适合家庭

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2015
尊敬的宾客,感谢您对成都高新皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!非常高兴您对酒店以及我们员工服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是我们服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,令旅途尽善尽美。您可以关注我们的官方微信,了解更多新鲜资讯,我们会不断推出不同的优惠礼遇政策等,期待您不久之后的再次入住!在此祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less