Crowne Plaza Chengdu Panda Garden

Hotel Front Desk: 86-28-61798888

Hotel Fax: 86-28-61797777

Hotel Email: info@cpcpandagarden.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Chengdu Shuangliu International Airport (CTU)

- Distance from hotel: 34.18 MI/ 55 KM South West l

- Drive through 3rd Ring Road to Longtan Flyover then, turn right to Shulong Avenue. Drive through Ring Road to Sanhe Section, across to Shulong Avenue. Taxies are subjected to flat charges due to local policy.

Train
Chengdu East Railway Station

- Distance from hotel: 9.32 MI/ 15 KM South

Subway

Subway East Railway Station

- Distance from hotel: 9.32 MI/ 15 KM East

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 53 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

53reviews

  • 5 Stars
    37
  • 4 Stars
    10
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    3

经游成都,住在这里一切都很完美

By

August 21, 2014

club

因为飞机经停成都,临时动了看乐山大佛的想法。选择保利皇冠因为看中了大花园和泳池。来到这里,酒店非常漂亮,室内室外建筑花园泳池的设计非常精致,员工非常敬业,所有的细节都为客人事先想好了,餐厅食物非常可口。因此几乎爱上成都,以后有机会还会过来玩。

唯一美中不足,是因为酒店在新都,所有的出租车都不大愿意过来,或者要求打表基础上加价很多--至少50%,好在来之前在网上已经读到过,所以有心理准备不会影响游玩的情绪。

Read More
Read Less

地点不错,床铺舒适

By

August 20, 2014

需要提高入住和退房的效率,等待时间有点长了。

早餐还不错,但是品种不算丰富。特别是西式早餐品种。

房间不错,隔音效果还可以。 整体设施比较满意。

Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

August 20, 2014

总体服务质量提高了很多,比以前住着舒服。但是客房里灰很大。
有人造沙滩和小小动物园,很喜欢带孩子到这里住,也推荐朋友一起带孩子来玩。

Read More
Read Less

Great location to visit the Pandas

By

August 19, 2014

club

Beautiful hotel in perfect location to visit the Giant Panda Breeding Base (reachable within 5 minutes by the free hotel shuttle). Clean rooms and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel For Visiting the Panda Base

By

August 14, 2014

club

Upon arriving at the hotel we were greeted by cute soft pandas decorating the revolving doors and behind reception which was a nice welcome to our Panda experience.

We booked a transfer to the hotel from the airport which was waiting for us upon our arrival. It was clean and spacious and provided water, wifi and even had different playlists of music for us to choose from.

Although there was a slight language barrier at the hotel the staff tried their best to help with all of our needs and enquiries during our stay. We had fresh biscuits and fruit waiting for us in our room, as well as a mosquito band as they knew we were visiting the panda base. Both items were accompanied by hand written notes which added a lovely, personal touch.

The room was clean and comfortable as was the bathroom. Extra items were provided such as bath robes and toiletries. The whole hotel was clean and spacious and the staff polite and helpful. A free shuttle bus is provided to the panda base and to the square but check times the day before. Alternatively taxis were very cheap.

The restaurant was clean and had a variety of food options for breakfast from Chinese food to Western. The concierge were very helpful with our evening plans and brought water out to us whilst we were waiting for taxis.

I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Panda base.

Read More
Read Less

安静舒适的酒店

By

August 14, 2014

platinumelite

酒店就在大熊猫基地旁,尽管被保利房产簇拥着,但周围山青水秀,无比安静舒适,适合周末来度假休息。
酒店开业不久,房间
交通略显不便,最好自驾去酒店。

Read More
Read Less

床铺很舒适,室内外泳池很不错。

By

August 14, 2014

club

硬件很好,由于在成都的新都区远离市中心,酒店提供免费巴士进出市中心,这个酒店设施比较新,但室内也没什么味道。

Read More
Read Less

服务效率有待提高

By

August 08, 2014

club

这次的入住总的来说是愉快的,但也有一些小问题需进一步提升。我是第二次入住这个酒店,还是觉得比第一次有改善,房间、早餐、前台服务等都有提升,但一些小问题希望引起重视:如餐厅的服务效率需提高;房间晚上有时会突然出现噪声,影响睡眠;晚间的枕头准备不充足,房间的沙发有污渍,前台如果能主动介绍酒店的一些优惠活动就更好了等等;总体满意,会介绍朋友前来,我自己也会再来的

Read More
Read Less

很好

By

July 31, 2014

很少写酒店的评价,既然写了,就写一些自己的感受。为个人认为酒店软硬件兼备,主要是服务很好,提出的要求得以重视并处理,以后还会选择。

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

July 21, 2014

入住整体体验很好 员工服务 热情周到 酒店环境一流 房间很大 酒店设备 设施很新 是度假旅游首选 唯独一个不方便的地方 就是酒店距离市区比较远 但是有免费班车 多少解决了一些不便之处

Read More
Read Less

餐厅多增加川菜的品种

By

July 20, 2014

绝大多数客人来自四川之外的城市,他们迫切的希望与四川零距离的接触,包括品尝正宗的川菜,建议多增加川菜的品种,帮助客户认识川菜的独特魅力.

Read More
Read Less

游泳池高大上, 周边郁郁葱葱,空气清新, 夜夜温馨。

By

July 16, 2014

游泳池高大上, 周边郁郁葱葱,空气清新, 夜夜温馨。游泳池高大上, 周边郁郁葱葱,空气清新, 夜夜温馨。游泳池高大上, 周边郁郁葱葱,空气清新, 夜夜温馨。游泳池高大上, 周边郁郁葱葱,空气清新, 夜夜温馨。游泳池高大上, 周边郁郁葱葱,空气清新, 夜夜温馨。游泳池高大上, 周边郁郁葱葱,空气清新, 夜夜温馨。游泳池高大上, 周边郁郁葱葱,空气清新, 夜夜温馨。游泳池高大上, 周边郁郁葱葱,空气清新, 夜夜温馨。

Read More
Read Less