Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 192 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

192reviews

  • 5 Stars
    151
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    4

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

July 29, 2015

club

床铺舒适,空调舒适,自助餐丰富多样,服务员态度亲切友好,无线网络覆盖比较完整。室外泳池区域也能有无线网络就更好了。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
尊敬的宾客您好!很高兴您能入住愉快!为宾客提供宾至如归的服务是我们的一贯的追求。198咖啡厅位于酒店首层,提供世界各地和成都本地特色美食。感谢您的建议!您的建议对我们优化对客服务非常重要。我们真诚地欢迎您再次光临酒店!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

July 27, 2015

club

It was a clean hotel, modern and service was up to standard I am used to in the United States and Europe. I was pleased. The staff at the check in counter were excellent even though most of them could not comprehend English well in my opinion and I do not speak Mandarin except for Nihao etc... I still found it relatively easy to communicate. The staff were anxious to make me and my family comfortable. We enjoy our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member.We valued your comments and we are so proud that you enjoy your stay with us.We are looking forward to welcoming you again! Sincerely, Terrence Feng Marketing Communications Officer
Read More
Read Less

非常不错的酒店

By

July 23, 2015

platinumelite

酒店除了地理位置,其他非常优秀,如果选择去熊猫基地或喜欢安静的客人是非常不错的选择,去都江堰租车开过去比较方便而且不堵车,酒店外围环境很好,只是在新都区打车要额外加50%!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
尊敬的宾客,感谢您对酒店的肯定的评价。由于交通问题给您带来的不便我们感到十分遗憾。我们提供免费的商务班车往返成都市区。对于现阶段在新都市区存在交通不便现状我们已反馈给相关政府部门。随着地铁的全面贯通,酒店交通将更加便利。我们真诚地欢迎您再次光临酒店。再次感谢您的评论,祝您生活工作愉快!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 18, 2015

club

The hotel room was very well equipped with a huge bed, large freestanding bath and an excellent view of the gardens and the pool. Room was very quiet, bed extremely comfortable all leading to a great night's sleep. The public areas are stylish, with a variety of bars and eating opportunities. The indoor pool and gym are well kept and well equipped. Breakfast was included in my package and there was a very good range of Western and Asian dishes to choose from - really good coffee too! The hotel is five minutes away from the Panda Sanctuary and offers a frequent free shuttle bus to both the sanctuary and into Tianfu Square. The grounds are very well kept and the outdoor pool, with its beach area was a really welcome respite from the heat. The particularly outstanding feature of the hotel was the staff, who were all extremely friendly, courteous and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Terrence F Marketing Communications Officer
Read More
Read Less

环境优美

By

July 16, 2015

club

該酒店下次去還會住的,交通很方便,環境很乾淨、內部設施也不錯,主要是服務員的態度非常好。知道我的手破了,就跑前跑後給我弄來了創口貼。在此謝謝他們,我會推薦朋友入住貴酒店的!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
尊敬的宾客,感谢您对成都保利公园皇冠假日酒店的肯定和推荐。作为成都北部首家高端国际品牌酒店,我们希望给宾客带来非凡的入住体验。您的支持将会成为我们前进路上的动力。欢迎您关注酒店官方微信了解更多礼遇,在微信公众平台搜索“成都保利公园皇冠假日酒店”即可。欢迎您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

周边环境好,酒店硬件一流

By

July 15, 2015

platinumelite

酒店坐落在保利公园内,环境很好,驾车到市区也就30分钟。前台人员很热情,还送了小朋友小礼物。大堂及客房的设备设施维护状况也还不错,硬件也符合皇冠假日的定位。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2015
尊敬的宾客,感谢您对成都保利公园皇冠假日酒店的肯定。酒店推出了适合暑假全家出游的“亲子套餐”,尽情畅游户外无边际阳光泳池,免费获得熊猫基地门票或户外亲子运动包,还可使用适合小朋友的儿童浴袍和拖鞋哦。欢迎您关注酒店官方微信了解详情,在微信公众平台搜索“成都保利公园皇冠假日酒店”即可。期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

酒店很棒,服务很好,特别是前台服务员很热情

By

July 12, 2015

club

带家人过来入住,客房及周边环境都很好,适合放松心情,力荐各位前往入住,一定会给你们一个难忘的体验,很棒

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
尊敬的宾客,感谢您对成都保利公园皇冠假日酒店的肯定。酒店推出了适合暑假全家出游的“亲子套餐”,尽情畅游户外无边际阳光泳池,免费获得熊猫基地门票或户外亲子运动包,还可使用适合小朋友的儿童浴袍和拖鞋哦。欢迎您关注酒店官方微信了解详情,在微信公众平台搜索“成都保利公园皇冠假日酒店”即可。期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

中餐的川菜和淮扬菜很好。

By

July 12, 2015

club

位于一楼的中餐厅川菜和淮扬菜都很好吃,服务和很好。还有早餐的四川特色的点心很好。面很有特色。服务员很热情和友好。尤其是很高灰色衣服的女经理很贴心很为我们考虑很周到。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
尊敬的宾客,感谢您给予成都保利公园皇冠假日酒店满分的肯定。作为成都北部首家高端国际品牌酒店,我们希望给宾客带来非凡的入住体验。您的支持将会成为我们前进路上的动力。欢迎您关注酒店官方微信了解更多礼遇,在微信公众平台搜索“成都保利公园皇冠假日酒店”即可。欢迎您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

有点惊喜。

By

July 08, 2015

club

住过洲际的其它酒店,比如环球洲际,但是这边给我的感觉有点意外,是好的意外,酒店的环境尤其让我满意,后面的公园太棒了。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2015
尊敬的宾客,感谢您给予成都保利公园皇冠假日酒店满分的肯定。作为成都北部首家高端国际品牌酒店,我们希望给宾客带来非凡的入住体验。酒店中餐厅目前已推出淮扬菜,欢迎您关注酒店官方微信了解详情,在微信公众平台搜索“成都保利公园皇冠假日酒店”即可。欢迎您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

很好

By

July 06, 2015

club

就是早餐感觉不像是5星标准,面包果酱都不是独立包装,菜品不多。意大利面不错,味道很好。住宿也很安静,床上用品也舒适

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2015
尊敬的宾客,感谢您光临成都保利公园皇冠假日酒店。您在评论中提到的问题我们已反馈至相关部门。您的肯定和意见将鞭策我们朝着更好的方向去改进和努力。期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

简单大气,优雅脱俗

By

June 29, 2015

club

大堂的香味非常好闻,欧式建筑外观,但内部是典型的中国风装修,整体感觉是简单而大气,奢华而不庸俗。床、被子和枕头都是目前为止睡过最舒服的。房间窗外景色优美。离大熊猫基地很近。各种细节之处考虑的很周到。服务也很棒。
商务中心下午3点开门,但上午的时候着急打印一篇文档晚上要用,下午又不在酒店。商务中心某一位小哥非常热情,要我把文档通过邮件发给他,下午由他来帮我打印,非常感谢他。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2015
尊敬的宾客,感谢您对成都保利公园皇冠假日酒店的肯定。酒店中餐厅目前已推出淮扬菜系,西餐厅也已推出适合夏日聚会的海鲜烧烤自助餐。欢迎您关注官方微信了解酒店更多资讯,在微信公众平台搜索“成都保利公园皇冠假日酒店”即可。期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

环境很好,位置也还算是比较方便

By

June 29, 2015

这是一家在公园里面的酒店,周围是居民住宅区,总的来说还是很方便的,距离三环路不远,距离熊猫基地也很近,距离新区三河和新区城区的行车距离在20分钟之内。酒店周边的环境挺赞的。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2015
尊敬的宾客,感谢您对成都保利公园皇冠假日酒店满分的肯定。酒店推出了适合全家出游的“亲子套餐”,尽情畅游户外无边际阳光泳池,免费获得熊猫基地门票或户外亲子运动包,还可使用适合小朋友的儿童浴袍和拖鞋哦。欢迎您关注酒店官方微信了解详情,在微信公众平台搜索“成都保利公园皇冠假日酒店”即可。期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less