Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 452 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

452reviews

  • 5 Stars
    210
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    38

Friendliness of the Staff

By

July 30, 2015

I felt that hotel staff was genuinely caring of my needs and did their best to meet my requested need.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
Dear Surin, We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you found our staff genuinely caring. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

July 30, 2015

Room was very clean and staff was very friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay while enjoying our friends wedding. Only problem was a noisy air conditioner vent in the room. Excellent breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2015
Dear Newfoundland, We are delighted to hear that you found our hotel clean and the staff friendly. We do apologize for the air conditioner in your room. We hope to see you again if your travels bring you back to Cherry Hill, NJ. Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Good Night Sleep

By

July 30, 2015

The mattress was the perfect firmness and the were very good as well. I had a room right next to the elevator but didn't hear any noise all night.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, excellent service.

By

July 29, 2015

I needed some toiletries and the front desk had what I needed without charge.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
Dear Dr. Ladyg, We are delighted to hear that we were able to accommodate your needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadellphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Consistently good

By

July 23, 2015

club

We stay here fairly often and find the staff very helpful. Breakfast staff especially nice. The outdoor pool was a win in the heat and is very well maintained by a polite young man. No lifeguard. Beds are super comfy and rooms very clean. If you are lucky you will witness one of the many weddings always being held at the hotel. It makes for a cheerful vibe.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
Dear SusanPL, We are delighted to hear that you enjoy staying at our hotel, the breakfast, and the friendliness of our staff. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Best value in Cherry Hill

By

July 23, 2015

platinumelite

Perfect suburban location for business in the Philly area. Close to good food and anything needed while traveling. Everything was as expected and had no issues. Good stay.
JP

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel while doing business in Philadelphia. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommended Hotel

By

July 22, 2015

club

A real high value hotel for the its cost, clean and neat, staff very friendly , all you may think of while on a business trip you'll find it available here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
Dear Leotraveler, We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you found our hotel to be of high value. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

July 4 2015

By

July 14, 2015

Visited Philadelphia for July 4th. Easy access to downtown Philadelphia from the hotel. Hotel itself was very nice, as was the staff. The only downside was that the rooms have double beds instead of queens, but I knew that at reservation time so it wasn't a surprise. If they had queens, i'd give this hotel a 10/10.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2015
Dear RussMD, We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, practical

By

July 13, 2015

My overall experience at Crowne Plaza hotel was excellent. The hotel was comfortable, practical

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
Dear Iraj, We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

great service as far as rewards/

By

July 13, 2015

club

great service regarding explaining the rewards program and the services offered by the hotel, great parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
Dear cape2, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the service provided during your stay. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great location

By

July 11, 2015

Good value, upscale, clean, conveniently located to major roads, airport, restaurants, shopping. Next to Cooper River Park - beautiful location. I wouldn't stay anywhere else.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2015
Dear DebKat7359, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel! We look forward to seeing you again if your travels bring you back to Cherry Hill, NJ. Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but our room was never cleaned

By

July 11, 2015

club

We stayed here two nights over fourth of July weekend. Thank goodness we booked online and saved money on the room and breakfast. We paid $5/extra per person for the full breakfast that this hotel charges $15 for. The less than impressive continental breakfast had a $10 price tag on it.
Getting to the hotel is very difficult at the front entrance is on a divided highway. The back entrance is hidden and not well marked.
Our server for breakfast our first day was inattentive and slow. The person on the second day was friendly and talkative. I felt bad that we gave her the same tip as the first guy but we over tipped him somewhat by accident.
I did not feel bad about our tip for the housekeeper because we went out Saturday all day and didn't return to the room until after 3 PM and It had not been cleaned or made up! Even after we left again later in the afternoon and didn't return until well after dinner, our room was not done. This is unacceptable at a hotel of this supposed quality!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2015
Dear Triviafantatics, We do apologize for any inconveniences you encountered with housekeeping. These concerns have been brought to the attention of our management for resolution. Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less