Crowne Plaza Philadelphia-Cherry Hill

Hotel Front Desk: 1-856-6656666

Hotel Fax: 1-856-6623676

Hotel Email: sales@cherryhillcrowne.com

Check In: 4:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Philadelphia International Airport (PHL)

- Distance from hotel: 15 MI/ 24.14 KM North East l

- Take I-95 North approximately 3 miles. Take exit for Walt Whitman Bridge. Cross bridge into New Jersey. Take Route 130 North. Turn right onto Route 38 East / Route 70 East. Bear right onto Route 70 East. Hotel will be on the right.

Train
Garden State Pavilion/NJT Rail Line

- Distance from hotel: 0.5 MI/ 0.8 KM East

Subway

Garden State Pavilion/NJT Rail Station

- Distance from hotel: 0.7 MI/ 1.13 KM East

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Complimentary Self-Parking

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 207 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

207reviews

  • 5 Stars
    85
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    23

Excellent location with a great view.

By

July 22, 2014

Good and clean room. Excellent view. Beautiful ambiance.

Front desk staff rude.

Read More
Read Less

Great room/Lousey restaurant

By

July 22, 2014

The room and facilities were excellent but the restaurant left a lot to be desired.

Read More
Read Less

Overall amazing experience!

By

July 21, 2014

The room was comfortable and sleeping was no problem. The beds were comfortable and the shower was the best I've seen in a hotel.
Staff was amazing. They were so helpful and did not pass you in the hall without saying hello. I was downstairs all day .. both saturday and sunday .. and found them to be the most hospitable hosts.
The restaurant served incredible food and the wait staff was nothing less than fabulous.

I cannot say enough about my stay. I would definitely do it again and I highly recommend this to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend in-state escape

By

July 17, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised at the elegant appeal of Crowne Plaza. Was like finding a hidden jewel in my backyard.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 15, 2014

Spacious, comfortable room to both work and relax. Very pleasant and attentive staff - no need seemingly too minor for them to respond.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 15, 2014

club

Clean rooms and nice staff. Will come back foe sure.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

July 12, 2014

we could turn the water on help was at the door with in five minutes of the call and he was very kind and helpful.. nice stay

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 11, 2014

This is my second stay at this hotel, and I thoroughly enjoyed it. The hotel renovations turned out beautiful and the hotel staff were always friendly and accommodating. My room was spacious, and had a wonderful view of Philadelphia. I will definitely stay here again, as the hotel is in a great location; with close proximity to downtown Philadelphia, and shopping areas in the Cherry Hill area.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

July 10, 2014

Compared to the hotels in center city Philadelphia, incredible value

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

July 10, 2014

club

Excellent room; custodians kept room clean and well-supplied with towels, coffee, and other amenities. We left a photograph on the table which was discovered by the custodian and returned to us by management. Many thanks for an enjoyable stay within a short distance of Philadelphia.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Spacious Room

By

July 09, 2014

Loved our stay. Very friendly and helpful staff. Will stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 08, 2014

Enjoyed interacting with staff. They were happy to see me and remembered me each of the days I stayed. I liked that they expressed enjoyment at working at the hotel. This was reflected in how they treated me.

Read More
Read Less