Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 640 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

640reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    50

Philadelphia Stay

By

July 26, 2016

club

The hotel is nice. The issue with room is the tray with ice bucket needed to be dusted. Small issue, because other than that, the room was comfortable and clean. Hotel staff is very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Chazrt22, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to Philadelphia. Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

A Hidden Gem to my rescue and Awesome Service

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

Philly was my transit point and my airline cancelled the flight, so had to stay in Philly. To my shock and surprise, could not find any hotels in 5 miles radius. Unsurprisingly airline did nothing to help me.

I resorted to the IHG app, which found me this Crowne Plaza in Cherry Hill 11 miles away at a reasonable price on a busy night.

I wasn't expecting nothing other than hitting the sack but upon reaching the hotel, it was a pleasant surprise. This was a huge property with a dedicated concierge floor for IHG members.

The best part was in the morning. Upon checking out at 5.30 am, I realized the concierge breakfast wasnt open so went to the restaurant to have breakfast. Fatmir at the restaurant realized I was a IHG platinum member and proactively reached out to the Front Desk Manager to get me a voucher so I don't have to pay.

The gesture by Fatmir that too a proactive one, was touching and filled me with warmth. I will return any day to this facility. It is about $25 Uber ride from airport but well worth it considering the quality / price of this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

July 25, 2016

club

from the front desk to room service and breafast every one was very friendly and willing to help make your stay relaxing and comfortable. I also loved the bed pillows!

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza

By

July 21, 2016

club

Wonderful place to stay


5


g

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is dated and too focused on tour bus business

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel suffers from a lack of attention to detail which I feel is a result of their main business which is tour bus groups. This type of business leads to a 'why bother because we won't see them again' attitude almost across the board with staff and amenities alike.

Probably the exception is the IHG lounge where the hostess there typically goes out of her way to acknowledge business loyalty.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Shaun66, We do apologize for any inconveniences you encountered during your stay with us. We have a large hotel, 400 rooms to sell so we have several different types of guests who stay with us. Our focus is on all of our guests. We do apologize if you feel differently. Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza not a good stay

By

July 14, 2016

club

The hotel rooms are old, outdated, and in need of upgrades. The furniture in the rooms and the resturant are stained and extreamly dirty. The carpet in the room was fithy.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear GhostXX, We do apologize for any inconveniences you encountered during your stay with us. Please be assured that your concerns have been brought to the attention of the appropriate staff members for resolution. Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Nice place and comfortable

By

July 14, 2016

club

Was a pleasant stay. The kids loved the pool. The bar and music were nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Sruly, We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again for your next visit. Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Great Value. Excellent service!

By

July 12, 2016

club

I will stay at Crowne Plaza again! My experience was one of the best ever. As a frequent traveler, I like an excellent hotel experience... and I was not disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Joy4757, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Wedding Stay

By

July 12, 2016

club

I was able to get an early check in and hang out by the pool. The pool was very nice and the pool area was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear cbrad426, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the pool area. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Favorite Phila

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

This is a great property, it exceeded our expectations. We felt safe with a large comfortable room and well located to downtown and the many sites to see in Philadelphia. Will definitely be returning.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear CPerlaw, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable accommodations and nice stay

By

July 10, 2016

My family and i happened to stay at this property after our inbound flight didn't make it to PHL in time for our connection due to "weather". There was not an alternate way to get home and all the airport hotels were fully booked so we booked our stay at this property, which was about 20 minutes away. I am familiar with the Crowne Plaza brand, but wasn't familiar with the area surrounding PHL. So we were a initially hesitant to stay at this property.

However, after our arrival, our hesitation disappeared and I can honestly say this property met or exceeded all my expectations. We got a good night's sleep, awoke totally refreshed and made it back to the airport in the morning without any issues.

The beds were comfortable, and the hotel room was clean and well maintained. We plan to visit the Pennsylvania/New Jersey area for sightseeing soon, and I will be looking to book our stay at this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear world_travelers, We are very happy to hear that our hotel met and exceeded your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

nice room

By

July 09, 2016

club

room was clean and nice view
the breakfast buffet was great

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear sal1603, We are delighted to hear that you found your room to be clean with a nice view. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less