Crowne Plaza Philadelphia-Cherry Hill

Hotel Front Desk: 1-856-6656666

Hotel Fax: 1-856-6623676

Hotel Email: sales@cherryhillcrowne.com

Check In: 4:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Philadelphia International Airport (PHL)

- Distance from hotel: 15 MI/ 24.14 KM North East l

- Take I-95 North approximately 3 miles. Take exit for Walt Whitman Bridge. Cross bridge into New Jersey. Take Route 130 North. Turn right onto Route 38 East / Route 70 East. Bear right onto Route 70 East. Hotel will be on the right.

Train
Garden State Pavilion/NJT Rail Line

- Distance from hotel: 0.5 MI/ 0.8 KM East

Subway

Garden State Pavilion/NJT Rail Station

- Distance from hotel: 0.7 MI/ 1.13 KM East

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Complimentary Self-Parking

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 199 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

199reviews

  • 5 Stars
    78
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great value

By

July 10, 2014

Compared to the hotels in center city Philadelphia, incredible value

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

July 10, 2014

club

Excellent room; custodians kept room clean and well-supplied with towels, coffee, and other amenities. We left a photograph on the table which was discovered by the custodian and returned to us by management. Many thanks for an enjoyable stay within a short distance of Philadelphia.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Spacious Room

By

July 09, 2014

Loved our stay. Very friendly and helpful staff. Will stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 08, 2014

Enjoyed interacting with staff. They were happy to see me and remembered me each of the days I stayed. I liked that they expressed enjoyment at working at the hotel. This was reflected in how they treated me.

Read More
Read Less

Night time worker

By

July 06, 2014

Staff went above and beyond expectation!!! Will stay here next time I am in the area! Extremely clean and quiet!

Read More
Read Less

sleep quality

By

July 04, 2014

club

The air conditioner sounded like a rocket - very noisy - we told the
desk and it wasn't fixed - that's the only negative about our stay.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and facility

By

July 03, 2014

In general it was a nice stay and the show was very comfortable to attend !

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 03, 2014

Based on numerous stays at other hotels around the country I found this Crowne Plaza to be excellent and a great value as well as experience for the money. I would recommend this property to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Average hotel that does not meet Crowne Plaza standards

By

July 03, 2014

This hotel is not necessarily bad, but it falls very short of what I normally expect from a Crowne Plaza branded hotel.
Upon check in, the hotel changed my room and took away the king bed that I had originally booked without explanation.
Other annoying details were a telephone that did not work, a TV that did not work, missing furniture from my room, peeling wallpaper and burned out light bulbs in the bathroom, and the AC unit was not turned on prior to my arrival. The room was 85 degrees when I first entered.
It took multiple trips down to the front desk to rectify the situation (remember the phone didn't work....so I had to walk down there multiple times).
The room carpet also had lint and other debris left from previous guests upon my arrival.
Simply annoying for a tired traveler to have to deal with these things.
It's not a bad hotel, but I will probably not return.
IHG brands seem to have been slipping over the past year and I'm getting tired of it.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

July 01, 2014

Everything was great, except the air conditioner in our room was very noisy. In addition, the toilet leaked water so that the toilet tank recharged about once a minute. The front desk was most helpful in providing directions. The local restaurant map provided by the front desk was terrible and useless.

All in all, we had a very pleasant and enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

July 01, 2014

club

Thank you, all of the staff was wonderful.
Our maid was deft and was a joy, her warm smile made my day.
Rooms were clean, beds were AWESOME.
We will be back for a stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay!

By

June 30, 2014

Clean and comfortable hotel. Would have liked more counter space in the bathroom, but overall everything was great!

Read More
Read Less