Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 396 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

396reviews

  • 5 Stars
    212
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    15

nice place

By

August 01, 2015

platinumelite

beautiful setting nice hotel could do with a little up dating

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed.

By

July 31, 2015

Attending a wedding. My room was lovely and bed so comfortable. I had a terrace but not patio furniture so that was a little bit of a disappointment.

Read More
Read Less

fantastic service

By

July 30, 2015

platinumelite

wonderful hotel, great service, i would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

July 30, 2015

platinumelite

2 of us checked in got a drinks token went to bar 1 drink free had to pay for partner drink,
hotel needs do with a face lift

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

July 28, 2015

The trouble about recommending anywhere, or giving a good review, is that suddenly everyone wants to stay there and I can't get a reservation.

So do me a favour and don't use this hotel, no matter how good it is, because then I can at least get a room when I want.

I wouldn't stay anywhere else - but you must!

Read More
Read Less

Great restaurant

By

July 23, 2015

We stayed mainly so that we could attend the RIAT(airshow) at RAF Fairford. It proved to be an excellent choice given its location close to the A44 and with plenty of other places to visit..We were promptly and politely greeted at reception and were in our room in no time at all. This is a very well managed hotel with well recruited staff invariably determined to ensure you have a really enjoyable stay. Restaurant food in particular was some of the best CP food we've ever had. our stay was so good that we intend to return!

Read More
Read Less

Impressive resort but lacking in quality service

By

July 22, 2015

Facilities and guest room were of good standard. Service from individuals were sincere but let down by lack of staff at reception and in ability to address requirements at dinner (seems to be lack of communication between staff).
Overall great place to relax and unwind but let down a little by the service.

Read More
Read Less

Breadkfast

By

July 21, 2015

There is just one thing we was there for the Fairford Airdisplay when there are events on in your area like this.
It would be better if you started breakfast earlier so people can get out and get to the event they are going to as there can be quite a bit queuing involved getting into the even

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable

By

July 21, 2015

lovely location quiet and comfortable very light decoration to all areas bedrooms very good size

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Experience

By

July 19, 2015

Excellent room and bathroom resulting in a comfortable stay.
Grounds and location beautiful. Overall good facilities for leisure and business.
On arrival further clarification could be given layout of hotel and parking.
Another good Crowne Plaza experience.

Read More
Read Less

Silverstone visit

By

July 17, 2015

Overall stay very good. Bar service late on very slow, otherwise a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

July 14, 2015

I asked room service for extra duvet a few times over the phone at night, the people on the phone is not friendly at all, after 90 minutes waiting the duvet was not delivered, so I went straight to reception and asked for it, this time it was delivered in 10 minutes.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 22, 2015
Dear Ken Davids, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Ambassador and your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high score in atmosphere and ambiance. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding customer service which was unacceptable. I truly value the negative comments as this gives us the opportunity of improving what we can offer. We will address this concern and I hope when you return you will see the improvements made. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less