Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 575 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

575reviews

  • 5 Stars
    302
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    24

Lovely stay

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

Stopped here for one night before a Battle Proms night at Blenheim Palace. What a lovely place to stay - the room was lovely it was nice and quiet and we really relaxed here. It is an outstanding building in a beautiful setting. We will definitely come back here

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 25, 2016

My stay was excellent room are clean plz check aircon in the room good sleep

Read More
Read Less

Lovely setting

By

July 20, 2016

club

We had a fun stay at Heythrop Park. It was enjoyable, the only thing is the spa is quite a walk and there is no Jacuzzi. The treatments also get booked up quickly so you cannot always get a treatment.
The food was lovely

Read More
Read Less

work but very comfortable

By

July 18, 2016

Stayed for 4 nights with work and had a very comfortable stay.
excellent amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with good facilities

By

July 14, 2016

Good hotel for a business trip. Good facilities. Only main downside was that I only had coverage on my phone in the bar area.

Read More
Read Less

lovely loation

By

July 14, 2016

would stay again the only fault i would say is that it could do with a bit of colour in the garden and some benches

Read More
Read Less

enjoyable birthday stay

By

July 14, 2016

i must rate the crown plaza heythrop as an amazing hotel, me and my party of five all enjoyed are stay it was my teenage sons birthday and he enjoyed every bit of it. the hotel staff were amazing and to top it off the went out and brought my son a cake as i was able to get one on the way up from london. this hotel is amazing and i would be back!

Read More
Read Less

Great relaxing stay

By

July 13, 2016

Wonderful setting and facilities. Had a great relaxing time with the Spa and using the hotel facilities. A lovely area to explore also

Read More
Read Less

A great say all round. everthing top class

By

July 12, 2016

club

I decided that my cousin, recovering from a road accident should have a few days of relaxing in a good hotel. The Crowne Plaza came to mind because I had already experienced a wonderful stay there some five years ago. Everything was as expected, good service, comfortable rooms and sleeping. The food was excellent, the staff were friendly and to top it all the weather was great. We shall come again in the not too distant future.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel experience; shame about the golf course!

By

July 08, 2016

Visit to Heythrop Park hotel as birthday treat to include golf at Heythrop Park Golf Course.

Hotel experience was excellent; accommodation, food and facilities. We would visit gain.

Problems with closure of four greens on the Monday spoilt a great birthday treat.

Our complaint remains unanswered.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and hotel

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

Really enjoyed our short stay at this lovely hotel. The room was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Mr Howell

By

July 07, 2016

club

beautiful hotel will stay again
the grounds beautiful
the walks just right option for one mile or four miles
the meals ie breakfast and dinner was spot on

Read More
Read Less