Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 400 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

400reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    15

great location and great service

By

August 03, 2015

club

this hotel is in a great location, Our welcome by reception staff was very pleasant and he was very helpful. Our room was comfortable and the bathroom was very clean . Our breakfast was extremely good helped by very friendly and attentive staff. Checking out was quick and easy.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic room and great location

By

August 03, 2015

platinumelite

Room was fabulous with a huge, comfortable bed . Large bathroom.
Stay was let down by average service - simply expected better in a Crowne Plaza

Read More
Read Less

beautiful setting

By

August 02, 2015

platinumelite

have stayed a few times. Some rooms are not as big as might expect for the price paid, but overall, its a good value venue. Try and get one of the rooms with a small balcony or terrace if you can

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

August 01, 2015

platinumelite

beautiful setting nice hotel could do with a little up dating

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed.

By

July 31, 2015

Attending a wedding. My room was lovely and bed so comfortable. I had a terrace but not patio furniture so that was a little bit of a disappointment.

Read More
Read Less

Would Stay Again

By

July 30, 2015

A well ordered hotel, set in very nice parkland handy for Oxford and Blenheim Palace.
Seemed fairly quiet throughout our stay, no crush in the bar or restaurant, no noise at night, could be a different story sometimes, the hotel has the capacity for large events/conferences.
We had a double bed with balcony, room seemed designed more for sole occupancy, ok for a couple of nights maybe a bit tight for a longer stay.
All in all a very pleasant stay, we would use this hotel again without question.

Read More
Read Less

fantastic service

By

July 30, 2015

platinumelite

wonderful hotel, great service, i would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

July 30, 2015

platinumelite

2 of us checked in got a drinks token went to bar 1 drink free had to pay for partner drink,
hotel needs do with a face lift

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

July 28, 2015

The trouble about recommending anywhere, or giving a good review, is that suddenly everyone wants to stay there and I can't get a reservation.

So do me a favour and don't use this hotel, no matter how good it is, because then I can at least get a room when I want.

I wouldn't stay anywhere else - but you must!

Read More
Read Less

Great restaurant

By

July 23, 2015

We stayed mainly so that we could attend the RIAT(airshow) at RAF Fairford. It proved to be an excellent choice given its location close to the A44 and with plenty of other places to visit..We were promptly and politely greeted at reception and were in our room in no time at all. This is a very well managed hotel with well recruited staff invariably determined to ensure you have a really enjoyable stay. Restaurant food in particular was some of the best CP food we've ever had. our stay was so good that we intend to return!

Read More
Read Less

Impressive resort but lacking in quality service

By

July 22, 2015

Facilities and guest room were of good standard. Service from individuals were sincere but let down by lack of staff at reception and in ability to address requirements at dinner (seems to be lack of communication between staff).
Overall great place to relax and unwind but let down a little by the service.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 01, 2015
Dear xxxxxaaa, Thank you for taking time to post a review of our property. Kindly accept our apologies if the service you received from the staff was not up to par. Rest assured that we will look into this and will exhaust our effort to improve on this aspect. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas. Your review will be used to reconsider improvements needed and I hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done. Sincerely, Karen G. Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Breadkfast

By

July 21, 2015

There is just one thing we was there for the Fairford Airdisplay when there are events on in your area like this.
It would be better if you started breakfast earlier so people can get out and get to the event they are going to as there can be quite a bit queuing involved getting into the even

Read More
Read Less