Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 195 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

195reviews

  • 5 Stars
    96
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

床品床垫建议更换

By

February 02, 2016

由于这家酒店开业时间较长,床品和床垫都比较陈旧了,个人认为是目前房间中感受最不好的一点,建议尽快更换。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住体验,很遗憾没能得到您对的认可。您的意见酒店管理层已经引起重视,会不断的完善和改进。您的满意一直是我们努力的方向。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

January 28, 2016

感觉唯一不足的是餐饮,在重庆这个美食之都 酒店提供的食品不具备竞争力,周边好吃的太多了,不过还是希望酒店能够提高餐饮水平。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住体验,很遗憾没能给您满意的入住感受,我们会不断的完善和改进。您的满意是我们一直以来的努力方向。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

服務不錯

By

January 27, 2016

club

我喜歡酒吧沒有吵雜的聲音,可以聊聊天,談話不受約束。我到每個城市出差首找crowne plaza,若沒有也是找集團的酒店。尤其是早餐美味及周到

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住体验,很高兴得到您对酒店的认可。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

优秀的体验,但还有可以提高的地方

By

January 26, 2016

酒店的位置非常好,离江边很近。周围的环境也还不错,很安静。最满意的是电动的马桶,用其实真是舒服,强烈推荐。
提一点小的意见,大堂的洗手间卫生条件不是太好,手纸也用完了。建议酒店还是要注意这些细节,给顾客更好的入住体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住体验,很遗憾没能给您惊喜的入住体验。您提出的问题酒店已经引起重视并不断完善和改进。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

睡眠质量不错

By

January 18, 2016

club

硬件不错,环境很好,早餐也很可口。不过网络很卡,wife很伤心,不能正常办公,希望下次入住时能改善。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住体验,很遗憾没能给您惊喜的入住体验。就您提出网络问题,酒店管理层已经引起重并采取了相应措施。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

较满意

By

January 15, 2016

club

整体很不错,服务人员很友善,整体环境与预期吻合,客房设施一流。但未享受到vip Lounge 的独特服务,而这是预定的一个原因,因而,留有遗憾。另外,温泉与酒店本身的关联度不是很大,需要独立购买。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住体验,很高兴得到您的认可。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

一般体验

By

January 13, 2016

整体感觉一般,房间不够整洁。
网速实在很慢,希望改进,否则严重影响再次入住意愿的。
另外,空调的调整不容易,应该改进。
人员的部分还好。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住体验,很遗憾没能给您惊喜的入住体验。就您提出工程方面的问题,酒店已经引起重视并采取了相应措施。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

服务贴心

By

January 13, 2016

platinumelite

因为行政楼层没有双床房,给了豪华房,但是匹配了行政楼层的待遇,比较厚道。早餐种类也比较丰富,味道也不赖。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住体验,很高兴得到您的认可。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

服务很好,早餐改进

By

January 11, 2016

早餐要保证食品的热度。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店。很遗憾没能给您惊喜的入住体验。您提出要保证食品热度的问题,酒店餐饮部已经重视,将不断的完善和改进。再次感谢您对重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店的厚爱,我们期待着您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room but breakfast needs improvement

By

January 08, 2016

club

The room is comfortable and the overall atmosphere of the hotel is great too. More choices of breakfast, espeically western style would be much better, and foreign TV channels are in poor quality, maybe due to statelite reception.
Recommended for leisure travel due to it's location - quiet and near residential area. It's too crowded in the city centre so prefer not staying there. It is easy to get a taxi to the city centre, though the Metro station is quite far away.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2016
Thank you. Most guests responded favorably regarding breakfast, and we are sorry it did not meet your expectation.We would like to respond to you personally, could you pleasesend us your email address and telephone details to duty.manager@crowneplazacq.com?
Read More
Read Less

酒店价格适宜,商务休闲皆宜

By

January 05, 2016

酒店附设温泉,适合家庭度假休闲。另外酒店的自助晚餐现在对住店客人六折优惠非常超值。阳台房正对露天温泉景色不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住体验,很高兴得到您的认可。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

早餐不好吃

By

December 28, 2015

club

早餐品种少,面包不新鲜,热食不热。大冬天的吃了冷的,不舒服。服务滞后,要了一杯咖啡,等很久都不来。后来发现送错给其它人了。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店。很遗憾没能给您惊喜的入住体验。您提出早餐质量的问题,酒店管理层已经非常重视,将不断的完善和改进。再次感谢您对重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店的厚爱,我们期待着您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less