Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-16-2014)
(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 绝佳住宿体验,值得推荐!!! 在选择重庆IHG旗下酒店时,由于滨江皇冠的客人评论不是太好,特别是有两位客人打最低分,曾经犹豫是否选择该酒店入住,后来由于big win活动的三品牌需要,不得已才选择了该酒店。令人意外的是,一段美好的住宿体验竟然由此开始!!! 1.该酒店位置不错,距离南滨路步行5分钟,距离解放碑坐车15分钟,同时闹中取静,晚上睡觉时一点噪音都没有。 2.前台与大堂吧的工作人员都很nice,特别是大堂吧的MM服务让人觉得温暖舒服。 3、房间布局合理,干净整洁,床品和备品都不错。 4.早餐丰富,西式、中式的品种和味道都很好,特别是鲜榨果汁、酸奶、牛肉面及各种美味泡菜,让人食欲大开。赞! 5、让人最为愉快和温馨的是,对白金会员的态度,入住时前台直接升级到行政楼层并享有所有行政待遇,包括大堂吧全天免费软饮、欢乐时光、客房minibar4听软饮、超大果盘、50元洗衣、免费擦鞋、延迟4点退房等等。更令人觉得超值的还有,送了两张价值200多元的温泉票,温泉就在酒店旁边,一共有50多个泡池,非常爽! 总之,此次住宿体验非常棒,推荐各位来重庆时优先选择对会员厚道的滨江皇冠。ps,酒店如果保证每次入住升级到行政后都送温泉票,偶每个月都来贵酒店报到享受美好的周末! November 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 My worst hotel experience as IHG Platinum member This is definitely my worst hotel experience since I became IHG Platinum member several years ago: 1, When my faimily arrived the hotel, we were told the room are not ready. We had to wait their staff to make the room for us 2, I was told I need to pay much higher room price vs. what I booked in IHG website. I told the front desk they are wrong but they insisted. I had to open my computer to show my evidence before I could get the right price I should have. 3, Benefit of Platinum member was totally not there. After my wife complained, they brought some fruit 4, They gave me many excuse for all of thing they had done wrong but not apologize. 5, Very interesting, they even forgot to report my hotel stay records, not sure whether this was done by purpose or not October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 总的来说,一次愉快的入住 本来以为酒店是在南滨路上能看看夜景,结果发现不是。打车有师傅不知道地方,要报海棠晓月这个小区名字才行。 酒店外观看起来也很不起眼,躲在角落。 但进了之后,感受到的服务还是非常热情的,行李送到房间。 白板卡主动升级到了行政楼层(当然是没有待遇的),送了一张饮品券,打电话换枕头,开夜床什么的速度服务都挺好,免费的WIFI也对白板卡会员适用,办理入住的时候主动送上饮用水。 总之是一次愉快的入住经历吧。 October 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 宾馆干净,服务好,价格有些小贵 宾馆干净,服务好,价格有些小贵,地点很安静,附近吃饭的地方也很多,也不堵车,我还是会一直都会住在这宾馆,值得推荐。 October 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and very close to river bay there is a sichuan restaurant close to the hotel. It's good to have a walk after dinner near the river. September 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 不推荐的酒店 基本上可以算是住过最差的洲际集团酒店了: 1、房间设施不好,WIFI好慢,网线也是坏的。同行2个房间,2个房间的网线都不能用; 2、房间竟然有蚊子!!!!五星级酒店!!怪不得我在书桌上看到有灭蚊器!没引起重视,半夜被咬个半死!! 3、床很不舒服,一晚上没睡好! 4、酒店竟然没有游泳池!怎么也算是豪华酒店了,这是基本配置吧? 5、早餐出奇的差!第二天住的长都假日,第四天住了锦绣城智选假日!这个皇冠的早餐不论是种类还是品质上,我觉得甚至不如锦绣城智选! 6、前台接待态度不错,不过速度真心的慢! 总体觉得,洲际的酒店在用心程度上,应该向其他的国际酒店集团学习学习了! September 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by it is good it is a good goliday and you can enjoy the sapre time as your favorate. September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and spacious room Nice room, nice breakfast, BUT always having problems with my Rewards points..... July 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD GOOD BUT FAR ITS HARD TO FIND BY TAXI BUT YOU CAN CALL HOTEL TO GET YOU THERE! AND ROOM IS AMAZING!!!! July 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good Don't expect to have a view on the river, even though the hotel name might make you think so... Comfort is pretty good, as always at Crowne. Artificial flower smell when entering the hotel was quite strong, can be done bit more moderate. River and several restaurants are in walking distance. April 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by New Hotel staff lack of training This is new Hotel, no executive lounge. Staff lack of training. Which I stay in this hotel, very difficult to get my priority club points add to my account. Fewer choices of restaurant, no view at all, better than Holiday inn in this city, but not to Crown Plaza average standard. January 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 此酒店不适合crowne plaza品质 此酒店地理位置及层设置不应该在crowne plaza的品质上,应该套用holiday inn express这个档次较为合适! 前台接待不够专业,态度也不太好,达不到五星服务标准! 客房整体还不错,就是阳台外的景色差了些! December 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brilliant staff We stayed for 19 nights at the Crowne Plaza and would recommend it to anyone who is staying in Chongqing. The bedroom wase clean and comfortable, my wife found the perfect pillow from the pillow menu. The room looked out onto the hot springs area, it was quiet and adequate for our needs. The staff and manager were brilliant, although some did not speak good English there was always one on duty with adequate English. They were extremley helpfull and went out of their way to help us. They wrote our destinations in Chinese for the taxi drivers and ensured the taxi knew where to take us. The food - Breakfast wa good both chinese and western food. Fresh cooked eggs and omlettes, bacon, pancakes fresh fruit etc. the staff in the restaurant were exellent. The evening menu is ok but nothing special. The only down side is the price of drinks in the bar + 15% which made them the most expensive drinks we had in the city and maybe thats why the bar was empty most nights although my wife stated the cocktails were the nicest she had tasted.. Another plus for the hotel is the Hot Springs attached to the hotel this is the best value in town but the staff have no English. The buffet meal in the hot springs is also the best value meal in the city. Dont expect a riverside view the hotel is 200yds up the hill from the river front, you may have to direct taxis drivers the last few yards up the hill. We would recommend this hotel, if we go back to Chongqing we would definately stay their again. November 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to work from Stayed at the Chongqing Riverside while working with the Fifth Hospital staff and found the hotel effective and meeting all the needs. The organization of the hotel is unusual but not a problem. In room internet and WiFi were without problem during the whole stay. Breakfast was good and varied each day. The dinner buffet which included a Brazilian buffet was a great bargin. The Hot Springs which we took one night was a great relaxation. All in all a nice place to work from. October 31, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Whenever I am in Chongqing, this is my HOME! As mentioned in the review title, this is one of my most beloved Hotels in Asia! Whenever I am in CQ I book my room here in this lovely Hotel in CQ Riverside. Personal is very friendly, takes care, is very helpful and beatifull upgrades for Platinum Card holders are sweetening my stays in CQ! There is no thinking about booking in another hotel for at least one second. When I am in CQ, I am in CP-Riverside. This is my "home". The reasons why: The rooms are very clean, the service is very good, sleep quality is outstanding and the Breakfirst is one of the first things in the morning, that makes "getting up" from bed valuable :D Also the rooms are very good in design, not "old fashioned" and very modern in Design. Large LCD TV, Multimedia System, DVD, large Bathroom... there is no point that is disapointing! It gives me a "feel good". One thing the Hotel can improve: Internet quality. I know it is completely new setup since middle of the year, but still not useable as known in other Hotels. Why do I have to login when I am connected via wire in the room? This is very anoying sometimes as I have my Laptop running hole day and sometimes I can´t get my emails because Internet is "logged off"! October 27, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 很喜欢的 各种好,期待酒店的二期,唯一不足的就是木有行政酒廊,其他的好像就没有什么可以说的了,我个人感觉还可以。 October 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店spa超赞和服务超赞的酒店 是我有始以来住的最满意的皇冠。 1,酒店的spa超赞,有鱼疗,在水里一群小鱼来吃死皮,痒酥酥的特好玩~ 2,酒店的服务也老嗲咯,出租车到,他们就给司机朋友一瓶水,到了酒店前台,我也有一瓶水,很贴心 3,房间布置很温馨,叫个乳胶枕很不错。马桶是冲洗式的,很高级。 4,happy hour 也是很好,可以自己点单。 5,去赶火车到重庆的时候,发现时间赶不及了,大堂经理帮我们开车去火车站赶火车,感动得掉眼泪,一个字,宾至如归~~ 6,下次到重庆一定还会再去!一定一定~~ October 22, 2012
<<prev2