Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 55 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店方方面面都不错 重庆这几天正是火热的天气,办理入住时送了冰的矿泉水,很贴心!房间安排有阳台,卫生间很宽敞,感觉不错,下次应该还会再来! July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 意外只喜 客房紧张而给我免费升级,非常惊喜。内部结构具有庭院式的风格,内部家具和装修也颇有中国风格。房间干净整洁,服务到位。前台和餐厅mm也可亲迷人。大堂优雅,早餐丰盛。稍有遗憾的是感觉打印服务太贵了,打印1张纸要8元。希望能合理定价。 July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 很好的酒店 酒店各方面不错,服务,硬件,位置,环境,性价比。推荐。酒店各方面不错,服务,硬件,位置,环境,性价比。推荐。 July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 不错的住宿体验 酒店环境好,安静;房间很不错,干净。服务周到细致,工作人员热情,有宾至如归的感觉。早餐很好吃,自助晚餐也不错,品种挺多,特别是糕点,好好吃!大力推荐哦!!! July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 第二次入住 工作上的需要来到重庆,依旧选择这家皇冠假日,还是一如既往的舒适,入住期间很休闲,服务员热情好客,餐厅菜品和环境都很好,以后还有机会会再来 July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 第二次入住 工作上的需要来到重庆,依旧选择这家皇冠假日,还是一如既往的舒适,入住期间很休闲,服务员热情好客,餐厅菜品和环境都很好,以后还有机会会再来 July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 酒店各方面硬件条件都不错,给人舒适的入住体验。服务员的服务意识也很强,让人很放松。在遇到问题时,管理者能够正确处理,从顾客的角度出发为客人考虑问题,很值得嘉奖 July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money This is a good 5 star hotel, based on a nice balance between quality and value. The location is good for business. If you are a tourist, it's not exactly riverside, but a 5 minute walk would take you to the river. The front desk staff were exceptional, especially the duty manager on Sunday 6th July 2014. I wish I could remember her name. I would happily stay here again. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 门童服务很好 门童服务很好,帮我打车,那天很难打车,他还帮我把行李装上车,谢谢~评论文字太短。应至少为 50 个字符。 评论文字太短。应至少为 50 个字符。 评论文字太短。应至少为 50 个字符。 评论文字太短。应至少为 50 个字符。 July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很不错的入住体验 在酒店,工作人员都很友善,服务的速度和效率也很高,房间和公共区域的的清洁度也很高,到处都是免费的Wife,上网速度也很快。早餐很不错,中西餐结合,都是自助的,very nice。 总的来说,是一次很不错的入住体验,会再次入住的。 June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 酒店服务 前台服务周到热情积极,C/i 和c/o速度很快,客房整洁,清爽,房间设施齐全,很方便.......房间的欢迎水果也很新鲜,送餐服务人员也很热情.....总体住店体验十分满意....下次还会选择入住本酒店。 June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间宽敞舒适 干净整洁 此次入住非常满意 酒店员工服务态度很好,酒店房间很不错干净整洁,酒店位于温泉小区内,舒适安静,交通方便,早餐丰富可口。 June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A warm welcome and a wonderful room I arrived around 11 pm after a 30 hour flight from New York. The hotel staff could not have been more welcoming and the room that they assigned to me was very comfortable with an excellent bed and lots of free fruit, water to rehydrate, good air conditioning etc. I could not have been more pleased. They don't have an Executive Lounge per se, but there is a room off the lobby that provides free drinks and snacks for Platinum level guests. The breakfast buffet is very good, and we also had a lunch in the same restaurant. We were able to dine outside on a balcony overlooking a beautiful garden. My only complaint is that you have to climb a full flight of stairs to get from the main entrance to the guest check-in area and lobby. There is no lift or escalator, and no bellman is stationed near the main entrance to assist guests with suitcases. When I arrived I had to carry two very large suitcases up the stairs and was not even sure that the main lobby was to be found at the top. At a minimum the hotel should put a sign downstairs telling people that the guest registration area is at the top of the stairs. I will happily return to this hotel and the next time I will bring less luggage. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 工作人员服务态度很好 工作人员服务态度很好 处理问题迅速 前台工作人员办理入住及退房速度快 客房很舒适 很安静 上网速度很好 June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 物有所值,位置稍微偏了点,最气愤的是遗漏了积分。 性价比在重庆算高的,离南滨路很近,但第一次去不是很好找。床很舒服,预定时系统显示本次入住可以累积积分1920,但退房后哦,系统上都无记录,更不说积分了。 May 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by What a change over one year! This is the second time that our group stayed at the Riverside and it was difficult to sense how different the place was. I have traveled in China for over twenty years for business and I thought that the IHG group could be trusted to meet the needs of the English speaking customer segment but I found that is not the case at the Riverside this year. Aside from the aging that the property is experiencing (worn carpet, unrepaired scratched room doors, for example) what was most upsetting was that in a city like Chongqing the frontline staff had major difficulty in communicating in English. We really were surprised by the experience and will seriously have to evaluate a return. May 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 皇冠系就是IHG里的逗比啊,每次入住都有惊喜 和其他皇冠不一样的地方: 1.没有游泳池,此乃第一次遇到,而且房间窗外就是个泳池; 2.沐浴液洗发液等跟其他皇冠不一样,皇冠难道不是全国统一的嘛; 3.信用卡消费后,扣款单位也不是皇冠酒店而是某某地产; 我体验到的非常差的服务: 1.早餐时,迎宾在她的表里没有找到我的名字,我报了名字给她,前后相隔1分钟跟我确认了两遍才找到我的信息,这就是IHG会员系统的意义吗?预订入住后吃个早饭连信息都准备不好。 值得赞赏的点: 1.遗漏东西在宾馆了,酒店通过顺丰到付的形式发给了我,对能找到东西且帮忙发快递这一点深表感谢。 2.房间比其他不少皇冠都规整、温馨不少。 ------- 总体来说,这家店的表现高于皇冠酒店的平均表现。 May 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hope The Hotel Can Get Improvement in Shuttle-bus My colleague dislike here since the shuttle-bus can provide only more than 4 rooms. None of us can control it. So most of them selected the nearest Crowne Plaza. April 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比一般 5折特惠的时候订的,回来后发现现在价格更加便宜。 酒店蛮小的,还跟另外一个温泉酒店共用大门。房间阳台的栏杆貌似都没有打扫,小朋友站在那里玩了一下,手跟衣服就全都黑了:( 还有一只苍蝇一直飞来飞去。 自助晚餐住店客人打6折,折后138好像,但是菜品实在不敢恭维。 但是餐厅里的服务生都很nice,小朋友跟他们玩的很开心,比前台MM要有亲和力的多。 预定的时候特意说明是结婚3周年纪念日,酒店没有任何举措,询问能不能升级房间,前台直接冷冷的说由于我们是1级会员不可以升级,三滴汗。 应该不会再入住了。 April 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 中规中矩 连续两个周末入住,本来第二次很想去尝试新开的那家保利皇冠,但距市中心太远,考虑到办事的便利性,还是选择这家。 早餐太一般,其他时段也就没有尝试,有两次送餐,据家人说还行。 一期规模太小,据说二期也不实施了,周边小区高楼使得整个户外环境太压抑了。 因为成渝两地的洲际和皇冠都体验过,总的来说,重庆数量就不说了,软硬件都和成都同级的相去甚远,不知是否客流的原因,当然价位也就变成了一个被动的优势。 April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 优秀的员工与服务,令我倍感身心愉悦。 3月27日入住,抵达酒店后门童主动打开车门、提取行李并送我到大堂。CI时,前台能够识别我的白金卡,房型升了一级至行政房(含待遇),送了1份欢迎饮品。礼宾部带我到601客房,沿途告诉我早餐在LG层享用以及一些酒店其它的相关信息,非常贴心!进屋后才发现前台没有随房卡给我待遇清单,致电后10分钟左右送来了1张。我是接近14:00住进来的,17:00左右才送来欢迎水果,这一点相对于其它IHG酒店还是稍显不足的。大堂吧和行政酒廊是合并的,所以HH在大堂吧进行,可以点餐,这点不错。我点了一份榨菜炒饭和一杯牛奶,口感不错,推荐!晚上去了健身房,人不多,除了我就1个,锻炼了半小时后回房上网,网速慢得连网页都打不开。联系服务中心借了一个路由器,终于有所好转。洗澡时,热水供应充足,还在浴缸里泡了一会儿,舒服至极。智能马桶也是一大亮点!半夜睡不着觉,原本想让服务员来开夜床的,但是太迟了就算了,以免打扰他人休息。不过傍晚的时候,也没有服务员敲门询问是否需要夜床服务,希望酒店的服务以后能够更加主动化。12:00起床,没赶上早餐,所以无从下手,有劳后来者补充一下这方面的评论。由于我是18:00的航班,因此延迟退房至15:00,CO时礼宾部已经帮我叫好车,16:00抵达机场,时间刚好。对了,酒店在小区里,交通有所不便。旁边都是高楼大厦,而酒店只有8层高,完全看不到任何风景,可以称得上是迷你型皇冠假日酒店。健身房24小时营业,但是没有游泳池,比较无趣。总得来说,有求必应,响应速度快,办事效率也高,值得入住!!! 附,皇冠假日贵宾楼层客人尊享: 大堂吧全天免费提供各式咖啡、茶水和软饮 免费享用大堂吧每晚“欢乐时光”(18:00-20:00) 客房迷你吧提供免费软饮(每日4听) 入住当天赠送免费果盘 每次入住免费使用商务中心会议室2小时(视会议室预定情况,请提前预定) 商务中心全天免费上网 每日入住均可享受人民币50元洗衣优惠,不可累积 周一至周五免费提供报纸 视酒店住房情况可延迟退房至16:00 April 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 硬件条件很好,餐食一般 和很多跑马人士一起入住该酒店,房间很好,住宿只遇到2个问题: 1)网速非常慢; 2)早餐种类非常少 其他都好 March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Best CP ever stayed in China - Service, Food 这家皇冠的服务应该是我住过的皇冠假日酒店中最好的了。 1. 前台彬彬有礼,识别IHG会员,主动给待遇 2. 健身房24小时营业,方便早起的客人来健身 3. 忘带IPHONE 5S充电器,酒店可以提供,提供了极大方便 4. 送洗衣服口袋里面的现金,主动送回。 5. 退房很快。 6. Happy Hour竟然是点餐。 7. 早餐很赞,两天尝了不同风格的重庆小面,美味。 不足: 1. 位置比较偏,打车不方便。 2. 看不到江景。 3. 没有游泳池,虽然有温泉,但不是酒店的。 February 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 闹中取静,城市休闲的好去处 酒店有点类似度假村,旁边就是一家温泉,对住客有折扣。酒店规模不大,闹中取静,休息的很好。酒店位置靠近南滨路,但距离餐饮集中区要走一段,离轨道交通比较远,不是很好打车。 说实话房间品质还有空间,备品相对来说也一般,不过良好的外部环境能够弥补。白金卡升级到贵宾楼层,由于行政酒廊未开放,可以在大堂吧享受HAPPY HOUR。 总体来说,较适合重庆旅游的朋友,商务的话最好有车哈 February 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 闹中取静 非常意外在喧闹的重庆,还有这个住所,闹中取静,设施良好,服务员态度好,不愧为皇冠这个品牌,下次一定再次选择。 February 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 物超所值,无以伦比 到店后门童指引停好车。先去确认了预定。然后出去吃了饭再回酒店办理入住。前台工作人员热情周到。还送两张大堂吧软饮券。 酒店楼层不高,是环形结构。开门时不知道门卡还分里外上下,所以一下子没有打开房门。旁边服务生马上过来帮忙打开房门,谢一个。 房间很舒适。尤其卫生间坐便还带清洗功能,方便、卫生。是一个亮点。 酒店位置也不错,离滨江公园很近。整体感觉很棒。 February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 满意入住皇冠假日 预定的周末6折,check in 时已经升级好行政房,含行政待遇,hh还不错,意面,炒饭,煎饺等,早餐比较的丰富,服务态度好。遗憾没有送温泉票,询问前台,前台告知,已经不送了,总体上很满意,性价比很高! January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Staff Perfect Service Perfect Comfortable Bed Nice Stay December 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务不错,很难打车 跟司机讲这个酒店,很多都不知道。出门也很不好打车,等了20分钟,辛苦了行李生一只在外面帮忙叫车。服务还是很不错。没有带手机充电器,服务人员很快就送来了。 December 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 城市中的花园酒店,惊叹的睡眠体验 周末到重庆与几位老友叙旧,因朋友住在南坪并且聚餐地在南滨路,因此就预订了这家位置更方便的酒店。 抵达后发现酒店并不像城市商务酒店的外观,而更像是一家度假酒店,更因为旁边就有一家温泉。酒店服务人员热情有礼,很快捷的办理CI,我使用VISA升级顺利入住了行政房,并送了待遇,早餐因为行政酒廊并未开放因此在LD层的自助餐厅用餐。大堂吧也代替了行政酒廊的作用。 酒店位置离南滨路很近,有很多特色餐厅,晚上去吃饭很方便。但离轨道交通比较远,出入都需要打车 房间不错,安静,让我整晚都睡的很好,唯一就是空调暖气较足不太好调。 早餐还算丰盛,值得称道的是现做的面条和抄手很好吃! 隔壁的温泉因为时间原因没有去体验,不过酒店整体环境不错,规模适中,作为商旅来讲还是可以选择。 December 12, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>