Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 223 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

223reviews

  • 5 Stars
    115
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

环境舒适,服务热情。

By

April 28, 2016

platinumelite

商务原因入住1天,到的时候已经晚上了,接待人员很热情的协助入住手续,并详细介绍了酒店的服务和会员的福利 。在APP上约定的房间要求也都给满足了。
房间内设施很好,灯光也不错。
早餐内容不少,就是摆放的位置不方便。
退房时速度很快,热情周到。

总体来说很满意,希望以后把早餐布局调整一下。

Read More
Read Less

服务周到,房间满意

By

April 27, 2016

club

酒店位置还算不错,出行基本还算方便。房间算不得崭新,但整体来说还是很满意的。早餐由于睡过头,故不做评价。工作人员的效率与态度都令人满意。唯一不是很满意的一点在于停车场,行车通道狭窄,灯光灰暗,而且还收费奇贵,虽然房间有停车票提供,但友人的车却没法免费。

Read More
Read Less

都很好,就是地毯有点脏

By

April 26, 2016

都很好,如果可以提供类似洲际的酒廊以及免费小冰箱就更好了:)

- 避免进行客户服务咨询。 请访问“宾客关怀”或“联系我们”直接了解相关信息
- 尽量不要提及竞争对手或住宿的具体价格
- 请勿加入任何个人身份信息,例如全名

Read More
Read Less

酒店内部的设计非常安心,并且香水的味道也没有变化

By

April 26, 2016

第一次来重庆,对于滨江皇冠的服务非常满意。并且本人基本上每个月在外出差要达到15晚左右,目前只有在上海和北京使用IHG。以后重庆也可以使用IHG了,协议价格也是非常满意的一点。

Read More
Read Less

环境很优雅

By

April 26, 2016

每次去重庆基本都选这里,算是常客了,环境不错. 旁边就是温泉,忙碌一天可以去泡下。晚上9点左右还会送水果过来,感觉不错。

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

April 22, 2016

platinumelite

白金卡送早餐,位置好,性价比高。紧邻南滨路,吃饭方便。在皇冠里算比较便宜的,当然也可能是因为优惠价的关系。下次去重庆应该还会住。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住体验,很高兴得到您对酒店的认可。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

April 21, 2016

club

入住前由于飞机延误,到酒店时间晚于预定时间,前台服务较好,服务很好。晚上要求的客房服务也很及时,对于我们的一些要求也会及时应求

Posted byHotelStaff
April 23, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住体验,很高兴得到您对酒店的认可。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,您的意见酒店管理层一定会考虑的。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

April 21, 2016

club

No issues at this particular property. Crowne Plaza properties are typically reliable.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Dear Guest!Thank you for taking the time to share your feedbackregarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Chongqing Riverside .We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped inmaking your visit enjoyable. Meanwhile, we take our guestcomments very seriously and always strive to providecomfortable and friendly accommodations.Thank you again for your feedback and support and we lookforward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thankyou!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,设施。服务一流

By

April 20, 2016

酒店比较新,房间宽敞明亮,床铺舒适, 房间设施也很不错,电视略小 ,早餐种类丰富,就餐环境也不错,口味也很不错, 工作人员服务也不错

Posted byHotelStaff
April 23, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住体验,很高兴得到您对酒店的认可。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,您的意见酒店管理层一定会考虑的。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

酒店早餐

By

April 18, 2016

club

酒店早饭食物类型可以更多样一点,可以有一些当地的特色食物,也可以准备一些大众话的食物,便于不同区域的客人选择。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住体验,很高兴得到您对酒店的认可。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,您的意见酒店管理层一定会考虑的。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

服务不错

By

April 16, 2016

club

服务人员态度不错,房间还可以,出行也比较方便。据说温泉不错,可惜没时间去体验。
字数达不到要求,凑字凑字

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住体验,很高兴得到您对酒店的认可。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

April 06, 2016

club

入住很舒适,前台、礼宾、客房服务很好,环境很干净,早餐种类有点少,味道一般,中餐很不错,客房里的电视清晰度太低,几乎没办法看。网络很赞,速度很快

Posted byHotelStaff
April 09, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住体验,很高兴得到您对酒店的认可。您的意见酒店管理层已经引起重视,会不断的完善和改进。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less