Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 296 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

296reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

环境安静,服务周到

By

July 06, 2016

酒店的位置比较偏僻,但环境很安静。找吃饭的地方有点远,不过酒店的晚餐还不错,自助餐菜品经常时常更换。
床很舒适,客房服务周到。

Read More
Read Less

服务一流,房内舒适,景色优美

By

July 06, 2016

club

本人很喜欢皇冠假日酒店。 1、该酒店周边环境和景色很优美,在半山腰上,前面还有一个很不错的高尔夫球场。2、酒店设施不错。是个比较新的酒店。3、服务没得说,专业、热情。4、特别喜欢该酒店的室内特色设计。5、早餐品种稍少些。不过,总体非常好!

Read More
Read Less

环境好,床铺舒适

By

July 05, 2016

酒店位置非常安静,客房舒适。
冒昧的问一下,为什么每次都让写这么多评价?这一页跳不过去,非要填写。住那么多次重庆皇冠酒店,都挺满意的,不用每次都要手动输入这么多吧。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您的入住;我们也很开心看到您对酒店位置、客房的肯定,我们酒店的目标是为客人带来高品质的服务。再次感谢您多次选择我们酒店,对我们如此信任,期待与您再次相见!
Read More
Read Less

Chongqing Crowne Plaza Hotel

By

July 04, 2016

It is a great hotel. Only minor thing is the spicy food.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

外部环境好,距离机场近

By

July 04, 2016

club

总体环境不错,外部是高尔夫球场,安静漂亮。房间还可以,但毛巾少、洗浴用品一般。早餐很一般。
入住时说有水果送,但其实并未送到。电视频道一般。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
亲爱的客人,感谢您选择入住我们酒店!同时也非常感谢您抽出宝贵的时间分享入住体验,您的信息对我们很重要。谢谢您对酒店总体环境的肯定,您提出的建议我们已经转达到相关部门,他们会及时改进服务,确保为客人提供更高品质的服务。期待您的再次光临,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适、干净、服务贴心

By

July 04, 2016

club

最喜欢的就是该酒店的床品,床垫、靠枕舒适度非常好。每次入住前酒店都会提前在客房准备好贴心的会员礼。卫生间很大、毛巾干净卫生,卫浴的选择也非常好。要是洗漱用品能再提高一下品质就更棒了!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
亲爱的客人,谢谢您的入住反馈!看到您对酒店的服务以及对酒店床品、卫浴等感到满意我们感到非常欣慰!您对洗漱用品的建议我们已经转达到相关部门,希望您下次入住时能有更加满意的入住体验,期待与您再相见!
Read More
Read Less

Feedback1

By

June 30, 2016

club

just check my room during my stay. you're very welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, we feel so sorry to bother you during your sleep, as that is not up to our normal standards. We already share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay

By

June 29, 2016

As I stay at this hotel regularly I always find that it offers great service to me.
The hotel is quietly situated away from the noise of the city and the beds are remarkably comfortable ensuring a good nights sleep.
The hotel is very well maintained and very clean.
The management team are all very good and ensure that my stays are trouble free and I have everything I need, and make my life as easy as possible.
There are a lot of new staff at the hotel and they are learning and as such service with a smile is sometimes lacking, but overall all the staff provide excellent service.
Overall if you are looking for a hotel in the city that is away from the noise and busyness of it all then this is the hotel to choose.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

环境优雅

By

June 21, 2016

club

酒店整体状况很好,前台速度有待提高
酒店整体状况很好,前台速度有待提高
酒店整体状况很好,前台速度有待提高

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
亲爱的客人,感谢您的入住反馈!感谢您对酒店的肯定,同时您提出的建议我们已经分享给了前厅部,已经重新对前台员工进行培训,以给客人带来高品质的服务。再次感谢您的入住,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

不及皇冠的水準

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

貴賓識別度差,未有正常的貴賓問候,並且承諾貴賓歡迎水果未送達,洗澡水溫差,額外飲用水還要另外收費,不及普通皇冠酒店的水準,性價比一般

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
亲爱的客人,感谢您抽出宝贵的时间分享您的入住体验,您提出的意见我们已经传达给酒店前厅部和工程部了,前厅部已重新对员工进行培训;同时,工程部员工已对酒店所有客房水温进行排查。一直以来,我们都以“成为客人心中挚爱的酒店”为目标,为客人提供优质、舒适的入住体验而努力。因而,为了您的入住品质能得到更好的保障,您可以通过总机转接前厅部经理Kevin Gan为您及时解决;如果整体入住体验未能达到您的期望,您还可以直接联系酒店经理Jenny Xu,她将很高兴为您亲自解决。期待您下次入住的时候能得到更令您满意的服务。期待与您再次相见,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

环境一流

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

环境一流.总体服务较好.
但西餐厅员工缺乏专业知识的培训,反应迟钝
早餐陈设的卫生管理有待提高.
行政酒廊非常好.服务亲切.
GYM设施偏少.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
亲爱的客人谢谢您选择入住我们酒店,也感谢您的入住体验分享,我们已经将您的建议转达到了餐饮部,他们已经重新对员工进行培训。以带给客人高品质的服务。再次感谢您对我们酒店的五分评分,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

环境优美

By

June 17, 2016

club

环境优美,服务专业,位置极佳。房间可以看到美丽的山坡,大堂以及庭院很干净,整洁。下次出差一定还考虑入住假日酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
亲爱的客人,感谢您选择入住重庆保利花园皇冠假日酒店!看到您肯定我们酒店的环境、服务和位置我们感到非常荣幸!我们酒店位于高尔夫球场内,环境优美空气清新,被客人誉为“城市中的度假酒店”,我们感到很荣幸也非常欢迎您再次入住我们酒店,我们全体员工会继续努力为您带来高品质服务,期待您再次光临,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less