Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 261 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

261reviews

  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great service and clean and comfortable

By

April 25, 2016

Staff service was great, and hotel was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

非常棒的入住体验

By

April 25, 2016

club

非常棒的入住体验,很赞,尤其是自助晚餐,没有出去吃饭的欲望了。

只是由于天气原因,床铺和被子有点潮湿,稍微影响了睡眠。

Read More
Read Less

拥有美丽景观的酒店,新而舒适

By

April 21, 2016

住在行政客房朝向保利高尔夫的一边,拥有非常美丽的风景,在阳台上品一杯茶,看一本书,也可消磨一上午的时间。
早餐一般,希望有所改进。
我入住的时候恰逢酒店在接待团队,因此我客房的迷你间可提供的付费小吃也少得可怜(被一视同仁)了,我感觉很不好,觉得这是酒店服务未做到位的地方。
而且也没有开夜床服务,很不适应。
不过客房服务人员热情而反应迅速,这是整体服务评分比较高的原因。相比于客房服务人员,前台服务人员有些冷冰冰的,这一点比不上其他城市的皇冠假日酒店。
床品和卫浴用品都不错,从这个角度看,性价比是可以的。
针对洲际会员的迎宾水果还是很满意的,但是很疑惑为何不能提供一把可用的水果刀?

Posted byHotelStaff
April 23, 2016
尊敬的客人感谢您分享的入住体验,看到您对我们环境的喜爱我们很是开心,我们希望给每一位客人带来精致温馨的体验,从您的评论中感到没能带给你完美的入住体验表示歉意,您分享的水果刀建议,我们会反馈给有关部门。同时我们会加强员工服务意识的培训,这样我们也更加能精确我们的服务,再次感谢您的建议
Read More
Read Less

档次和服务一致

By

April 20, 2016

秉承着皇冠假日酒店一直以来的优质服务,每次出行都会将这个品牌做为优先考虑预定的对象,毕竟其在全球酒店中都有着良好的口碑和声誉。不会担心入住的安全问题。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 23, 2016
为每位宾客奉上“细致入微、体贴入心”的服务是我们的服务理念,我们希望给每一位客人带来精致温馨的体验。 同时感谢您分享的建议,我们会加强员工服务意识的培训,这样我们也更加能精确我们的服务,再次感谢您的建议.
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

April 19, 2016

整体环境很好,从阳台可以看到高尔夫球场。房间设施齐全,总体感觉很好。早餐比较丰盛,水果较多。晚上自助餐选择也很多。另外,有来回的穿梭巴士接送到工厂,实在是非常方便,可以节约很多时间。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 22, 2016
尊敬的客人感谢您对我们如此高的评价,看到您对我们的喜爱我们由衷的感到欣慰。您的赞美是我们最有力的宣传名片,我真真心地期待着下次为您服务!
Read More
Read Less

安静清幽,位置偏远

By

April 18, 2016

platinumelite

环境是不错的,但实在太偏远了。大多数时间用叫车软件叫出租车,都得加价。
甚至试过,有出租车抢到加价的订单后仍要再加价;也试过一辆出租车同时接两张订单,并要求拼车。尽管这些与酒店无关,但也影响到了住店的体验。
酒店穿梭巴士路线少,也不多。附近基本上没有什么吃饭的地方,而酒店内的餐厅选择也少。
客房服务还是响应不够周到,相比其他洲际旗下的酒店还是有点距离。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
尊敬的客人看到您的评论觉得很遗憾,酒店毗邻汽博中心,周边有汽博美食街,宜家、奥特莱斯等大型购物商圈,为了方便客人的出行,我们提供了往返于酒店至附近轻轨站,机场及观音桥商圈的免费班车,为了满足本地客人与外地客人对重庆当地美食的向往,我们月色西餐厅提供地道火锅及重庆小面,除此之外还有品种繁多的国际美食、可口甜品,我们也会根据您的建议作出相应的调整,期待下次能看到我们的改变。
Read More
Read Less

设备新颖,噪声略大

By

April 18, 2016

platinumelite

酒店周边还在进行一些基础建设,而且施工时间到比较晚,有点影响睡眠。其他感觉还好
酒店周边还在进行一些基础建设,而且施工时间到比较晚,有点影响睡眠。其他感觉还好

Posted byHotelStaff
April 20, 2016
尊敬的客人看到您对我们总体环境及服务的好评我们很是欣慰,同时对没给带给你完美舒适的睡眠而感到真诚的抱歉,目前我们已经在这方面做出调整改进,期待您下次能感受我们“安睡之选”的服务。
Read More
Read Less

加强员工亲切感培训

By

April 17, 2016

位置事实不太偏,环境很不错,推开窗景色很好,服务员也很不错,就是可能服务员的培训仍要加强,给人不够亲切的感觉,笑容不要吝啬。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 20, 2016
为每位宾客奉上“细致入微、体贴入心”的服务是我们的服务理念,我们希望给每一位客人带来精致温馨的体验。 同时感谢您分享的建议,我们会加强员工服务意识的培训,这样我们也更加能精确我们的服务,再次感谢您的建议.
Read More
Read Less

环境很好,舒适安逸

By

April 16, 2016

club

酒店周边环境安静,适合商务人士,服务周到,相应及时。适合与客户沟通,安全性很好,房间隔音不错,总体评价很好。如果不是商务目的,不建议,总体有点偏贵。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
尊贵的忧悦会会员,感谢您对我们环境及服务的好评,酒店是难得的一所城市中的度假酒店,我们四周绿色植物丰富,空气负氧离子含量相对较高,适合旅游度假、或是商务休闲活动。酒店离机场大约15分钟车程,同时我们还提供免费的往返巴士接送。近期酒店推出的亲子主题下午茶品种丰富广受客人好评,您下次光临的时候可以品尝一下。期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

One of the very best

By

April 15, 2016

If your business takes you to the new North Zone in Chongqing then the Crowne Plaza is THE place to stay.
A great hotel with excellent facilities and very attentive staff with good English skills./
I really recommend this excellent property which is located within a golf course

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us , we are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us that our hotel made your stay experience more memorable,we will continue to stive in delivering quality services allowing our guests'to indulge in the best they deserve , once again ,we look forward to your next stay with us and continunous support in the near future. Thank you !
Read More
Read Less

不错的酒店环境

By

April 12, 2016

酒店地理环境在内陆城市中有得天独厚的优势,就建在山边,高尔夫球场和别墅群环绕,风景和静谧性极好。入住送了欢迎水果和饮料,遗憾的是没有体验到早餐。客房洗漱备品不是ihg常用那种,有些遗憾。另外酒店厕所有股下水池倒灌的臭味,不是很舒服。

Read More
Read Less

度假好去处

By

April 12, 2016

酒店环境很好 很安静 餐饮不错 有交通车 度假的好去处 旁边就是高尔夫球场 会员识别一般 忘了迎宾水果

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
尊敬的忧悦会会员感谢您对我们酒店的喜爱,同时我们会加强并改进您所提出的问题,下次期待看到我们的改变。
Read More
Read Less