Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 466 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

466reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    40

Guest Experience Review

By

April 26, 2016

club

Clean room and property. professional and friendly staffs. Very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in the area

By

April 24, 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed here for business often in the past two years. It is a good hotel, fairly priced. No major complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

April 22, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent Hotel property to stay at, very friendly and courteous staff will greet you at check in, very nice rooms and the property is clean and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

April 13, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The facilities are showing their age, especially in the guest rooms. Lobby is beautiful and updated, but rooms need a face lift also. The breakfast included in the room rate was better than most both in selection and quality. If not included in the room rate breakfast rates are expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

April 12, 2016

I have stayed at this Crowne Plaza when travelling to Philadelphia many times over the past year. I'm always delighted by the accommodations, cleanliness, staff and comfort of my room amenities. I'd recommend this hotel to people wanting to stay close to Philadelphia, but in a quiet location close to I-95.

Read More
Read Less

We enjoyed Our Stay

By

April 03, 2016

club

My wife is an enthusiastic bridge player. I accompanied her on this mini-trip so that I could do some reading and writing away from the daily grind.

She and I accomplished our mission, thanks to the Crowne Plaza's accommodations and professionalism.

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant

By

March 30, 2016

club

not happy with the restaurant.. requiring us to use breakfast buffet instead of normal menu... abbreviated lunch and dinner menus

Read More
Read Less

Not Bad

By

March 21, 2016

club

Staff was good, room quality are good, Bathrooms need attention for repairs

Read More
Read Less

Old outdated property

By

March 07, 2016

club

Property is old and outdated in serious need of a makeover, not worth the brand name of Crowne Plaza, The rooms are in serious need of an update, The staff was good, however i was disappointed with the hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2016
Dear Crowne Plaza Guest I was happy to hear that the staff met your expectations and I do apologize that you were disappointed with the look of the hotel. I do take your comments seriously and will review to see what we can do to improve. We want to assure all our guests have a positive experience. Thank you Tim Zezulka General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 07, 2016

club

Stay was what we expected until there was a wedding party in our part of the building. We felt like intruders trying to get to our room instead of guests of the hotel. Also, for about 3 hours we had to listen to the noise & DJ. I called the desk just to be told it would be done in a short time. At 9:30 we finally got to relax.

Very disappointed in you actually booking a guest in that part of the hotel when you must have known how much of an inconvenience it could be to your guests.

Read More
Read Less

crown plaza only

By

March 06, 2016

club

usualy I have good comments on a holiday inn hotel but this Crown Plaza was different for the kind of service when you check in. it was like bothering there resting time by showing up at midnight,was'nt impress not at all

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2016
Dear Crowne Plaza Guest I do apologize that your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Wilmington was not a satisfactory experience. There should be no difference checking in at midnight or at any other time during the day. I will be sure to review your comments with the night shift staff so we can improve our customer service. Thank you for staying and I appreciate the feedback. Tim Zezulka General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crowne North Wilmington

By

March 05, 2016

platinumelite

Loved my stay and the people
Ms. Pat the hostes is a wonderful person Chris at the front desk is super and Reignin head of housekeeping is an angel. Dave in the bar makes a mean cocktail.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2016
Dear Crowne Plaza Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Wilmington. We are happy to hear that you loved your stay and the people. I will be sure to review your comments with Chris, Ranin and Dave. Hope to see you again in the future. Tim Zezulka General Manager
Read More
Read Less