Crowne Plaza Columbus North- Worthington

Hotel Front Desk: 1-614-8851885

Hotel Fax: 1-614-8857222

Hotel Email: sales@cpcolumbusnorth.com

Check In: 4:00 PM | Check Out: 11:00 AM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Port Columbus International Airport (CMH) (CMH)

- Distance from hotel: 15 MI/ 24.14 KM North West l

- Follow signs to 670/270 North, stay on 270 North (Cleveland). Exit Cleveland Avenue. Turn Right off Exit (Cleveland Avenue). Turn Left at first light (Schrock Road). Turn Left onto Doubletree Avenue. Hotel will be on Left.

Ohio State University Airport (OSU)

- Distance from hotel: 5 MI/ 8.05 KM South West l

- Travel EAST on W CASE RD. Turn LEFT onto GODOWN RD. Turn LEFT onto LINWORTH RD. Turn RIGHT onto W DUBLIN GRANVILLE RD. Turn LEFT onto BUSCH BLVD. Turn RIGHT onto KINGSMILL PKWY. Hotel is located at the end of Kingsmill Pkwy/Doubletree Avenue.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Complimentary parking available for all guests of the Crowne Plaza Columbus North. The hotel can accommodate cars, trucks, vans and busses of any size. Includes 12 accessible spaces. Parking of RV's is not permitted.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 189 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

189reviews

  • 5 Stars
    77
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

Comfortable stay

By

August 18, 2014

club

Room and mattress was very comfortable. Suggestion is have housekeeping check alarm clock in room for accuracy. I was late to my meeting because clock was 40 minutes late.

Read More
Read Less

Always wonderful

By

August 14, 2014

The rooms and suites are well cleaned. Love the staff of the LOBBY LOUNGE... Nice to be remembered by Brian, Johnathan and Bill when I enter the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Weekend Stay

By

August 14, 2014

club

We had a good stay at the hotel. Overall the staff were very good and attentive to our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Staff and Service

By

August 13, 2014

club

I was attending the Ohio District Kiwanis Convention and stayed there for 3 nights. It was the second time I have stayed there for a Kiwanis event this year. The Staff and Service from the moment I checked in to the time I left were amazing. I was helped with unloading a very full car by a terrific bell person - the banquet staff was incredible at every venue, accommodating any food request I had - every employee at the hotel was pleasant and engaging . In addition, some of the staff actually remembered me from the last stay. So glad we will have having events there in the next Kiwanis year!

Read More
Read Less

The best Crowne Plaza I've stayed at...

By

August 13, 2014

club

Being an IHG member, I've stayed at several Crowne Plaza's around the U.S. This one was the best!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

August 13, 2014

club

The facility itself was neat and clean and the staff couldn't have been friendlier! Great night's sleep in a comfortable atmosphere!

Read More
Read Less

hotel

By

August 13, 2014

club

Was nice place to stay. Second time at this location

Read More
Read Less

Need more restrooms avialbility

By

August 12, 2014

club

For the size of banquet room and size of crowds need more availability of rest rooms.

Room configuration for am access to bath and dressing in king size bed room disappointing configuration for two people getting prepared in am preparations .

Parking excellant
Great location
And good value for room stay at convention special price.
Food value less than expected overpriced- $21 dollar buffet breakfast- for processed eggs- come on.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

August 12, 2014

I thought this hotel was very clean and comfortable. The service staff were very polite and professional. The property was well maintained and the atmosphere was relaxing. I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice dark room for sleeping

By

August 11, 2014

platinumelite

This was one of the best nights sleep at a hotel;. The room was dark and without those annoying flashing lights from the alarm. They also have a clip to keep the drapes shut - keeping morning sun from shining in. Hotel staff was veryaccomodating

Read More
Read Less

All around great hotel.

By

August 10, 2014

club

I stay at the Crowne Plaza every August when I fly in from CA to attend family reunions and the Irish Festival. Each time I choose The Crowne Plaza at 6500 Doubletree. It is conveniently located to all my events. It has a great restaurant, and most important to me, a good fitness facility. Rooms are clean and well equipped. The staff is the best. There are many other hotels in the area to pick. I will continue to go with Crowne Plaza.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant

By

August 10, 2014

club

All as expected. Business trips should not have any surprises.

Read More
Read Less