Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 409 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

409reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    26

If you Like tropical sleep temp

By

July 23, 2015

club

The room was hot. The a/c did not work. Staff did not care.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great room

By

July 22, 2015

Room is very nice and clean BUT no microwave in such a nice room

Read More
Read Less

staff is very helpful, large hotel for confrences

By

July 20, 2015

club

It was semi clean, and for the staff I'd give them the ok for being more than very helpful for the place. the breakfast was comp'd but I would but it as it is a great spread and not part of the normal stay package. Fairly decent beds and quiet if you are on the non street side quarters. A very safe part of Columbus. we paid a discount but normal rates seem very high at this location. I would stay here again only if discounted or adders discounted. Like the Wi-Fi and breakfast. The pool wasn't east to get to. BTW,easy access to the short drive to other restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Could have had a better experience for price

By

July 19, 2015

The beds were comfortable but the shower leaked and had little water pressure. The duvet cover had something on it from the last guest. The hallways were hot and smelled. We lost internet in our room. Elevator broke down so they had one elevator for all floors. Look like we had a lot of clowns in a clown car. I was disappointed that we did not have a microwave in our room.

Read More
Read Less

Too Many Issues

By

July 18, 2015

platinumelite

Broken air conditioning in the middle of July. Unacceptable.
TV issues - static on half the channels, not all channels are in high definition.
Iron was cheap and leaked water all over my clothes.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Dear PhillipL, I am very sorry for the issues you experienced while you were a guest with us. We absolutely failed at providing you with the quality stay you deserve. I would love the opportunity to discuss your stay in greater detail and I can be reached at 614-431-6040. Sincerely, Steve P General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable bed and room

By

July 16, 2015

club

My room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Air conditioning worked well, and the refrigerator/freezer was excellent; it actually kept my water bottles frozen. The staff were friendly and helpful. The food was great. I truly enjoyed my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for sharing some feedback regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Columbus North. It's great to hear that you enjoyed a comfortable stay and we all hope to see you again. Thank you for being our guest! Sincerely, Steve P General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Worthington Columbus

By

July 16, 2015

club

Right off of the expressway and secluded with privacy and a utopian atmosphere is the Crowne Plaza Worthington in Columbus , Ohio. They have the best professional staff and the service which they extend goes far beyond what is expected in these days and times.
The property manager, Mr. Petrocelli demands a demeanor that expresses the IHG quality and it exudes from his personality to every one of his employees.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Columbus North. I truly appreciate your great comments regarding the team and we all thank you for being our guest! Sincerely, Steve P General Manager
Read More
Read Less

needs attention

By

July 15, 2015

Motel is in need of make over, not up to the standard of other Crown Plazas. The restuaraunt staff very customer friendly, Need to have quaility control processes in place to ensure your customer isn't that person.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent review of your stay with us. We appreciate all of the information in your review and I apologize that we did not provide you with a quality stay. I would love the opportunity to discuss your stay in greater detail and I can be reached at 614-431-6040. Sincerely, Steve P General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay

By

July 13, 2015

Large updated rooms. Liked mini-fridge, Beds were comfortable. Hotel was clean and quite. Pool and pool area was clean . Enjoyed food and atmosphere in restaurant. Enjoyable Stay. Will stay at here in future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for the wonderful comments regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Columbus North. I will share your comments with the team and we all look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels take you back to Columbus. Sincerely, Steve P General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable beds.

By

July 12, 2015

club

95% of reason for room is for sleep. Beds were not comfortable. Room 644 bed closest to bathroom literally had a V in it, like it had been bent in half. The bed closest to the windows was a poor attempt at a memory foam mattress.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 21, 2015
Dear Matt3815, Thank you for your feedback and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high score in room cleanliness. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the bed and mattress condition which was unacceptable. We will address these concerns. I assure you that the feedback of our hotel will be reviewed and most certainly forwarded to the appropriate departments. We take the confidence our guests place in us very seriously and work diligently to rectify any unsatisfactory experiences. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Hotal Room

By

July 09, 2015

Room was comfortable, however tub faucet leaked and was never repaired.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room

By

July 08, 2015

Upon checking in we were greeted by this very friendly manager and once we checked in thanked us for being Gold members and offered us an upgraded room. The staff as we walked to our room greeted us, thanked us for staying with them and told us to have a great day. The room was extremely clean and updated. We will stay at this hotel again when we are in the Columbus area!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your wonderful review of the Crowne Plaza Columbus North. Our team takes great pride in providing excellent service and thank you for acknowledging them. We hope to see you again and thank you for being our guest! Sincerely, Steve P General Manager
Read More
Read Less