Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 596 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

596reviews

  • 5 Stars
    306
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    38

Nothing a good remodel couldn't cure.

By

August 23, 2016

Outdated and abused hotel has seen it's better days. The lobby and restaurant are typical - the problem is the rooms. Starting with a bathroom door where the entire inside veneer is peeling due to humidity, dirty fire sprinkler surround and dark spots on walls that were either stains or mold. In room air conditioner very loud when compressor kicks on - keeping you from a restful sleep. I stay in many crownes in a year, I just expected more ...

Read More
Read Less

Slooooow elevators

By

August 22, 2016

Not a bad property but I'm glad I was on a low floor ... The elevators were not working most of the time.

Read More
Read Less

good sleep

By

August 22, 2016

nice pillows nice pillowsnice pillows nice pillowsnice pillows nice pillowsnice pillows nice pillows

Read More
Read Less

Nice Job

By

August 18, 2016

Good Stay, I would stay again. Clean, roomy, friendly, good lounge area.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable clean rooms

By

August 17, 2016

club

Overall nice hotel but internet is slow staff friendly pool needs update common areas clean and neat

Read More
Read Less

Not a bad hotel

By

August 17, 2016

club

This hotel has a nice location and has nice atmosphere! the staff was efficient and friendly, and it was nicely priced.

Read More
Read Less

Hesgone123

By

August 16, 2016

club

This Crowne Plaza hotel was clean, and felt current. I enjoyed my stay and the rates were very reasonable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review of the Crowne Plaza Columbus North. We are all so happy you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again real soon! Sincerely, Steve P General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business that was pleasurable

By

August 16, 2016

club

What a nice friendly location to relax and prepare for the business seminar. Anyone that worked there had a smile and they were very attentive to any needs that you may have. From ease of check in to the convenience of onsite food it made for an overall easy trip. They have a nice selection of relax activities from the pool to the workout room to accommodate any stress relief that may be needed.

Read More
Read Less

Decent value

By

August 16, 2016

All was OK with the exception of shower.. Don't think this should ever be an issue in a hotel of this quality. Did they not realize the drain was slow when they cleaned the tub? or was it cleaned? This bothers me a little. small issue but this is the reason I choose this type hotel over budget motels.

Read More
Read Less

Good service and a good night's sleep.

By

August 15, 2016

Got what I hope for in a hotel room - a place to do some work and a good night's sleep. Room was well worth the price I paid. They did make a mistake on my bill but were quick to correct it when I called. Of course, nobody wants to make that kind of call but it happens.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking a moment to provide feedback regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Columbus North. I am happy to hear you found the hotel and service to your liking. Thank you very much for your patience and understanding regarding the billing concern. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Steve P General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

August 14, 2016

Everyone was pleasant from check-in to check-out, especially at check-in. I was very tired at check-in from travelling and the front desk staff was extremely patient with me and accommodated me with a smile and pleasantries. That's great customer service. Clean hotel, great concierge services and nice rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Crowne Plaza Columbus North. I really appreciate you recognizing our very friendly Front Office team and we all thank you for being our guest! Sincerely, Steve P General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good ambience

By

August 12, 2016

club

Overall a good experience. Deterring factors were inability to access the internet

Read More
Read Less