Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 577 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

577reviews

  • 5 Stars
    298
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    38

Not comfortable and had a bad experience

By

July 25, 2016

I had a bad experience, where i never got with Crowne Plaza hotels in other areas. They haven't provided Refrigeration which is a minimal requirement, and had a bad Wi-Fi experience, i can say that, i spent my time with Wi-Fi Technical Support Team.
Had a issues with the intercom, where it didn't worked for couple of days, and upon complaint, they changed later.
They didn't provided the Laundry bag and Laundry is completely chargeable, i didn't experienced the same with other IHG Hotels. This is one of bad experience
They haven't provide the cart / stroller facility for my huge luggage, where i have to carry my luggage by my own. As i relocate from another state, i had a huge luggage.
The gust service is always busy, and they were very mechanical and always busy with their work, addressing to other customers, which in turns makes me to wait and spent more time, even when i forgot my room keys.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing your feedback regarding your recent stay with us! We apologize that we did not exceed your expectations and clearly we have some opportunities where we can improve. I will share all of your comments with our team so we can improve on the services which we provide. I did want to note that all of our rooms have refrigerators. Sincerely, Steve P General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 24, 2016

club

Good stay, nice atmosphere, Room was great. Service and staff were great. Food was good. Nice walking trail on the grounds. The only complaint I had was slow internet and poor connectivity.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Columbus North! We have recently increased our internet bandwidth and are working to improve our internet services. Thank you for being our guest! Sincerely, Steve P General Manager
Read More
Read Less

North Columbus

By

July 23, 2016

platinumelite

Nice room at a reasonable cost ! Location made it easy to travel into town and also access the business area's north of the by-pass.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate your business and look forward to having you stay with us again! Sincerely, Steve P General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel. Close to where I needed to be.

By

July 22, 2016

Everything was just fine. The breakfast for IHG members was great and in an exclusive room at the top floor. the view from the room is nice. Quiet area too.

Read More
Read Less

Great time at convention!

By

July 22, 2016

This is the second time I've stayed at this property for the TrotCon convention and I loved it! The staff seems to enjoy the comings and goings of the convention attendees.We had a great time and I can't wait until next year!

Read More
Read Less

Stay During Event

By

July 20, 2016

club

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza because we were attending an event there, so the convenience was wonderful. The room was clean and comfortable (I slept much better than I generally do in hotels). The in-room fridge was useful. The pool area is very nice, though the trash needed to be changed when we were there (some group had had a pizza party, apparently). The noise level in the hotel was good, especially considering how packed it was that weekend. Overall, staff were polite and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

TC/RN

By

July 18, 2016

club

Nice location for our business meetings. Meals / food were excellent and many choices were offered for everyone's food preference. Meeting rooms were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Room

By

July 16, 2016

Had a room overlooking the pool and it was very quiet. Also, offered a very dark room which made for good sleeping. Didn't get a bill under my door in the morning but was able to get one quickly at the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

I was able to sleep well enough. The beds were clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the hotel and service to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Steve P General Manager
Read More
Read Less

5 Star Staff Bed was Way Comfortable

By

July 07, 2016

club

I loved the staff for check in and check out. The room was very nice. The hotel was built in the 80's and some areas could use some updates but the cost of the hotel left me excusing any imperfections.
My only 2 notables were the bathroom above the shower was in need of some new media and sealed for the hot shower to have a less affect on and the pool area outside needs some work around it. Trees that needed to be removed were just cut down and the stumps remain. Some new concrete needs to be added after those are removed.
Trees make a nice outdoor experience but the leaves and the mulch were blowing into the pool making the water seem dirty.
Otherwise the hotel made you feel like you were paying a fortune but was really affordable.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend visit

By

July 05, 2016

Pool and Whirlpool area was dirty. Service seemed slow.

Bathrooms are tiny.

Even though I used my free night stay as a IHG point member they erroneously charged me $25. I had to contact them twice (and wait for long time on hold) to get the matter finally resolved.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I am very sorry for the issues you experienced. I have addressed your concerns with the appropriate departments and we all apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Sincerely, Steve P General Manager
Read More
Read Less

2 Night Stay

By

July 03, 2016

club

Sevice was reasonable. Room was a bit outdated and price was high.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 13, 2016
Dear Glen1111, Thank you for staying with us and for reviewing our property. It is nice to know that you found the service reasonable. However, please accept our apologies if you were not happy with the room's condition and with our rates. Know that we will look into the rooms and make sure that they are in tip top shape. However, our marketing team will take a look at the rates for improvement. Sincerely, Karen G Case Manager IHG Service
Read More
Read Less