Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 536 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

536reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    36

Clean and comfortable stay

By

April 26, 2016

platinumelite

We stayed in the Cleveland Suite, which was great. the room was super quiet - which is the best feature for me. We didn't hear the soccer team running down the hall, the ice machine or an elevator. The room, while a bit dated, was clean and comfortable. Would certainly stay at again.

Read More
Read Less

Great meeting rooms

By

April 26, 2016

club

The meeting room and food was great. Hotel rooms and bathrooms were out of date. Pool was cold and dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Comfortable

By

April 25, 2016

This hotel is normally very accommodating for those of us attending Equine Affaire. It seems they had some troubles staffing their shuttle because it was not running very frequently. Overall, comfortable and convenient hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay!

By

April 17, 2016

club

Accommodations as expected -- excellent front desk service (particularly the gentleman at check-in) my questions were answered and needs were fully met.

Read More
Read Less

nice coffee service

By

April 13, 2016

three electrical outlets in a room this day and age seems pretty silly. The room was chilly, but then things were unseasonably cold. The place was hopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 16, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback from your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Columbus North. We appreciate you being our guest and we all hope to see you again very soon! Sincerely, Steve P General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Equine Affaire

By

April 11, 2016

club

Realize it was a very busy weekend and staff may have been short, but there were some problems relative to checkins .

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 11, 2016

club

The staff at this hotel were very helpful and there was always someone available in the lobby area. The rooms were great and the hallways were wide and uncluttered. The pool area was very relaxing. I believe the pool would be very fun in the middle of summer as it connects to an outside pool. Also, the proximity to other businesses was perfect!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 16, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank You very much for your wonderful comments regarding your stay at the Crowne Plaza Columbus North! I appreciate you recognizing our helpful team and great rooms! I am very glad you enjoyed the pool and hope you come back to enjoy it in the summer. Thank you for being our guest! Sincerely, Steve P General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

April 06, 2016

club

Would suggest upgrade of rooms. Dated, lumpy mattress, rust and mold in bathroom. Plugged in my cell phone only to find battery dead in the morning. Discovered lamp outlet did not work. Hot tub great.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and spacious room

By

April 05, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at the Crowne Plaza Columbus, Ohio location. The staff were absolutely excellent. Our room was a king suite so it was incredibly spacious. The only thing is that room had an old feel to it. It wasn't totally up-to-date but it was clean.

I would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

March 30, 2016

Staff was very helpful. Hotel appearance is clean. There is a nice diner and bar inside. The only downfall we did not like is the elevator/distance to the rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 31, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with very helpful feedback regarding your stay at the Crowne Plaza Columbus North. I will share all of your comments with the rest of the team and I thank you for being our guest! Sincerely, Steve P General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ok stay

By

March 23, 2016

club

Room was clean, but beds were very uncomfortable. My receipt was correct, but my credit card was overcharged. I had to call to get that corrected.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 31, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing us with feedback from your recent stay. I apologize for the issues you experienced and I am glad to hear that the credit card issue was resolved. Hopefully it was an authorization for incidentals and our accounting department was helpful as they always are. I do appreciate your comments regarding the clean room and I will share all of your comments with the team. Sincerely, Steve P General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

March 15, 2016

I attend a conference at the hotel and did a presentation in the conference area. When I returned home, I realized I left my laptop computer power cord in the conference room. I called and left a message concerning my dilemma. I received a call back for the hotel conference set up team. He asked all about my power cord and said he would call me back once her investigated sthe situation. Within a few hours doing he called and had found my power cord. He was so kind and caring. He said he would mail it to me. I received it within the week. I appreciate his caring attitude and prompt response. I will definitely recommend this hotel to others. THANKS

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Columbus North! I truly appreciate you acknowledging our wonderful banquet team and I am so pleased that they were able to assist you. I am very proud of our team and on behalf of the entire team we thank you for being our guest! Sincerely, Steve P General Manager
Read More
Read Less