Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 566 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

566reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    38

2 Night Stay

By

July 03, 2016

club

Sevice was reasonable. Room was a bit outdated and price was high.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is great, breakfast not worth it

By

June 29, 2016

We have stayed at this hotel and few times. front staff is great, easy to book a room. great location(not a ton of amenities in the area though). The breakfast was a little lack luster, way over priced. not sure why they have a menu and a buffet when the prices end up being the same and everything is available on both very confusing. service in the dining area was not great. It said wait to be seated, but after 8 mins of nobody coming, the few people that were waiting in line just went and sat themselves. they should make it a self serve buffet only with no staff, or just staff to clean tables. otherwise the hotel is great. comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

I was impressed with the stay. This hotel was my first stop for my honeymoon, and I had requested a high up room. The hotel went out of it's way and although I did not get a room on the top floor, I did get a very impressive suite which exceeded my expectations. The room service menu was a bit lacking in choices and difficult to understand. I requested breakfast between 745 and 8 and it didn't arrive till 805 but not a deal breaker. The room did look like it was decorated in 1975, but it had been upgraded to fit 2016 comfort standards. There were some issues with the shades from the living room to the bed room, but also, not a deal breaker.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, clean room for good price

By

June 29, 2016

room was clean and comfortable and amenities good for the price. Air conditioning worked great! Beds were very comfortable, no hallway noise which made for a restful sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

June 26, 2016

club

friendly staff; good conference facility and service

Read More
Read Less

Not a great stay

By

June 21, 2016

The hotel must not really care about small groups that visit for business.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 05, 2016
Dear michael76543, Thank you for sharing your recent experience at our hotel. Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service and it is saddening to learn that we did not meet your expectations when it comes to customer service delivered. I regret the inconvenience this may have caused. Rest assured that your comments will be reviewed by our management team and actions shall be taken to address these accordingly. Your feedback is important as this will help us to continuously improve our service awareness and skills. Again, thank you for your feedback and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 20, 2016

Front desk staff was very helpful, hotel was about what you would expect from this brand with the exception of the mattress and pillows feeling like they are due to be replaced.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Columbus North. I appreciate you recognizing the Front Desk team and will have our Chief Engineer check the mattress in your room. We hope to see you again the next time your travels take you back to Columbus. Sincerely, Steve P General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A great stay

By

June 16, 2016

Great stay. Great Value. Pool is combined as indoor and outdoor which is very nice. Food is fantastic and portion sizes are huge. Beds extremely comfy.

Wasn't offered a choice of points/water for Spire Membership level when I checked in or given the internet password information. But everything else trumped this.

Highly recommend. And if back in Columbus this will be our first choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your wonderful review of the Crowne Plaza Columbus North! I will share all of your comments with the team and we are all so glad you enjoyed the hotel and its amenities. We hope to see you again very soon! Sincerely, Steve P General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Pool

By

June 15, 2016

club

Stayed here many times over the past few years. Decent, clean room and still a somewhat fresh feel from the renovations a few years ago. Indoor/outdoor connected pool is outstanding for a summertime splash. Soft towels, comfortable pillows and a decent bed make a great stay. This was the first time staying on the highway side and there was some noise but it didn't impact a good night's sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your great feedback regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Columbus North! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the pool and had a good nights's sleep. We hope to see you again and thank you for being our guest! Sincerely, Steve P General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor Quality Room

By

June 15, 2016

The room was in very bad condition. There was damaged drywall, peeling paint, missing door hooks, duct tape on the heater, and stained bed linens. The staff was very friendly, but the room is in poor shape. Also, the pool filter system was not on and things were floating in it.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay with us. I apologize for the issues you experienced and would love the opportunity to discuss your stay in greater detail. I can be reached at 614-431-6040. Sincerely, Steve P General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent meeting place for business

By

June 14, 2016

Excellent service with friendly people} it was a comfortable meeting place with good facilities

Read More
Read Less

Sam

By

June 14, 2016

Good hotel to stay. Pillows were not comfortable at all. Very noisy A/C machine.

Read More
Read Less