Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 563 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

563reviews

  • 5 Stars
    362
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    14

Exactly what a stay should be

By

February 10, 2016

club

My past two stays at this hotel have been exactly what staying at a hotel should be. Check in and out is fast and easy, staff are friendly and helpful. The room in comfortable and quiet. You just can't ask for a better place to stay outside your own home.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2016
Thank you so much for sharing this review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such an excellent stay and we look forward to having you back again soon. Dirk Bengel, General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Read More
Read Less

served the pupose

By

February 05, 2016

club

adequate served the purpose and need for the conference.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown. We appreciate you sharing your review and hope that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to be able to host you again soon and make this next stay extraordinary. Dirk Bengel, General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Read More
Read Less

bearutiful rooms and great service

By

February 03, 2016

The employees at the front desk of this hotel couldn't have been more courteous. They helped me out trying to get a cab to a different location when I was having trouble. The Crown Plaza is just your top notch hotel.
I look forward to coming back to Columbus OH to stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2016
Thank you for sharing such kind words about our staff! We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your review and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Dirk Bengel, General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Large Rooms

By

February 01, 2016

club

The hotel is located just across the street from the convention center and there is easy access from one to the other.
The rooms are nice and big and the bathroom has great lighting.
Pretty clean for a hotel room...I just am not a fan in general of hotel rooms, but this one seemed pretty clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
Thank you so much for sharing this 5-Star review! We are happy to hear that you felt the location was easy and convenient and that you enjoyed the guest rooms. Thanks for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown and we hope to see you back again soon. Dirk Bengel, General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Read More
Read Less

family getaway

By

February 01, 2016

club

nice, comfortable, easy - close to Cosi and other activities.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2016
Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza and for taking the time to share your review. We are happy to hear you liked the location and that your stay was comfortable. We look forward to having you back again soon! Dirk Bengel, General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Read More
Read Less

Travel Show Stay

By

January 30, 2016

Very friendly staff! Front desk was very helpful and more than willing to see to my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
Thank you for sharing your kind words about our staff and for staying at the Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown. We will be sure to share your review with our staff and we look forward to having you back again soon! Dirk Bengel, General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Read More
Read Less

jan 18

By

January 29, 2016

Rate it a 5/5, the only place I stay in Columbus staff consistent rooms comfortable, located in great area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2016
Thank you so much for the 5-Star review! We are thrilled to hear you loved the Crowne Plaza and we will be certain to share your kind words with the staff. Dirk Bengel, General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel - Highly Recommend

By

January 28, 2016

We were there for the NAPIC convention for just one night but we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Crowne Plaza. Everyone was really friendly and helpful. We enjoyed eating at Max and Erma's. The food was great and our waitress was outstanding. Thanks, "FD" you made us feel spoiled.
Room service food the next morning was excellent. Only issue with that was there was too much for us to eat...Not many people would be unhappy with too much food.
Great hotel! Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

GameBoyHump

By

January 23, 2016

club

Good room...excellent staff...convenience to downtown meeting locations...

Read More
Read Less

Romantic Getaway

By

January 22, 2016

club

I took my wife downtown for a night away and we had an excellent time. The hotel provided all we needed so we enjoyed the Lounge and Restaurant on site. It was just what we needed and we left completely relaxed and recharged.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2016
Thank you for sharing this 5-Star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a relaxing time at Crowne Plaza and we hope to have you back again soon. Dirk Bengel, General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Read More
Read Less

Awesome place to stay

By

January 19, 2016

club

I only stayed one night, but the hotel staff was amazing. The room was super clean, and comfortable! I would for sure stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2016
Thank you for sharing this 5-Star review! We are happy to hear that you found your room clean and comfortable and we look forward to your return. Dirk Bengel, General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Read More
Read Less

Good Location, Nice Rooms, Great for a quick Business Trip!

By

January 18, 2016

Stayed at the Crowne while on a 2 day business trip and it was perfect. Conveniently close to restaurants, rooms were clean and fitness center was above average. Great place to stay for a quick two nights

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2016
We are thrilled to hear that you found the Crowne Plaza to be the perfect place to stay while in Columbus on business. We will be sure to share your kind words with our staff and we look forward to hosting you again soon! Dirk Bengel, General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Read More
Read Less