Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 469 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

469reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    14

Friendly Staff

By

July 29, 2015

club

Stayed for a week-long church assembly. Absolutely no problems whatsoever. Really appreciated Max and Erma's, the hotel restaurant, and the skywalk to the convention center. The staff was always extremely helpful and friendly. If ever in Columbus, I will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

July 26, 2015

platinumelite

Love to come back here. Nice, clean hotel. Friendly staff. Great value!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to share your 5-Star review! We are thrilled to hear that you loved the hotel and our staff. We are looking forward to having you back again soon. Dirk Bengel General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Read More
Read Less

Great Convention Stay

By

July 26, 2015

club

When we went to our denomination's General Assembly in Ohio, we were lucky enough to book a room at the Crowne Plaza for the week! Great staff and lodging.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff- comfortable facility

By

July 22, 2015

platinumelite

Highly recommend- the staff at this facility were very attentive. Great location next to convention center.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2015
Thank you for the 5-Star review! We are thrilled to hear that you loved the hotel and we sincerely appreciate your recommendation. Looking forward to hosting you again soon! Dirk Bengel General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Read More
Read Less

Fun night on the town

By

July 21, 2015

platinumelite

the staff acknowledged me as an IHG member and was very helpful in providing discount tickets to a local venue

Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

July 21, 2015

club

Great location. Excellent for business. Pool not recommended. Staff very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great all around

By

July 20, 2015

From the Customer service to the room, my wife and I really enjoyed our stay. Location is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to share your review! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed everything - from check in to check out. We look forward to hosting you again soon. Dirk Bengel General Manager Crowne Plaza
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

July 17, 2015

This hotel is typical of many downtown hotels in that the bedroom is small but all the amenities are up to date. Internet service was good and outlets were easy to access. Location of the hotel was quite convenient to the convention center and running outdoors was good in the AM with Scioto Park and River nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown during your recent travels. I am happy to hear you enjoyed our facilities and we hope to host you again soon! Dirk Bengel General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and quiet

By

July 15, 2015

club

Very nice place to stay when at the Columbus Convention Center. Easy access to the Center through the overhead walkway

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Thank you for taking to time to share your review of your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear that you found our location to be convenient and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Dirk Bengel General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

July 14, 2015

platinumelite

Excellent attention from staff and great rooms. Awesome food and bar area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to share your 5-Star review! We appreciate your kind words and will be sure to share them with our staff. Dirk Bengel General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Read More
Read Less

Busness stay

By

July 14, 2015

platinumelite

most righteous establishment and the internet was perfect for my job

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Thank you so much for choosing the Crowne Plaza and I am thrilled to hear that you loved our hotel! We look forward to having you back soon. Dirk Bengel General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

July 13, 2015

platinumelite

The room was clean and breakfast was good. No restaurant in the hotel and staff did not control security very well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
We appreciate you selecting the Crowne Plaza during your recent stay in Columbus. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your guest rooms and breakfast. I apologize for any inconveniences you experienced and we hope to see you again soon! Dirk Bengel General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Read More
Read Less