Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 195 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service I had a great stay here, staff was friendly, room was comfortable and exercise room was well equipped. There was nothing I can complain about. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice This was a great property with very friendly and helpful staff. I would definitely recommend it. Easy walk to entertainment and restaurants. Very good food at the hotel as well. Thanks! July 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Workout area and swimming pool Inadequate pool and workout area. Workout area is much too small. Pool area is small and feels like you are in a dungeon. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Property Downtown! The Crowne Plaza Downtown Columbus made my wedding weekend perfect! From the beginning of my stay to the end I can not think of one thing I could complain about. I received excellent care from the time I arrived to the time I left. Valet was extremely helpful with all my wedding luggage. Front desk greeted us with a smile and a welcome. My rooms were ready early. Housekeeping did an excellent job! The best thing about this hotel is that every staff member truly cares about their guests and goes out of their way to make you feel right at home! The sales staff was very easy to work with and went above and beyond to help me with my room block. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a place to stay in the Downtown Columbus Area! We would like to give a BIG thanks to the whole team at the Crowne Plaza Downtown! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All Around Great Experience On my most recent trip to Columbus for a long weekend, I selected the Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown. I was very pleased with everything during my stay. This hotel would have to be one of the best hotels for IHG Rewards Elite Members as I was given multiple Elite Welcome Gifts and my status was recognized through my stay. I can not say enough about the staff. The staff went above and beyond in every aspect of my stay. Overall, this was a great experience! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone traveling through the Columbus, OH area. June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Staff The staff at this Crown was amazingly friendly and helpful. Enjoyed my stay and look forward to my next visit. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and amazing service This hotel is amazing! The staff is beyond phenomenal and are so attentive to our needs! Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly and our stay was great! I definitely recommend staying here while you're in Columbus!! June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel This hotel exceeded my expectations. I have stayed at several Asian Crowne Plazas and found the American locations generally disappoint, but this property was very nice. The location is excellent. We were in town for a fencing tournament and it is connected to the Convention Center by a convenient skyway. The staff is very friendly and helpful, the room was clean and, after reading reviews, larger than I expected. Very comfortable beds. I did not hear noise that other reviews complained about. Nice lobby, didn't get a chance to try the lobby bar/restaurant, but nice ambiance. Convenient valet or self park. Great option for a shuttle with pick-up for Sunday brunch when parking at our chosen restaurant was not an option. My one observation is that the hotel could use new carpeting. We will be back in Columbus and will definitely consider this hotel. June 25, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>