Crowne Plaza Columbus-Downtown

Hotel Front Desk: 1-614-4614100

Hotel Fax: 1-614-4615828

Hotel Email: saleslead@columbushospitality.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Port Columbus International (CMH)

- Distance from hotel: 7.77 MI/ 12.5 KM South West l

- Follow I-670 South to Exit 4 on the left. Turn right at the first traffic light onto Chestnut Street. Turn right at the dead end onto High Street. Turn right at the first traffic light onto Nationwide Boulevard. Our hotel will be on your right.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 23.00 USD

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 23.00 USD

- $23.00 valet parking per vehicle per night includes unlimited access to your vehicle 24 hours a day during your stay. Attending a conference? Don't worry, you may leave your vehicle parked with us until 5pm on your departure day at no additional charge.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 205 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

205reviews

  • 5 Stars
    121
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Best Wedding After Party and Accommodations!

By

July 29, 2014

We absolutely loved staying at Crowne and could not thank them more for their hospitality and service for our big July 5, 2014 after wedding party. While our reception was not there, it may have well been after 11 pm in the hotel bar! The staff was extraordinary and even put up with a lot of "shenanigans", all with smiles on their faces. The rooms were great as well and everyone had an amazing time! As a bride that got ready in one of the suites, everything was perfect. Our pictures, the space, the beds, and bar/kitchen area with conference table were incredible! Thank you so much Crowne Plaza :)

Read More
Read Less

trade show ready

By

July 28, 2014

in town for an annual trade show and always hope for a good hotel since rooms are not known until travel time. this hotel was perfect in all aspects. great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Weekend Away

By

July 27, 2014

club

I travel all over the world frequently, and my stay at Crowne Plaza ranks up there with some of the best travel experiences. The staff and the services are above and beyond compare. The view, the room and the location were outstanding. If my stay had been longer, I would've enjoyed more of the services offered, such as the spa. I definitely plan to stay at the Crowne Plaza Columbus-Downtown again and I highly recommend it for other travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 24, 2014

MATTRESSES WERE GREAT. ROOM CLEAN. HOTEL WONDERFUL. STAFF FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL.

Read More
Read Less

staff nice and comfortable bed.

By

July 22, 2014

The room was clean, staff was nice. Only thing major was there were no extra linens called down to front desk they said blankets would be right up. I stayed up for an extra hour and they never showed.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the money

By

July 16, 2014

For the amount of money they charge, for one room, the amenities and value is not even close. I would prefer a much cheaper room, from a lesser known chain, but get the breakfast, a better pool, and over all better experience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Business stay

By

July 14, 2014

I enjoyed my stay at the Crowne Plaza and would certainly stay here again. The staff was great and very helpful and friendly. One thing I could have used was a hair dryer! :)

Thank you All!
Lindsay

Read More
Read Less

Great Place!!!!!

By

July 14, 2014

We only stayed one night but we loved it!! Highly recommend this hotel when staying in Columbus. The staff were all very helpful and professional. Cannot wait to return!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Room Freshioned Daily

By

July 10, 2014

It was nice to come back and find the room freshioned up each day. Sign-in and departure were easy. The room was quite nice with a view the convention center across the street.

Of course I wish I had a free breakfast each day as at some cheaper hotels but there is a coffee shop on the lower level. The workers there were pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

crowne stay

By

July 10, 2014

nice atmosphere, friendly staff, comfortable and clean

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 05, 2014

I had a great stay here, staff was friendly, room was comfortable and exercise room was well equipped. There was nothing I can complain about.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice

By

July 03, 2014

This was a great property with very friendly and helpful staff. I would definitely recommend it. Easy walk to entertainment and restaurants. Very good food at the hotel as well. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less