Crowne Plaza Los Angeles-Commerce Casino

Hotel Front Desk: 1-323-7283600

Hotel Fax: 1-323-7287800

Hotel Email: resrv@cpccla.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Los Angeles Airport (LAX)

- Distance from hotel: 23 MI/ 37.01 KM South West l

- Take-I- 105 E (Norwalk) merge onto I-710 N (Pasadena) take the Washington Blvd exit 17C Turn left and then Turn left on Telegraph Rd. Hotel will be located on the right hand side.

Burbank (BUR)

- Distance from hotel: 25 MI/ 40.23 KM North l

- Take I-5 south exit Washigton Blvd make a left, telegraph Rd make another left hotel located on right hand side.

JOHN WAYNE (SNA)

- Distance from hotel: 31 MI/ 49.89 KM South l

- Turn left onto Mac Arthur Blvd merge onto CA-55 N (Riverside) merge onto I- 5N via exit 10B toward Santa Ana take exit 128B toward Washington Blvd turn left onto Telegraph Rd.

Train
Union Station Downtown Los Angeles

- Distance from hotel: 9 MI/ 14.48 KM North

- Start southeast on telegraph rd, to I-5 N towards Los Angeles, keep left to take 101 N, exit on (2B) Alameda St toward union station, merge into 101 Hov Ln, turn right onto N Alameda St, turn right onto N Los Angeles St.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 2.00 USD

- Self parking is Free and Valet parking for hotel guest $2.00 and Vip $5.00 with in and out access. Open 24 hrs

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 62 reviews
71%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

62reviews

  • 5 Stars
    28
  • 4 Stars
    9
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

酒店大气,服务到位!

By

August 20, 2014

整个酒店很大气,地理位置也很好,就在高速出入口旁边。服务很到位!就是wifi不是很稳定,不太能保持长时间在线。

Read More
Read Less

ideal set up , beds not suitable for 2 people / per

By

August 14, 2014

club

this hotel suited our needs and exceeded our expectations
the positive experience was due to all staff in hotel / restaurants/ casino
the increased bed size would be solid improvement and address our only discomfort

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding, premiere experience as always at this property

By

August 12, 2014

platinumelite

Having stayed at this hotel numerous times, I was once again struck by the hallmark remarkably exceptional customer service that is evident in every single aspect of this hotel's operation. No valid reason exists to ever cause me to stay anywhere else in the area! The appointments of the hotel, services offered, and the layout could not be more perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Noisy

By

August 12, 2014

I will not pick this hotel if the construction is happen in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

No Spas available and currently undergoing construction

By

August 08, 2014

We booked online for one night a spa room at the Crowne Plaza which we paid extra for.

On arrival the hotel was surrounded by scaffolding which we were not made aware of when booking.

On check-in we were told that the builders start work at 7AM and we maybe disturbed, Again no mention of this online booking.

When we check into the room there was NO spa, contacted reception and they said that during the Construction the Spas had been removed from the rooms? Hmmm i could not see where the Spa would have been in our room anyway even though we paid extra for it.

On the plus side the Bill was reduced on the fact we did book a Spa room and there was not one available.

Read More
Read Less

hotel stay

By

August 07, 2014

platinumelite

bad area of town, was actually told to be careful when going outside. Lots of construction

Read More
Read Less

jackhammer demolition

By

July 31, 2014

I have to check out early, because of the demolition above my room. I was never told of the construction during my stay. when I check in they told me they are remodeling on the 7th floor, that two floor above my. I did not sleep well at all. This is a casino hotel, people dont sleep until 6 in the morning. The jackhammer would start around 8am.

Read More
Read Less

Construction nightmare

By

July 22, 2014

platinumelite

If you love the sound of loud drills when you're trying to get some sleep in the daytime... This place is for you.

Read More
Read Less

Night and Day

By

July 15, 2014

Due to the construction the pool was not open and i was awaken at 745 am. by drilling above my room. The construction does not take into account that when I arrived I had to unload my luggage and go to the valet parking booth to give them my key where 3 guys were standing around doing nothing! This also doesn't make the double beds miserably hard and towels not being brought to my room when asked for more due to there being 4 guest in the room and only 3 bath towels... Horrible experience.

Read More
Read Less

Valet service is great and reasonable price

By

July 12, 2014

Beside valet service and everyday room service, I can't see any reason I will stay in this hotel again. Reception service is bad when I arrived at hotel at night. Keys not ready and told me that rooms are limited even though I have booked one month ago. Unlike other intercontinental group of hotels, no service for platinum member, no upgrade. So disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Restaurant Service

By

July 11, 2014

Your restaurant waitress Kenix was the best waitress we've ever experience in our lives! She was the super excellent and made our dining experience very very enjoyable!

Read More
Read Less

Staff Very Rude !

By

July 11, 2014

The front desk staff, and most managerial staff argumentative and rude when addressing problems to them. Only reason I would come back, is because of the Bell Hop Rudy. He made my stay, and is the epitome of customer service at that hotel.

Read More
Read Less