Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
(e.g. Jul-15-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 50 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really Great Place and Staff Everytime I stay at this hotel, Ben at the front desk makes sure I have everything I need. The service and staff is great, and the chicken picatta is yummy February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ONE HECK OF A PLACE !!! From check-in to check-out everything and everybody were truly outstanding. The manager even managed to get my wife and I booked in for an additional two nights after a reservation at another hotel fell through. If you have money to loose the casino, like all other casnos, I a great place to do it. The Chinese restaurant is also very god and so is the food at the Sports Bar in the back. Even had a shuttle all the way to Pasadena to our bleacher seats for the Rose Parade on NY day. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS MEMBER OF THE IHG PROPERTIES. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome mini stay Your staff took care of us like we were the president of the USA. It felt like home very comfortable and relaxing. Thank You for a awesome experience. January 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay All staff were friendly. Only had two issues and both were resolved very quickly. Was disappointed that the casino was cards only and no slot machines. Valet was reasonably priced. Beds were comfortable. Restaurant/bar was good. Easy access to expressway. Stayed there for Rosebowl and it was a good stay. Would recommend it to others. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous The very best property in the LA area, even better than the Intercontinental in Beverly Hills. I am a Shareholder and an Ambassador Elite therefore I am very proud of this location. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great hotel Great service customer service is great price and location is very good December 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Free upgrade to penthouse. Room - clean and comfortable Pool - outside but too small and too shallow Free breakfast and dinner ordorb Casino - no slot machines or roulette Free wifi Free self parking available Bathroom bathtub whirlpool Had dinner at one of hotel restaurant(wood Dagon) - good and reasonable price. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Heaven on Earth Hahah well maybe it wasn't as good as the title. but I had a great stay and love staying at the hotel to play poker for the extreme convenience and comfortable lodgings. The staff is always more than helpful and friendly which is nice too. I lost a good amount of money playing poker last time but I really enjoyed staying there so it balanced out December 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor maintance of room I went to use the toilet I lifted the cover and was greeted by bubbles. Like someone took a bubble bath in the bowl. Very strange. The shower drain was very slow. However, the biggest problem was the thermostat. I could not get it to stay at 65. It keep going back to 74. Very hot, I woke up every 2 hours. December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I loved this place was nicer than expected I loved the rooms it was a very nice Romantic Getaway for us! December 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nicht schlecht Hotel ist ziemlich groß mit riesen Casino dran. Mitarbeiter alle freundlich und hilfsbereit. Mit einem IHG Status wird man zuvorkommend behandelt. Die Zimmer könnten mal wieder renoviert werden. Frühstück nur in der Lounge im obersten Stockwerk für Status Gäste. Parkgebühr für Valet Parking 5$. Leider nicht viel in der Umgebung. Man kann wieder hin gehen. December 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not impressed with the hotel Not impressed with my stay for the price i paid. 1. Paid extra for VIP no frig,maid said they took it out wasnt working. 2.Channels on tv werent that great .Says free on demand.when you go there to watch comes up $4.99. 3.Paid extra for breakfast on the 9th floor,hours were 6:30 am to 10:00am,got there about 9:15am.If they have a time they should have food till 10:00 am.Been to other hotels,which cost less and you dont have to pay extra and their breakfasts are waffles,eggs,sausage,toast and more,and they have food till the time stated. 4.Charged $5.00 a day for parking.when we checked out $5.00 was on bill.Then when we went to valet to get our car,he said we owed $5.00 more and we had to pay before we left,no problem we did,but then when we got are finally bill a couple days later.they took out the $5.00 again. 5.Have to say ate at the Arena grill in hotel,very good food,good prices.I recommend 6.Spa at hotel was very good also.i recommend. December 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by IHG Recognition not satisfactory I did not find the recognition as a gold member. Casino attached . Room was fine . Casino casino casino so ihg recognition negative . They have more than enough business from casino . November 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff. Slow internet The staff is always great. The internet is slow and the chairs in the rooms need to be replaced. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nice, comfortable and clean I stayed her Oct.31st 2013 - Nov.4th and was very happy with this hotel. The only complaint i may have was there wasn't much parking but plenty of valet, which is what I did. Other than that, I highly recommend this hotel. The food was awesome and affordable. Drinks were very reasonable, and even cheaper if you were playing cards. The card rooms are huge and even had a racebook, right up a gamblers alley. If I were to come back to the Los Angelos area, i would surely stay here. November 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Parking There was no parking available because of a boxing match and the casino there. Boxing crowd was a rough crowd and at one point while waiting to check in I thought a fight was going to break out. No upgrade for elite members also. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent place to stay I stay here at least once per month. The people are always very courteous and helpful. The rooms are always clean and well furnished. I am very please and will recommend to my business associates. October 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not a resort but a fair hotel Restaurant was fair to poor, very small and ethnic quinine only. Prices for hotel and dining were more than reasonable but service was lacking. Parking was also very inexpensive. $5.00 per day. I would stay here again if I was traveling through but would not make this my destination. October 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent place to stay Had a peaceful stay. The staff were friendly, especially Daniel at reception. Having traveled from Australia, we hadn't done as much research as we should've about the area we were going to be staying. We spent most of our days driving around (as we weren't in the centre of the 'action'), but that worked for us. The area wasn't the best, but the hotel was fine. The only disappointment was that there was no hotel restaurant where we could go down for breakfast, like most hotels we're used to staying at. That was an inconvenience ... The beds were comfortable, the rooms always neat .. and again, friendly staff. Loved that the valet service was only $5 a day, which was great for our rental car. Overall I give this place 3.5 stars. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the view and the Club Lounge I traded in some points to get a free night here. I got room 925 which is a King with Whirlpool Bath. This is a corner room facing north and east. It was a clear day/night so we had a great view of downtown LA. We even could see the Hollywood sign and Griffith Observatory in the distance. The Club Lounge was great for dinner and breakfast. The view from the Club Lounge was great too. I will do this again some time. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location for USC Parents Our daughter is a freshman at USC so we'll be visiting pretty often. It's not easy to find IHG properties convenient to USC, but this one is a real gem! We appreciated the Priority Club Member hospitality room perks (great continental breakfast until 11 a.m. on weekends). The rooms are very nice. It was a little loud the first night, with a Quinceanera group in the room next door. The second night was much better after the all-nighter teenagers left! We weren't into the whole casino thing, but it was interesting to watch a big poker tournament that was going on. The best thing for us was the location, right off the 5 so only 15-20 minutes to get to USC by pretty direct highway routes. Pretty easy to get out when we left LA as well. Front desk staff were always very friendly. Our room was upgraded (no extra charge) and although parking is far away when you come in late in the evening, at least you can always find a space and it's free! (Valet parking also VERY reasonable at $5+tip). August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nice place to choose Nice place to stay... Not expensive comparing to other hotels. Good view .... easy to find Friendly environment .. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, excellent service!! Service was excellent from the moment we got there to the end. I strongly recommend this hotel. We order room service, food and service were great. The entire staff were very professionals from the check in, valet, room service through check out. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Was a great place to stay We vacationed in CA and stayed here two nights. We found the hotel to be perfect for our needs, restful and very nice staff. The price/value for the room and meal in the hotel restaurant was well worth it. Recommend staying here. August 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Helpful- friendly. Whole hotel clean. Room very clean. I wanted to play slots for my birthday weekend and was disappointed they only play cards. No slot machines. The room was clean and very quiet. I wish you had movies in the room. I would not recommend the massages. Staff did not listen in the massage area. Good breakfast. I wish the gift shop was more interesting. The staff from front desk, bell captain, conseouage all friendly and helpful, always smiling and saying hi. Welcome Back at the days end. Bed had lots of pillows. Comfortable bed and room Clean carpets in the hallway. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible friendly service I love this hotel but the most outstanding thing is the helpful employees. The people at the front desk went way out of their way to accommodate me with the problems I was having and because of them I had a great trip. Another example was the housekeepers who took special care with oxygen equipment I set up in the room. The Arena cafe was great food but a little slow in getting it to you. A very good and reasonably priced Chinese restaurant off the lobby too. On my last visit I had three rooms and all 5 of us felt the same. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Spa Great spa. Reasonably priced, and very nice amenities. Diana or Diane (sorry, can't remember) is a good massage therapist. The staff at the spa are friendly. July 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by I lost my wife's Sun glasses I forgot my wife's sun glasses, I tried to call them for many times and every time they answer me the same: they will call me back, and no one called me!!! very very bad staff July 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property. Only a one night stay but it was great. As Ambassador/Platinum and a Shareholder I always stay at IHG properties when possible. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb!! Welcoming personnel at reception despite our late arrival (10PM). Concierge arranged return courtesy transport to Union Station for 8AM the following morning. Courteous Bellman showed us to our rooms: speedy and friendly room service. A good night's sleep, no time for breakfast in the breakfast room on our floor (9th): very capable driver got us to the station in his clean and comfortable transporter in good time, finding a less-trafficked route. June 9, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>