Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 200 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

200reviews

  • 5 Stars
    115
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

Mas valor por mi dinero

By

July 29, 2015

Fui agradablemente sorprendido al momento de mi registro con la noticia de que se me habia otorgado una mejor habitacion a la originalmente reservada, lo cual fue muy apreciado por mi familia. La ubicacion del hotel es muy conveniente para viajes de compras por su cercania con el Outlet Cytadel. El personal es amable y servicial. Lo unico pendiente es que en el hotel se estaban realizando algunas remodelaciones en la zona de recepcion y en el piso del centro de negocios, supongo que cuando se terminen, el hotel quedara mas espectacular.

Read More
Read Less

Over the top service

By

July 27, 2015

club

From the moment we arrived....the staff went beyond the call of duty to make our stay wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Commerce Crowne Plaza

By

July 24, 2015

platinumelite

With a fresh makeover in progress this is will meet or exceed expectations of the Crowne Plaza brand. Convenient location and a well refreshed full service hotel. Look forward to visiting again when complete.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Bed Clean Room

By

July 22, 2015

club

We decided to go with self parking. During the day time finding parking wasn't bad, but later in the evening more people arrive to go to the casino so we had to park much further away. The room we stayed in was very spacious and clean. I only have a few suggestions. They should have a seating area with a coffee table so it's easier for you to eat in your room and there was no counter space in the restroom so we had to place our belongings on the floor. Restroom was very spacious and clean. The bed and pillows were so comfortable that I'm looking to purchase them for our house. I have never slept on anything so comfortable before. My husband had no problems falling sleep and he woke up with no pain in his back or neck like he usually does. We are so happy with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 14, 2015

club

Enjoyed my stay. The bar area was great and everybody was extremely friendly. The food was great and I would highly recommend the Caesar Salmon salad.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience/hoorible customer service

By

July 10, 2015

platinumelite

testing fire alarm at 8am without notifying anyone, testing siren 15 times for 45 minutes is a bit much.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 20, 2015
Dear Horrible Customer Service, Thank you for being one of our IHG Rewards Club Platinum Members and for posting a candid feedback for our hotel. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay with us and we have sent you an email to further address your concern. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Bom hotel

By

July 08, 2015

club

De uma forma geral , o hotel é bom: possui quarto limpo e confortável.
Contra: o hotel é afastado do centro de LA. Apesar de termos lido que o hotel oferece transporte gratuito a uma distância pré-determinada, tivemos dificuldades em agendar o transporte. Acabamos pagando taxi.

Read More
Read Less

Thought I'd try and glad I did..

By

July 08, 2015

platinumelite

I arrived late and tired after a long flight from Berlin. Parking was a choice of valet parking at the front entrance, or self parking at the back of the hotel. As I usually prefer to do things myself I self parked until the last day when I realised with a ton of luggage I decided to use the valet parking.. Note to self... Next time use the valet parking right from the start. Its only $5 a day. It takes the guys about a minute to locate your car and bring it around. If you do self park, you have to walk half a mile, or so it seems and as the day draws out, parks in the self park lot get harder and harder to find. Right, back to the important bits.. Right from the start, all staff I encountered were lovely and couldn't do enough to help me out and make my stay a pleasant one. The lovely helpful lady on the front desk welcomed me as an IHG Platinum member and gave me an upgraded room and on the top floor. That included quite a nice and comprehensive breakfast in the morning in the executive lounge and drinks etc at night; but I didn't use that. The room was large, had a huge bed and sleep quality was superb. The room was a mix of carpet and marble tiles; it looked very classy. As the hotel is part of a casino complex, there were a lot of security who were attached to the casino so you had to pass them to get to the hotel. 95% of them were lovely, chatty, holding doors open for you etc. The other 5% cropped a bit of an attitude, but its not a perfect world, so I have to be thankful. The hotel location is right next to the I5, which makes access to the rest of LA a breeze. Thanks to all the staff at the CP Commerce, you rock !!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding

By

July 07, 2015

I have previously used another hotel when traveling, however, When an unexpected event happened and needed to travel immediately I used the Crown Plaza Hotel. I have to admit I was pleasantly surprised at how well this hotel operates. Friendly knowledgeable staff, easy check in, VERY comfortable AND NECESSARY amenities. Very quite rooms. The other hotels I used ALMOST had similar amenities but at twice the cost !
Very pleased with my new discovery and definitely plan to use Crown Plaza Hotels more often when I travel.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great but bad service in restaurant and poor bathroom design

By

July 06, 2015

platinumelite

Overall, we really enjoyed the stay at the hotel. The room was beautiful, and most of the staff very friendly. The bell man Jose went above and beyond and the person that checked us in expedited the process so that we could still make it to the club lounge before HH was over. However, there were a couple of things not up to par:
The service in the restaurant was very poor. We waited forever for our first round of drinks and for refills. The waitress basically disappeared and we had to flag the manager down.
The pool and the hot tub were a bit dirty and the water in the hot tub lukewarm in stead of hot.
The bathroom door was broken and didn't shut. I love french doors and think they are beautiful, but not for a bathroom. having to leave the room whenever your partner wants to use the bathroom really is inconvenient.....Secondly, there was no where to hang the towels in the bathroom. One hook is not enough for 2 bathrooms and 2 towels.

Read More
Read Less

Great stat

By

July 05, 2015

Great staff and room. Overall highly reccommend. The parking is a great price and valet is quick to bring car.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

July 05, 2015

platinumelite

床铺舒适,服务一流,宾客关怀, and service is very very good, and really good place for relaxing.

Read More
Read Less